Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Rashid Ghaosi.
Rashid Ghaosi
Rashid Ghaosi, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Kitchener-Waterloo
5.0

Rashid Ghaosi

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Kitchener-Waterloo

2350 Shirley Drive
Kitchener, ON N2B 3X4

Contact Me
Contact Me

72 Reviews of Rashid Ghaosi

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying used Q5"

- m2019

Rashid was very helpful in explaining the various options, pros and cons, etc. Very knowledgeable and found us exactly what we were looking for. Friendly with my kids, too. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Gojmerac , Dunja, Stephanie

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Q5 Experience"

- New Q5 Purchase

I had been servicing my A4 at KW Audi for 5 years and always found the dealership easy to deal with and extremely professional. When the time came to purchase a new vehicle I automatically chose Audi. Rashid was extremely helpful. His knowledge and salesmanship made it very easy for me to make the final choice I went with. He recognized that I did not have a lot of time and looked after everything, he was very flexible. Overall just a fantastic experience. I would recommend Rashid and KW Audi anytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Moffitt , Stephanie Bauer

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New A4 Purchase"

- pbAudiA4

Fantastic experience across the dealership. Rashid in sales was the perfect combination of incredibly high knowledge, while not being too pushy through the sales process. After the deal was complete a major issue appeared on my prior A4 that was being returned from lease. Lisa in service offered a loaner at no charge to use until my new car arrived which was a pleasant surprise. We had a hiccup at time of delivery in that I neglected to bring my wife whose signature was required. No problem. They drove the new car over to our house so she could sign and take delivery there. All in all a terrific experience and friendly staff throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service"

- Karen66

When I sent in that I was interested in buying an Audi someone responded to my request very quickly. Everyone was very easy to work with. Didn’t waste time in getting all the information I needed. Very clear instructions given as to what was expected of me to close the deal. I look forward to future purchases with the Kitchener location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership, puts customer before anything else."

- Chetan110

Just purchased a 2018 Audi Q5 from Audi-KW, The Q5 is one truly amazing car, The last car I felt really good about was in 1998 and I've got to say the 2018 Q5 really blew me away with the comfort, drivability and power when needed, But best of all was the experience I had at the Audi KW dealership, starting right at the top with Mike Crosby followed by the sales and finance team Deon Van Der Watt, Martin Viana, Rashid Ghaosi and Andrea Douglas. I was very impressed first, with the Audi Dealership. It is the best I have seen. Truly amazing, Second, I was very very impressed with the no pressure professionalism of the team. Third, I was very happy with the deal provided by Audi -KW. Thank you to the whole team for making the experience of buying the Q5 exciting and enjoyable. I will definitely recommend friends and family to Audi KW,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Viana, Andrea Douglas , Deon Van Der Watt

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi K-W - a dealership that puts you, the customer first!"

- Maria&Bob

On our way home after purchasing a 2016 Q5, my husband and I couldn't stop talking about the great experience we had at the dealership and it was our Sales Associate Kaitlin that made the experience so memorable. Kaitlin was professional, knowledgeable and most importantly respectful of our requirements as it came to the Q5 that we were purchasing. Kaitlin went to bat for us when we were negotiating the purchase of the vehicle and made sure that each of our requests was addressed. She also negotiated with efficiency and was able to convince the Manager to accept our offer together with some requests to fix little issues with the interior of the car. The dealership also noticed that there were some chips in the passenger and driver side windows and insisted on having those replaced for us. This is truly commendable. Kaitlin thank you for facilitating the purchase of our Q5! I will be sure to recommend any of my friends and colleagues to you. Maria and Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaitlin Doherty, Jeff Vincent

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership"

- 2018Q3

The team at KW Audi are amazing! Kaitlin answered all my questions (both in person and through email) and was extremely knowledgeable and professional in helping me to select my new Audi Q3. She is very friendly and approachable and it is thanks to her that I am now an Audi owner! Thanks also to Sue for reviewing and explaining the car protection services available. Her insight into the pros and cons of each service was invaluable. Her honesty and friendliness was outstanding! Rashid was very patient and thorough in explaining the details of my new vehicle. From navigation to programming my bluetooth, he did it all! He was first-rate in making me feel at ease with technology! Thanks to the receptionists for being such friendly greeters!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaitlin Doherty , Susan Bauman & Receptionists

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Experience"

- TR123

It was an awesome and pleasant experience when buying my new Audi Q5. The staff were knowledgeable, accommodating and friendly. I highly recommend Kitchener Waterloo Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Hoang , Susan Bauman

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- jules

Jeremiah was thorough, professional and friendly. His patience when i asked questions was most appreciated. He was well prepared when i came both times to test drive and i never felt pressured to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Douglas, Steve Hummel, Jeremiah Gojmerac

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Ben for your next vehicle purchase."

- Lilo

I have just purchased my 3rd Q5 from KW Audi; I keep coming back because of their professionalism, customer experience and care of their customers. 2 of my Q5s purchases I had the pleasure of working with Ben on. Ben is a consummate professional, going above and beyond to make my purchase experience second to none; knowing that I am a busy single mom Ben even offered to order pizza for my daughters to enjoy while we finalize the paperwork as he knows time is invaluable to me. Through the negotiation process I truly felt that Ben was always acting in my best interest. Ben continues to keep in regular contact with me through the year; checking in to wish me happy holidays, see how the car is handling or just to say hi. This communication is greatly appreciated and respected. I would highly recommend KW Audi to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle and Ben is definitely your man seek out when you arrive at the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Douglas, Maddie Houm, Ben Hoang

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results