Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of John Efstratiou.
John Efstratiou
John Efstratiou at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
4.7

John Efstratiou | Page 6

Senior Sales Associate

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

61 Reviews of John Efstratiou

November 21, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I had very great customer experience with John. Thanks..."

- jatrai

I had very great customer experience with John. Thanks for a great vehicle my family and I love it. Will definitely be buying here again soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Was purchasing new vehicle. Was never shown price..."

- Dmansmom

Was purchasing new vehicle. Was never shown price agreement, only by weekly payment discussions before being transferred to financing. They played black sheep with us never showing our discounts or full price with vehicle options before opening a credit application. We decided against a new 50 000 $ vehicle. After numerous attempts to close this application to open a new one for a much more reason all price from a different dealer the financial specialist refused to close it. Two weeks no car and no co-operation from peel Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sofiane Zekaoui

October 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Great help and made it very easy to buy my Jeep, love my..."

- Chomama

Great help and made it very easy to buy my Jeep, love my vehicle and recommend John to everyone. They were very professional and were willing to work with all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Great service centre.... great sales staff.... ..."

- rolfscheunert

Great service centre.... great sales staff.... especially Paul K.... shopped around for a few years before buying.... Paul K never pressured me to buy.... always gave me the lowest price quote.... definitely gonna buy my next Dodge or Chrysler from Paul K.... and Peel Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2013

Dealership Rating

"What drew me to Peel was the great deal/ pricing on the..."

- Evan16

What drew me to Peel was the great deal/ pricing on the vehicle I was looking at. The upbeat and helpful staff was a pleasant addition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2013

Dealership Rating

"The staff was attentive to our needs. We had been in a..."

- Christian15478

The staff was attentive to our needs. We had been in a vehicle crash and forded to start looking for a deal on a vehicle. We also had a complicated financial situation that took some time to sort out. The staff worked hard to finalize the deal and we are now the owners of a 2013 Ram 1500 (and loving it!). Thank you Peel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

October 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"The sales rep was awefull, and to this day has never..."

- buddyj2001

The sales rep was awefull, and to this day has never called or email to ask how the truck is or anything. He did nto even have the time to take us out to our truck to show it when i bought it, he handed me the keys and said it was across the street. Very sad considerign that is how he gets paid and considerigfn we drove from Niagara Falls to deal with Peel. Ther service guys are great to deal with and very curtious and explain things to you. I woudl reccomend the dealership but not the sales rep I got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"When i walked into your dealership i didn't know what..."

- PeterBarbisan

When i walked into your dealership i didn't know what to expect. I was very pleased with the way that John and Sam were both very professional and considerate of me and my father. They were easy to deal with and easy to talk to. They were trully interested in what i had to say and listened to me and my requirements. They bent over backwards to ensure that I got the deal that was best suited for me. They were not the average salesmen whose only goal is to sell, sell, sell. They were compassionate and trully showed care for both me and my father. i must say that the experience that I had with these two gentlemen, was absolutely the best I have ever had in terms of buying a new car. I would absolutely recommend Peel Chrysler to all of my friends and family, and have already done so. Looking forward to dealing with your family again many times in the future. Peel Chrylser you should be proud of the people that you have working for you. Job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros

October 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We were very happy with the sales staff who helped us. My..."

- gramigna

We were very happy with the sales staff who helped us. My husband had been researching for a new truck for several weeks when he came across the Peel website. From there he made contact with John Efstratiou who was very knowledgable and patient - as my husband had many questions. John impressed my husband so much that we made the 2 1/2 hours drive (as we live in Mount Forest, Ont), and after a long days work, to go and meet with John in person so that we could see the Ram trucks first hand. John encouraged us to test drive varying dodge trucks and listened intently to the details of 'what would make each of us happy'. By the end of the evening we had purchased a brand new Crew Cab Ram 1500 Sport, complete with heated leather seats, power sun roof and a 'Hemi!' My husband is absolutely thrilled with this truck. And although folks like to say, 'Happy Wife means Happy Life', its also true that wives are happy when their husbands are happy. From two Happy people, Jeff and Bobbie-Jo Gramigna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Always helpful & make you feel at home.couteouse and..."

- G.s.roy

Always helpful & make you feel at home.couteouse and welcoming. explained the process of purchase and all the available options and the choices available. Have already referred family and friends to Peel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept

51 - 60 of 61 results