About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Hoang.
Ben Hoang
Ben Hoang, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Kitchener-Waterloo
5.0

Ben Hoang

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Kitchener-Waterloo

2350 Shirley Drive
Kitchener, ON N2B 3X4

Contact Me
Contact Me

103 Reviews of Ben Hoang

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car, amazing experience"

- LaurentiuAnton

From the moment Ben casually asked if he could help, I was in good hands at that dealership. Ben helped me find the perfect car for my needs and budget, which was funny because I walked in thinking "there's nothing here in my price range". I was surprised, and picked up a dream car for a dream price. Ben, along with Taylor (settling finances), and Dunja (delivering the vehicle) helped make buying my first car pain free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Moffitt , Dunja Mitrovic

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi Dream Car "

- Dickey, Paula

My experience with Audi Kitchener was excellent. The commitment to service and customer satisfaction was what you would expect from a premium dealership. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Moffitt, Jeremiah Gojmerac , Dunja Mitrovic

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Customer "

- Carfarmer

When it became time to trade in my previous Audi on a new vehicle, Crosby Audi staff has been extremely helpful and patient during the process. I know that I am a particularly fussy individual and would not settle on a new vehicle until I found exactly what I wanted. Sales professional Ben Hoang worked with me over a period of time and continued to present me new opportunities as they became available. Ben kept me apprised of events being held at the dealership, as well as when rolling stock would be on the floor for I could come in and have a look at the physical vehicle. Ben took the time to understand my “wants” in a vehicle. The open house that Crosby’s held in November introducing the new vehicle lineup is what sealed the deal for me. Shortly after the open house, I purchased a new Q8 with the help of Ben. Little to my knowledge, the day I choose to purchase my new vehicle, was actually the Crosby Audi Family Christmas party. Ben, and the staff involved stayed late in the office and processed the transaction that evening. It was only after the sale that I found out what the staff had done and missed some of their Christmas party. Truely exceptional service!! And I am very thankful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealership"

- Audigirl

You must see Ben Hoang if you are looking to buy. He makes everything run smoothly and works with you to make it easy even with a busy schedule. Thank you Ben for helping me into my second Q5... love it. Also, Steve is great in service. Makes sure everything has been completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Nolan

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Quick, Honest, Fair"

- Nmorrell

Leased a 2018 A4 from this dealership from Ben Hoang. Along with everyone else that handeld my lease he was very professional, quick to get back to me and understanding of my needs and the cars themselves. I bought my first car from a different audi dealership but switched to audi KW for my second due to the superior service they provided when my first (very used) car needed repairs as well as the much more honest pricing they have. Overall I've had a great experience with them so far and plan and staying with them if all continues to go as it has.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi KW has switched a whole family with Audi's to Audi KW"

- Whistler

Over the past few years we had taken our families Audi's (Q7, A5, A4) in for some quick service randomly versus driving to our dealership that we we bought the cars from in TO. The service department bent over backwards for us especially our son's older 2010 A5. My Q7 was coming near the end of its term and was considering the Q8 or another Q7, my current dealer took weeks to get back to me about the idea. I asked Ben how close I was to be able to upgrade as my lease was expiring soon. He bent over backwards to find the truck as the first one a friend of mine bought the same night Ben had shown me that we could make this work. At the same time a troubling engine light came on with my son's A5, we had a loaner for a week as my son thought what to do, with no pressure Ben had my son in a new A4, no easy task as ever time they deciding in the specs and colour it got sold. Ben worked for a week to find the car my son wanted. Success two new Audi from Audi KW in a week. Great job to all, Ben, Dion, Steve and crew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Catton, Steve Nolan , Dion

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such an easy and amazing experience "

- Clappison

Working with Ben was such a pleasure to work with to ensure I got into a car that worked for my lifestyle and stay with in my budget. He was whiling to go the extra mile just to make sure it was quick easy, and effortless. Working with your team was such a great experience we will certainly be suggesting you all to all our friends and family! I know we will be back in your dealership soon enough to get a second Audi car for our house hold. Best Regards Andrew & Bradly Clappison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress-free automobile purchase"

- Wendi

My experience dealing with Ben Hoang at the Audi dealership was exceptional! Ben went out of his way to enusre my complete satisfaction when purchasing my car. He is patient and always willing to answer any questions, and never disappoints. In addition to Ben's great customer service, he always has a smile on his face! I highly recommend seeing Ben for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Experience"

- TR123

It was an awesome and pleasant experience when buying my new Audi Q5. The staff were knowledgeable, accommodating and friendly. I highly recommend Kitchener Waterloo Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashid Ghaosi , Susan Bauman

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- mguerra

Over the years I've been conditioned to expect a sub par experience. Benjamin was professional and friendly and genuine. Can't ask for anything more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$47,072

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$47,072

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$52,671

2019 Volkswagen Beetle

$32,479

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$35,961

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$28,544

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$32,839

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$29,524