About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Martin Viana.
Martin Viana
Martin  Viana, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Kitchener-Waterloo
5.0

Martin Viana

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Kitchener-Waterloo

2350 Shirley Drive
Kitchener, ON N2B 3X4

Contact Me
Contact Me

28 Reviews of Martin Viana

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership, puts customer before anything else."

- Chetan110

Just purchased a 2018 Audi Q5 from Audi-KW, The Q5 is one truly amazing car, The last car I felt really good about was in 1998 and I've got to say the 2018 Q5 really blew me away with the comfort, drivability and power when needed, But best of all was the experience I had at the Audi KW dealership, starting right at the top with Mike Crosby followed by the sales and finance team Deon Van Der Watt, Martin Viana, Rashid Ghaosi and Andrea Douglas. I was very impressed first, with the Audi Dealership. It is the best I have seen. Truly amazing, Second, I was very very impressed with the no pressure professionalism of the team. Third, I was very happy with the deal provided by Audi -KW. Thank you to the whole team for making the experience of buying the Q5 exciting and enjoyable. I will definitely recommend friends and family to Audi KW,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Douglas, Rashid Ghaosi , Deon Van Der Watt

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My A3 Quattro"

- Cgfgmgg

Let me first start off by saying that we had been looking at BMW's and MERCEDES. Audi's weren't even on list. We started our search for a new vehicle in January and we were amazed at what we found at other dealers. We felt uncomfortable, dismissed, and often times confused. I was personally not excited about any of the vehicles we had driven. When a deal for a Mercedes went sour we decided to visit Audi. I have to say that immediately I felt that we were in the right place. We met with Martin and honest to God within an hour we had purchased our new 2018 Audi A3!! We are beyond excited about how this all transpired and we can't thank Martin enough for his commitment to making our family feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous, professional and friendly"

- Candace D

Though I was reluctant to buy a new car, I knew that I needed one. As a woman, car buying is not always a good experience, but I can say that I was treated respectfully and professionally at all points during my car buying experience. Martin, and the dealership overall, went to lengths to ensure the experience was a pleasant one, and ensured I was fully knowledgeable about my new vehicle and confident in my purchase when I walked out the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashid Ghaosi

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fired Dalmar London - Drive 1hr to Crosby...need i say more?"

- Kevin Ralph Thompson

Well, I will. The Crosby Team is exceptional. I have driven Audi product since 1996 and after "experiences" with Dalmar in London, I switched to Crosby. In fact, i used to use a broker to secure my cars but now i prefer to deal direct to ensure staff understand me as a client. I highly recommend this team and in fact, the Crosby VW team also. While they operate out of different locations, both teams have demonstrated to me, over the years, as offering a truly customer oriented experience - fair to both the dealership AND to the customer. I have dealt with several sales professionals despite the actual "unit sale" being attributed to one or the other but they all work together to satisfy any inquiries or concerns. I could go on....take your business to Crosby for Audi or VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Douglas, Morgan Catton, Maddie Houm, Jeremiah Gojmerac, Steve Nolan, Jen Cronin

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sincere & Honest! "

- Sam Theocharis

I have bought 3 Audi’s from this dealership in 4 years. I deal with Martin every time. He is honest, sincere, and always available. Martin takes his time with his clients an ensures you know what you are buying. As long as Martin is at Kitchener Audi I will continue driving Audi’s!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Douglas, Morgan Catton, Maddie Houm, Steve Nolan

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"service"

- Bob

I have been driving automobiles for over 50 years and it doesn't get any better than this. From start to finish everyone is there to help in any way possible. After more than three years of service on my A4 I can tell you it is all real. Their commitment excels. When I have questions the service consultants have trouble explaining the technicians are right there to talk with you. In the past they have bent over backwards to help me and I will never forget that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Catton, Maddie Houm, Steve Nolan, Joanna Vienneau, Jen Cronin, Jeff Vincent

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Audi purchase experience"

- GuenterON

My wife and I really have to compliment Martin Viana on his excellent, professional sales service. Martin really listens to what a customer is looking for in an automobile and he knows how to explain and demonstrate all the features of the Audi models. Because we tend to keep our cars for a long period of time, we also take a lot of time in deciding on which car model and options we really want. During our numerous visits, Martin always greeted us with a welcoming smile and cheerfully answered any questions that we had. He also made arrangements for us to test drive different Audis back to back on several occasions to help us in our decision making. Once we ordered our A5, Martin kept us informed about the build and shipping information. Even some special requests we had made for the car were all done in time for delivery. Martin had all the details for the delivery set up. He even picked us up from home to pick up our new A5 because we had already sold our previous car. We just finished up with the paper work. Then, Rashid went over the features of our new A5 and helped us pair up our phones with the car. Thanks for a great purchase experience, Marin and the team at KW Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashid Ghaosi

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Services Visits -Good experience "

- Diane Elmira

We have purchased several Audis from this dealership. The experience has always been pleasant and the process efficient . Martin V. is a professional salesperson. All service staff are helpful and take time to explain the service items being addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maddie Houm

October 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic purchase experience"

- Nick

I had the pleasure of working with Martin Viana on a new car purchase. Martin and the entire team at Audi Kitchener-Waterloo were a pleasure to deal with. Martin is a true professional and took the time to help me find the right vehicle for my needs. He was patient and thoroughly knowledgeable on the Audi product line. I whole heartedly recommend Martin Viana and the team at Audi Kitchener-Waterloo. Nick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Douglas, Maddie Houm , Anamarija Batovanja

September 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a 2017 Audi Q7 "

- Steve H

I recently purchased a new Audi Q7 from Audi Kitchener Waterloo and had a 5 star experience. Great sales person ( Martin Viana ) and a really good support team right from reception up to the General Manager. I have purchased a lot of cars in the GTA area and this dealership stands out as one of the Best ! highly recommend, Steve Hanley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results