Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Kaitlin Doherty.
Kaitlin Doherty
Kaitlin Doherty, Brand Specialist, Audi Kitchener-Waterloo
5.0

Kaitlin Doherty

Brand Specialist

Audi Kitchener-Waterloo

2350 Shirley Drive
Kitchener, ON N2B 3X4

Contact Me
Contact Me

30 Reviews of Kaitlin Doherty

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 S5 Sportback"

- April Buyer

Exceptional experience working with Kaitlin. She was prompt to reply to both emails and voicemails, direct and appreciated the no nonsense. Was very accommodating to my time and was able to process everything for me very quickly. Pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable about the car, process and made my experience really easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service! "

- karo

We had the best experience at Audi KW - by far the best dealership ever! Kaitlin was great - very kind and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to buy such an amazing car from her :) Everyone else at the dealership is just at awesome and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Audi dealership I've ever visited"

- vinnie_p

I've had nothing but great experiences at Audi KW, especially thanks to Kaitlin - she worked incredibly hard to secure a deal on a new car that was far better than what other dealerships in the GTA were offering me. Everyone else on the team, from sales to service, has always been extremely friendly and professional as well, including when I was bringing my old car in for maintenance. Can't recommend them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Moffitt , Dunja Mitrovic

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi A4 purchase "

- Canddw

Kaitlin was great to work with and I would very much recommend her. She was proactive, professional and extremely pleasant to speak and dea with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- matthewac27

My experience with Audi K-W was nothing short of exceptional. From my first initial email inquiry, to the final delivery - the staff was phenomenal (Kaitlin, Susan, and Dunja) They were not pushy at all, and were open and upfront throughout the entire deal. Again, the service was fantastic, and I would recommend Audi K-W to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan, Dunja

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Audi A4 "

- dmatth2538

I just purchased my first Audi at Kitchener Audi Kaitlin Doherty made this experience amazing I test drove multiple vehicles had many question and made a final decision with Kaitlin's help and advise I will be be a Kitchener Audi customer for many year to come 1. Great customer service 2. Kitchener Audi was clear and very informative about all aspects of the vehicle 3. The pickup experience was amazing they spent the time required to discuss all options on the vehicle how to setup and use these Audi options Kaitlin thanks for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi K-W - a dealership that puts you, the customer first!"

- Maria&Bob

On our way home after purchasing a 2016 Q5, my husband and I couldn't stop talking about the great experience we had at the dealership and it was our Sales Associate Kaitlin that made the experience so memorable. Kaitlin was professional, knowledgeable and most importantly respectful of our requirements as it came to the Q5 that we were purchasing. Kaitlin went to bat for us when we were negotiating the purchase of the vehicle and made sure that each of our requests was addressed. She also negotiated with efficiency and was able to convince the Manager to accept our offer together with some requests to fix little issues with the interior of the car. The dealership also noticed that there were some chips in the passenger and driver side windows and insisted on having those replaced for us. This is truly commendable. Kaitlin thank you for facilitating the purchase of our Q5! I will be sure to recommend any of my friends and colleagues to you. Maria and Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashid Ghaosi, Jeff Vincent

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership"

- 2018Q3

The team at KW Audi are amazing! Kaitlin answered all my questions (both in person and through email) and was extremely knowledgeable and professional in helping me to select my new Audi Q3. She is very friendly and approachable and it is thanks to her that I am now an Audi owner! Thanks also to Sue for reviewing and explaining the car protection services available. Her insight into the pros and cons of each service was invaluable. Her honesty and friendliness was outstanding! Rashid was very patient and thorough in explaining the details of my new vehicle. From navigation to programming my bluetooth, he did it all! He was first-rate in making me feel at ease with technology! Thanks to the receptionists for being such friendly greeters!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashid Ghaosi , Susan Bauman & Receptionists

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10/10"

- AudiA42014

Kaitlin was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and transparent. She suggested vehicles within my price range that included my desired features. Happy to recommend her services to friends and family, as well as return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A4 is amazing !"

- LFrosstA4

I picked up my new A4 and it is amazing. I had been looking around at different cars and dealerships and I can honestly say my experience at Audi Kitchener-Waterloo was by far the best. Hats off to Kaitlin for making my experience so easy and enjoyable. She really knows her cars. Cars are a large investment for most people and I have to say that I really feel like I made a great investment, I love it !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Douglas, Rashid Ghaosi

1
1 - 10 of 30 results