About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Kaitlin Doherty.
Kaitlin Doherty
Kaitlin Doherty, Brand Specialist, Audi Kitchener-Waterloo
5.0

Kaitlin Doherty

Brand Specialist

Audi Kitchener-Waterloo

2350 Shirley Drive
Kitchener, ON N2B 3X4

Contact Me
Contact Me

27 Reviews of Kaitlin Doherty

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi A4 purchase "

- Canddw

Kaitlin was great to work with and I would very much recommend her. She was proactive, professional and extremely pleasant to speak and dea with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- matthewac27

My experience with Audi K-W was nothing short of exceptional. From my first initial email inquiry, to the final delivery - the staff was phenomenal (Kaitlin, Susan, and Dunja) They were not pushy at all, and were open and upfront throughout the entire deal. Again, the service was fantastic, and I would recommend Audi K-W to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan, Dunja

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Audi A4 "

- dmatth2538

I just purchased my first Audi at Kitchener Audi Kaitlin Doherty made this experience amazing I test drove multiple vehicles had many question and made a final decision with Kaitlin's help and advise I will be be a Kitchener Audi customer for many year to come 1. Great customer service 2. Kitchener Audi was clear and very informative about all aspects of the vehicle 3. The pickup experience was amazing they spent the time required to discuss all options on the vehicle how to setup and use these Audi options Kaitlin thanks for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi K-W - a dealership that puts you, the customer first!"

- Maria&Bob

On our way home after purchasing a 2016 Q5, my husband and I couldn't stop talking about the great experience we had at the dealership and it was our Sales Associate Kaitlin that made the experience so memorable. Kaitlin was professional, knowledgeable and most importantly respectful of our requirements as it came to the Q5 that we were purchasing. Kaitlin went to bat for us when we were negotiating the purchase of the vehicle and made sure that each of our requests was addressed. She also negotiated with efficiency and was able to convince the Manager to accept our offer together with some requests to fix little issues with the interior of the car. The dealership also noticed that there were some chips in the passenger and driver side windows and insisted on having those replaced for us. This is truly commendable. Kaitlin thank you for facilitating the purchase of our Q5! I will be sure to recommend any of my friends and colleagues to you. Maria and Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashid Ghaosi, Jeff Vincent

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership"

- 2018Q3

The team at KW Audi are amazing! Kaitlin answered all my questions (both in person and through email) and was extremely knowledgeable and professional in helping me to select my new Audi Q3. She is very friendly and approachable and it is thanks to her that I am now an Audi owner! Thanks also to Sue for reviewing and explaining the car protection services available. Her insight into the pros and cons of each service was invaluable. Her honesty and friendliness was outstanding! Rashid was very patient and thorough in explaining the details of my new vehicle. From navigation to programming my bluetooth, he did it all! He was first-rate in making me feel at ease with technology! Thanks to the receptionists for being such friendly greeters!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashid Ghaosi , Susan Bauman & Receptionists

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10/10"

- AudiA42014

Kaitlin was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and transparent. She suggested vehicles within my price range that included my desired features. Happy to recommend her services to friends and family, as well as return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A4 is amazing !"

- LFrosstA4

I picked up my new A4 and it is amazing. I had been looking around at different cars and dealerships and I can honestly say my experience at Audi Kitchener-Waterloo was by far the best. Hats off to Kaitlin for making my experience so easy and enjoyable. She really knows her cars. Cars are a large investment for most people and I have to say that I really feel like I made a great investment, I love it !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Douglas, Rashid Ghaosi

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service at Audi KW"

- swimbikerun

My wife and I recently bought an A3 and Q3 from Kaitlin Doherty. Kaitlin, the brand specialist is knowledgeable, courteous and responded to any questions in a timely manner. I liked that she didn't try to up sell me on anything. Kaitlin is great. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy an Audi. Rashid Ghaosi, the delivery specialist made the delivery of the car a pleasant experience. He explained all the paperwork thoroughly and went through the features in detail inside the car. Thanks Rashid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashid Ghaosi

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Respectful Service"

- Murawsky123

The team at Audi KW was very helpful in the process of deciding on what car I wanted to purchase. I personally took a fairly long time to decide on exactly what I wanted to do and what car I wanted to drive home. Kaitlin along with the rest of the team were very patient and respectful while I took all conditions into account. I would recommend KW to anyone I know that is looking to buy a vehicle and I look forward to dealing with them in the future. The staff at the front desk was very approachable and helpful as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Douglas, Rashid Ghaosi

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service."

- Tanis

Thanks so much for your help Kaitlin Doherty. She was pleasant to deal with and very efficient, I appreciated her no pressure sales approach. She was great at communicating the answers to all of my questions in a timely and detailed manner. I would highly recommend her and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$47,072

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$47,072

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$52,671

2019 Volkswagen Beetle

$32,479

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$35,961

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$28,544

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$32,839

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$29,524