Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Hoang.
Ben Hoang
Ben Hoang at Audi Kitchener-Waterloo
5.0

Ben Hoang

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Kitchener-Waterloo

2350 Shirley Drive
Kitchener, ON N2B 3X4

Contact Me
Contact Me

125 Reviews of Ben Hoang

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalism at its Best!"

- Nick & Julie

Thank you to Ben and the entire Audi Kitchener Waterloo team for the great service. They were extremely professional and helped us through the entire process to get what we wanted and deliver a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicki Matos, Stephanie Bauer

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- Joe

Extremely happy with Audi Kitchener- Waterloo dealership. We purchased a used 2018 Q5 and extremely happy with Ben, excellent customer service from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Moffitt , Susan Bauman, Vicki Matos

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence personified"

- Manuman

The way buying anew vehicle should be.Nothing else needs saying.Looking forward to the after sales service experience being exactly the same.Thankyou all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicki

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- juliecook

Extremely happy with the service Ben and the Kitchener Waterloo Audi team offered to me. Friendly, welcoming and patient. Always willing to answer questions and accommodate requests. Kept me in the loop on the status of my Q3 as much as they were able to and delivered a beautiful vehicle to me in a seamless process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Bauer, Vicki Matos

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service "

- flo_23

Friendly service, very easy and painless process and very accommodating. Have bought from kw Audi before and will be buying again and again. Definatley recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another excellent experience at Audi KW"

- Eric

Ben was thorough, professional, courteous and dealt with all requirements in a timely manner. I would certainly recommend Audi KW / Ben for your purchasing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Gojmerac , Stephanie Bauer

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent care and follow up"

- JJ

I had been to several dealerships before going to Audi Kitchener and I was pleasantly surprised! Ben Hoang greeted us and was very eager to assist but also gave us space to talk and look things over. When it came to purchasing Ben was amazing. He really is a great sales person. No pressure and his follow up was amazing. Since vehicle pick up I have had contact with Ben a couple of time and he has been super helpful and what questions he couldn't answer he got back to me within 24 hrs. I would absolutely recommend Audi Kitchener and Ben to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful car, excellent service."

- Joanna

Ben provided us with excellent customer service, making sure that we made right decision on the colour and model. He explained how the car works in precise detail on the day we took delivery. He followed up with emails to ensure that there were no unanswered questions. Job well done Ben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Lynn 12345

Very friendly knowledgeable staff. Willing to go the extra mile for customer service. Highly recommend Ben to friends and family.always a follow up call or email to ask about new vehicle and if there were any further questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very enjoyable"

- Jo54

Ben made going forward with a new car very enjoyable. He is very informative about all aspects of the car and a great person to work with. I would definitely deal call on Ben again and pass his name on to anyone I know interested in an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie, Dunja

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results