Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Dart.
John Dart
John Dart at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.8

John Dart | Page 5

Service Advisor

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

I have been working for Chrysler in the Service Department for 10 years. I use my experience combined with great customer service to help customers understand whats going on with vehicle repairs. I look forwards to meeting you and assisting you with your vehicle needs.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of John Dart

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place had a great experience"

- Alexander Balan

Great place was very happy to buy a car there, we had some issues here and there but at the end of the day they worked with me and did their best to make me happy. as far as I'm concerned it's the best place I've ever bought a car from because they work with u if there's any problems after purchase and that's rare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh West, Domenic Capogreco , Masood, Albert

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt service "

- Dakota

My vehicle went in as scheduled on time waiting room very inviting repair was quick and my vehicle was ready as promised I would definitely recommend it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient, reliable and courteous service. "

- Joe Sampson

Peel Chrysler has done everything to make me happy. From reliable service to giving me a great price on my trade in. They have fantastic a spring sale which saves you thousands on list price of different vehicles. Overall a pleasant expierance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Anne

Thank you Bruno, you made it a really great first car experience for me. Awesome service everywhere! Thanks also to John and Albert in parts for the mats.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose , Albert Chang

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department top notch"

- Brandon ram17

So I purchased my Dodge Ram and July of 2017 My sales s rep Paul was amazing Bruno the sales manager is one of the most solid guys I've ever met when it comes to being straightforward and getting you the best deals I've been bringing my vehicle there since July to be serviced I would only recommend their service department being extremely professional and top-notch their service department counter front counter people John and Lea Lea are two of the most amazing people out there very friendly make sure you leave satisfied every time all in all this dealership is the best experience I've ever had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repairs - 2006 Dodge Grand Caravan"

- minivan man

The vehicle was overheating: I managed to get it "limp" into the dealership just after closing of 6:00pm. John and Leah took the car in. Substantial repair of the cooling system was required. By the end of the next day the car was fully repaired. I was kept fully informed. The work was done quickly and professionally. Service was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Leah Brigham , The mechanic

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was Great "

- Anne

John took the time to show me the issue with my car and made me feel safe and like I understood the problem. Would definitely tell my friends to come here. Was a comfortable place as a woman who knows nothing about cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great , fast friendly service at Peel Chrysler "

- Journeyman1

My experience at Peel Chrysler has always been a great one , they look after me very well , with fast , reliable and integral service ,some of the most courteous and personal staff on the Planet , I drive well out of my way for this great service , it’s so worth a drive to Peel Chrysler .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not Even Buying, Was there with someone who was."

- PardyJon

Good Afternoon Interwed, I was not even a guy buying, I was just there with a buddy who was purchasing, however if I was in the market I would drive from London to here to purchase , however my 2014 has not failed me and I will drive it until it does! anyways interaction with all persons at this dealer was great! Rocco is a straight shooter and a very busy man! (As He is Honest and Friendly) Gagan & Daevon were a riot to listen to the bantering bank and forth. One thing to keep in mind when attending the Dealer is HAVE TIME! they are busy.. oh and stop in the service department just to say hi .. as long as they have had their coffee.. John and Partner in crime will be happy to see you and just shoot the breeze. Remember as cheesy as it sounds "NOBODY , Beats a DEAL from PEEL" Sending Love to all for a Great Year from London -Pardy Ps, I have friends who are down in NFLD,SASK,PEI and MAN, who if they lived closer would come see Peel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly, nobody can beat the deals from Peel Chrysler."

- MK

Best service, staff and deals. Once lease is up on my Ram from another dealer, i will see Peel Chrysler for my next vehicle. Loyalty for their product has won me to use them from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept

...
5
41 - 50 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 1500

$26,000

2016 Ram 1500

$34,995

Used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,988

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,988

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $17,933

2017 Dodge Journey

$17,933

Used 2014 Dodge Durango car, priced at $23,899

2014 Dodge Durango

$23,899

Used 2017 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $38,750

2017 Jaguar F-PACE

$38,750

Used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,995

2014 Ram 1500

$31,995

Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $29,799

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$29,799