Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Hoang.
Ben Hoang
Ben Hoang, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Kitchener-Waterloo
5.0

Ben Hoang

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Kitchener-Waterloo

2350 Shirley Drive
Kitchener, ON N2B 3X4

Contact Me
Contact Me

116 Reviews of Ben Hoang

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very enjoyable"

- Jo54

Ben made going forward with a new car very enjoyable. He is very informative about all aspects of the car and a great person to work with. I would definitely deal call on Ben again and pass his name on to anyone I know interested in an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie, Dunja

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible Purchasing Experience"

- Patricia

From the moment I walked into the dealership and met Ben, I knew I was going to be in good hands. He is honest and patient and extremely knowledgeable. He made sure he understood exactly what my car needs and wants were. And most importantly what my budget was. I was given a fair price for my trade-in and drove home with my new car yesterday afternoon! Before I left with my car, I met with Dunja to sign all of the paperwork. Then she took the time to show me all the features and functions of my new Q5 and help me lock in all of my personal settings. This was a huge help as there is a lot to learn. I can honestly say I drove out of the dealership with confidence! Great job, AUDI team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dunja Mitrovic

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Bar

Ben is very good at what he does. The people where very friendly and knowledgeable in what they do and treated me. Outstanding and above expectations from Ben and all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephenie and Dunja and manager

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A7 Used Car Purchase"

- Paul

I had an excellent experience at Audi K-W with all who were involved. I live two hours from the dealership and Audi Brand Specialist Ben Hoang was extremely helpful. I had difficulty arranging to get get to see the car but he took a chance and held it as sold until I could have a look at it and give it a drive. He was always quick to answer any questions I had. I found out he was even doing that on his days off. Setting up financing was easy and the dealership wasn’t pushy with extras but just gave me information on all the options available to me. When picking up the vehicle they were helpful to go over the vehicle’s features so it makes it a lot easier for that first drive. Overall just a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dunja Mitrovic

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star + Experience at KW Audi!!"

- Renato

The team at KW Audi were simply outstanding to deal with during my recent purchase of a Q5. Ben was especially great as he went above and beyond to help me find the exact vehicle I was looking for, and put together the perfect package for my vehicle. Having been through an accident with my older vehicle, Ben and team worked over time to help me get through this quickly and efficiently - they exceeded all my expectations and deserve a 5 star+ rating! Thanks again and I look forward to many years of enjoyment with my new Q5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie, Dunja, Colleen

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 SQ5"

- Mrs brake

Bought my SQ5 from Ben, he was amazing!! Hands down best dealership ever!!! Felt like family as soon as you walk in the door. Very friendly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ben is amazing to deal with"

- nmayer01

This is my third car. Recently traded in my 2015 Q5 for the 2018 last year and now purchased my dream car.. a little red convertible all with the help of Ben. Ben makes it so easy and always answers any questions I have extremely quickly and is very genuine. Thank you Ben for being there for me and helping me find my two dream cars as I love them both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with our 2019 Q7"

- Milos Nikolic

I was very pleased with the profesionalism I experienced from Audi Kitchener Waterloo. Benjamin Hoang was very helpful and carefully explained the ordering process, helped us customize our Audi the way that we wanted and went the extra mile to throw in a couple of extras. Thank you Ben and Audi Kitchener Waterloo. Milos and Dejana Nikolic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dunja Mitrovic

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impeccable service on vehicle purchase"

- Melimoo

Just purchased a certified pre owned Q3. From contacting dealer late on a Friday evening, to the quick response from Ben, test drive, purchase of the vehicle right down to the pick up, my experience has been A1, impeccable. Greeted into the dealership with a smile, courteous staff, great coffee, not pushy, knowledgeable, from start to finishing it was amazing. Dunja was fabulous also, took the time to go over all the paperwork and the functions of the vehicle. The Audi Kitchener team was amazing in working towards getting the vehicle ready in pristine condition on a very tight deadline! Commitment. Best experience for me so far! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Moffitt , Dunja, Zion

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional quick and easy "

- Gypsy

Ben was a great person to deal with at Audi I was very happy to get such a good sales person which u normally dont get !!! He wasn't pushy at all no pressure just did everything that I wanted and needed !!! Thwnk you very much Ben and see u in the future for my next purchase !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results