About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremiah Gojmerac.
Jeremiah Gojmerac
Jeremiah Gojmerac, Audi Product Specialist, Audi Kitchener-Waterloo
4.9

Jeremiah Gojmerac

Audi Product Specialist

Audi Kitchener-Waterloo

2350 Shirley Drive
Kitchener, ON N2B 3X4

Contact Me

61 Reviews of Jeremiah Gojmerac

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car "

- christine young

Jeremiah was an extremely big help in purchasing my first car that was suitable for me. I would highly recommend him to anyone who walks into the dealership. Thank you and everyone else at Audi dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" New audi"

- Das audi

5/5.from the minute we walked in we felted no pressure from Jeremiah in sales- great service and Steve in parts was excellent!the car sells itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hummel , Sue in finance.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- jules

Jeremiah was thorough, professional and friendly. His patience when i asked questions was most appreciated. He was well prepared when i came both times to test drive and i never felt pressured to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Douglas, Steve Hummel, Rashid Ghaosi

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite, Professional, Knowledgeable and Helpful"

- Dino

I would have no hesitation in recommending Jeremiah and Audi KW to anyone in the market for an amazing vehicle. Jeremiah was not only polite, professional, knowledgeable and helpful but responsive, patient and understanding. I also dealt with Ben Hoang and Rshid Ghaosi and found the entire experience at Audi KW enjoyable. This is the first time in a long time that I cannot wait to jump in a vehicle and just drive, thank you Jeremiah, Ben and Rashid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Hoang, Rashid Ghaosi

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Ben for the experience!"

- renette57

We walked in at Audi Dealership K/W, the staff was professional, friendly and eager to help. We told Ben Hoang what we were looking for and a few weeks later he found us a vehicle that we are proud to own. Thanks to Jeremiah too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Douglas, Ben Hoang

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impeccable from start to finish "

- asgard83

I had been looking for a vehicle for several months going in different dealerships. I have to say when I walked in to Audi KW everything form the appearance of the staff, the cleanliness of the showroom and all the options offered at the concession area blew their competetors out of the water! The service was just incredible! We felt valued as customers just as you should when purchasing any vehicle let alone luxury lines. The Brand Specialist Jeremiah was the perfect balance of patience and motivation to ge us in an Audi. He found us a fully loaded immaculate Q5 S-line that hadn't even made it to the inventory list yet that suited all our needs. The experience was so easy I had since sent my family and friends to go see him. Thank you again we will be buying another from him shortly for my husband

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job Jeremiah!!!"

- ChiefBigwin

We were at the end of a lease on another brand. Audi was certainly on the radar. Jeremiah was knowledgeable, professional and helped us make our decision an easy one. I would highly recommend dealing with him and Audi Kitchener-Waterloo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashid Ghaosi

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgeable "

- EddieS4

I appreciated how well Jeremiah knew his stock and his products. He very quickly helped me understand the options of various cars and we quickly found an S4 that I just loved. Jeremiah also understood that my wife needed to be involved and helped find a way to make that happen. Thank you Jeremiah and Audi KW for making it a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Douglas, Rashid Ghaosi

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Team/Brand Specialists - Audi Kitchener-Waterloo"

- Paul V.

We knew what we wanted when we decided to move from VW to Audi - but the team at Audi KW ensured that we have made the right decision. Everyone on the team from Management, Finance and the Delivery Specialist made our experience a positive one. Our Brand Specialist Jeremiah who was very personable and knowledgeable made it easy for our family - within the year we moved into the Q3 and Q7 The Q7 is the perfect SUV for our family. It offers me the most comfortable/quiet ride when being used for my daily commute, but at the same time all the room required to be out and about on the weekends with kids. Audi KW and especially Jeremiah - Thank you for all your help - you have made the transition from VW to Audi seamless during the past year Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"With little time left on my lease Jeremiah totally delivered"

- jhoughtonbennett

I'm one of those customers who leaves things until the last minute and then scrambles to get into a new car before my lease is up and Jeremiah totally worked with me in a calm, no pressure, kind of manner that I totally appreciate. My new Q7 is exactly the colour I wanted, in the model I wanted, and Jeremiah got it all sorted for me in a very short amount of time. Jeremiah went above and beyond the service level one might expect and took a hurried situation and made it easy and enjoyable. His professionalism, efficiency, and audi knowledge is exceptional plus he's a great guy, with a kind and happy disposition. It's this type of experience that keeps me coming back to Audi. Thank you Jeremiah for all your hard work and attention. I really appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results