About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Rashid Ghaosi.
Rashid Ghaosi
Rashid Ghaosi, Delivery Specialist, Audi Kitchener-Waterloo
5.0

Rashid Ghaosi

Delivery Specialist

Audi Kitchener-Waterloo

2350 Shirley Drive
Kitchener, ON N2B 3X4

Contact Me
Contact Me

68 Reviews of Rashid Ghaosi

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership, puts customer before anything else."

- Chetan110

Just purchased a 2018 Audi Q5 from Audi-KW, The Q5 is one truly amazing car, The last car I felt really good about was in 1998 and I've got to say the 2018 Q5 really blew me away with the comfort, drivability and power when needed, But best of all was the experience I had at the Audi KW dealership, starting right at the top with Mike Crosby followed by the sales and finance team Deon Van Der Watt, Martin Viana, Rashid Ghaosi and Andrea Douglas. I was very impressed first, with the Audi Dealership. It is the best I have seen. Truly amazing, Second, I was very very impressed with the no pressure professionalism of the team. Third, I was very happy with the deal provided by Audi -KW. Thank you to the whole team for making the experience of buying the Q5 exciting and enjoyable. I will definitely recommend friends and family to Audi KW,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Viana, Andrea Douglas , Deon Van Der Watt

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi K-W - a dealership that puts you, the customer first!"

- Maria&Bob

On our way home after purchasing a 2016 Q5, my husband and I couldn't stop talking about the great experience we had at the dealership and it was our Sales Associate Kaitlin that made the experience so memorable. Kaitlin was professional, knowledgeable and most importantly respectful of our requirements as it came to the Q5 that we were purchasing. Kaitlin went to bat for us when we were negotiating the purchase of the vehicle and made sure that each of our requests was addressed. She also negotiated with efficiency and was able to convince the Manager to accept our offer together with some requests to fix little issues with the interior of the car. The dealership also noticed that there were some chips in the passenger and driver side windows and insisted on having those replaced for us. This is truly commendable. Kaitlin thank you for facilitating the purchase of our Q5! I will be sure to recommend any of my friends and colleagues to you. Maria and Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaitlin Doherty, Jeff Vincent

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership"

- 2018Q3

The team at KW Audi are amazing! Kaitlin answered all my questions (both in person and through email) and was extremely knowledgeable and professional in helping me to select my new Audi Q3. She is very friendly and approachable and it is thanks to her that I am now an Audi owner! Thanks also to Sue for reviewing and explaining the car protection services available. Her insight into the pros and cons of each service was invaluable. Her honesty and friendliness was outstanding! Rashid was very patient and thorough in explaining the details of my new vehicle. From navigation to programming my bluetooth, he did it all! He was first-rate in making me feel at ease with technology! Thanks to the receptionists for being such friendly greeters!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaitlin Doherty , Susan Bauman & Receptionists

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Experience"

- TR123

It was an awesome and pleasant experience when buying my new Audi Q5. The staff were knowledgeable, accommodating and friendly. I highly recommend Kitchener Waterloo Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Hoang , Susan Bauman

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- jules

Jeremiah was thorough, professional and friendly. His patience when i asked questions was most appreciated. He was well prepared when i came both times to test drive and i never felt pressured to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Douglas, Steve Hummel, Jeremiah Gojmerac

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Ben for your next vehicle purchase."

- Lilo

I have just purchased my 3rd Q5 from KW Audi; I keep coming back because of their professionalism, customer experience and care of their customers. 2 of my Q5s purchases I had the pleasure of working with Ben on. Ben is a consummate professional, going above and beyond to make my purchase experience second to none; knowing that I am a busy single mom Ben even offered to order pizza for my daughters to enjoy while we finalize the paperwork as he knows time is invaluable to me. Through the negotiation process I truly felt that Ben was always acting in my best interest. Ben continues to keep in regular contact with me through the year; checking in to wish me happy holidays, see how the car is handling or just to say hi. This communication is greatly appreciated and respected. I would highly recommend KW Audi to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle and Ben is definitely your man seek out when you arrive at the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Douglas, Maddie Houm, Ben Hoang

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite, Professional, Knowledgeable and Helpful"

- Dino

I would have no hesitation in recommending Jeremiah and Audi KW to anyone in the market for an amazing vehicle. Jeremiah was not only polite, professional, knowledgeable and helpful but responsive, patient and understanding. I also dealt with Ben Hoang and Rshid Ghaosi and found the entire experience at Audi KW enjoyable. This is the first time in a long time that I cannot wait to jump in a vehicle and just drive, thank you Jeremiah, Ben and Rashid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Hoang, Jeremiah Gojmerac

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great buying experience"

- Chris

Ben was a pleasure to work with during both the exploratory and sales processes. He was patient, relaxed and either had the answers I needed or he found them quickly. He offered improvements to the deal even before I asked, and I believe I was treated fairly and very thoughtfully. He handled both my 'second-opinion' family members very well. He even stepped in to wipe my home address off my trade-in car's nav system two days after the sale which was much appreciated. Rashid was very helpful during the delivery. Great experience, really enjoying the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Hoang

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job Jeremiah!!!"

- ChiefBigwin

We were at the end of a lease on another brand. Audi was certainly on the radar. Jeremiah was knowledgeable, professional and helped us make our decision an easy one. I would highly recommend dealing with him and Audi Kitchener-Waterloo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Gojmerac

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgeable "

- EddieS4

I appreciated how well Jeremiah knew his stock and his products. He very quickly helped me understand the options of various cars and we quickly found an S4 that I just loved. Jeremiah also understood that my wife needed to be involved and helped find a way to make that happen. Thank you Jeremiah and Audi KW for making it a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Douglas, Jeremiah Gojmerac

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results