Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremiah Gojmerac.
Jeremiah Gojmerac
Jeremiah Gojmerac, Audi Product Specialist, Audi Kitchener-Waterloo
5.0

Jeremiah Gojmerac

Audi Product Specialist

Audi Kitchener-Waterloo

2350 Shirley Drive
Kitchener, ON N2B 3X4

64 Reviews of Jeremiah Gojmerac

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying used Q5"

- m2019

Rashid was very helpful in explaining the various options, pros and cons, etc. Very knowledgeable and found us exactly what we were looking for. Friendly with my kids, too. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashid Ghaosi , Dunja, Stephanie

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service"

- Karen66

When I sent in that I was interested in buying an Audi someone responded to my request very quickly. Everyone was very easy to work with. Didn’t waste time in getting all the information I needed. Very clear instructions given as to what was expected of me to close the deal. I look forward to future purchases with the Kitchener location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi Dream Car "

- Dickey, Paula

My experience with Audi Kitchener was excellent. The commitment to service and customer satisfaction was what you would expect from a premium dealership. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Moffitt, Ben Hoang , Dunja Mitrovic

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car "

- christine young

Jeremiah was an extremely big help in purchasing my first car that was suitable for me. I would highly recommend him to anyone who walks into the dealership. Thank you and everyone else at Audi dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" New audi"

- Das audi

5/5.from the minute we walked in we felted no pressure from Jeremiah in sales- great service and Steve in parts was excellent!the car sells itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hummel , Sue in finance.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- jules

Jeremiah was thorough, professional and friendly. His patience when i asked questions was most appreciated. He was well prepared when i came both times to test drive and i never felt pressured to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Douglas, Steve Hummel, Rashid Ghaosi

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite, Professional, Knowledgeable and Helpful"

- Dino

I would have no hesitation in recommending Jeremiah and Audi KW to anyone in the market for an amazing vehicle. Jeremiah was not only polite, professional, knowledgeable and helpful but responsive, patient and understanding. I also dealt with Ben Hoang and Rshid Ghaosi and found the entire experience at Audi KW enjoyable. This is the first time in a long time that I cannot wait to jump in a vehicle and just drive, thank you Jeremiah, Ben and Rashid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Hoang, Rashid Ghaosi

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Ben for the experience!"

- renette57

We walked in at Audi Dealership K/W, the staff was professional, friendly and eager to help. We told Ben Hoang what we were looking for and a few weeks later he found us a vehicle that we are proud to own. Thanks to Jeremiah too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Douglas, Ben Hoang

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impeccable from start to finish "

- asgard83

I had been looking for a vehicle for several months going in different dealerships. I have to say when I walked in to Audi KW everything form the appearance of the staff, the cleanliness of the showroom and all the options offered at the concession area blew their competetors out of the water! The service was just incredible! We felt valued as customers just as you should when purchasing any vehicle let alone luxury lines. The Brand Specialist Jeremiah was the perfect balance of patience and motivation to ge us in an Audi. He found us a fully loaded immaculate Q5 S-line that hadn't even made it to the inventory list yet that suited all our needs. The experience was so easy I had since sent my family and friends to go see him. Thank you again we will be buying another from him shortly for my husband

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job Jeremiah!!!"

- ChiefBigwin

We were at the end of a lease on another brand. Audi was certainly on the radar. Jeremiah was knowledgeable, professional and helped us make our decision an easy one. I would highly recommend dealing with him and Audi Kitchener-Waterloo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashid Ghaosi

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results