John Dart
John Dart at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

John Dart | Page 5

Service Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
4.3
58 Reviews

I have been working for Chrysler in the Service Department for 10 years. I use my experience combined with great customer service to help customers understand whats going on with vehicle repairs. I look forwards to meeting you and assisting you with your vehicle needs.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

4.3

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of John Dart

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Team at Peel We love the customer service at Peel. We live in COURTICE and travel all across the city to get to Peel and it’s so worth it. Thank you for caring for More

by Happy in Courtice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Leah Brigham

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quality service Good friendly staff, reliable, quality service in timely manner, good environment, free wifi, free coffee while you wait, good advise from service dep More

by Tina Dodge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Blown radiator! I had a blown radiator on my Jeep Wrangler the other day. Peel got my Jeep in right away and replaced the radiator as soon as possible. Also took care More

by Kris3443
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Brigham

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Purchasing our first car at Peel Chrysler has proven to be a good choice, for us. It's been nothing but great service! The service department has been More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Leah Brigham , Bruno De Rose, Gwen Green

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

good deal at peel overall job well done,but vehicle could have being washed after coolant flush stain was left on , follow up was available and custom service staff wa More

by jr mafia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Leah Brigham

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service Department There is a Chrysler dealer about one km away from my house yet I continue to travel 32 km to Peel Chrysler. The staff are always professional and frie More

by Mark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always Friendly Best prices in the Ontario for new vehicles...very helpful, friendly staff. The SERVICE DEPT is the best in the business and know how to take care of More

by Rocco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great friendly people the best intown I have been going to peel chrysler since 2010... They have always been very friendly and help you out with discounts and perks... I trust the crew at More

by Doyle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Leah Brigham

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place had a great experience Great place was very happy to buy a car there, we had some issues here and there but at the end of the day they worked with me and did their best to m More

by Alexander Balan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Capogreco, Josh West, Masood, Albert

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt service My vehicle went in as scheduled on time waiting room very inviting repair was quick and my vehicle was ready as promised I would definitely recommend More

by Dakota
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept

...
5