John Percia
John Percia at Alberta Honda
Refer Me

John Percia

Sales Person

Alberta Honda

9525 127 Ave
Edmonton, AB T5E 6M7

Contact Me
4.8
6 Reviews
4.8

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of John Percia

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alberta Honda is an excellent place to buy a vehicle. John (Sales Associate) and Warren (Sales Manager) 10/10 customer service. Willing to go the extra mile! Happy customer here! More

by arahall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Truong, Ping Jiang

Apr 13, 2022

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your super review arahall! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership, and that both John and Warren could help. We appreciate your business, and for choosing Alberta Honda!

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Alberta Honda were friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. They made my purchasing experience easy. More

by DG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Simoes

Mar 07, 2022

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us DG! We are glad that we could help, and we appreciate your business! If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was amazing to purchase a new vehicle from, he even went out of his way to offer driving tips for my daughter who is a new driver. He is the best and followed thru after delivery satisfaction questions More

by Stups360
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2022

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Stups360. We are happy John was able to assist in the purchase of your new vehicle. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do please do not hesitate to ask!

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought a blue Accord 2.0T Sport from Alberta Honda. The whole buying experience was great. John my salesperson was very patient with me and answered all my questions (and I had many). I feel I was give More

by Dan Mackay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Truong

Aug 23, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Dan. Thanks for reviewing and recommending us, we appreciate your business! If you need any other help with your new Accord, please let us know.

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My reviews belongs to the person who works on the paperwork and explained the entire vehicle like John and Sandra they knows how to deal with, patiently explained the features of the vehicle and will More

by vaesvil_vdv30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Lakusta, Sandra Simoes

Aug 17, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us vaesvil_vdv30, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we're glad John and Sandra were able to assist in your purchase. If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice to find a dealership that is still open on Sundays. John was helpful in arranging a couple of test drives and explaining the different options available. Those two factors got this dealership it’s 2 st More

by Sue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 29, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Sue. Thank you for taking the time comment on your experience, and we're glad John was able to assist during your visit. Providing the best customer service, including offering payment flexibility has always been cornerstones of how we do business. We hope to understand the situation better, and to make sure there was no misunderstanding. As such you are welcome to contact our General Manager at 780-474-8595.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $66,900
2022 Acura MDX
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $61,900
2019 Audi SQ5
used
Florett Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $14,900
2014 Ford Escape
used
Ruby Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
4x4
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $30,404
2022 Honda Civic
new
Lunar Silver exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
Front-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $39,774
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $48,774
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
All-Wheel Drive