Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jennifer Cook
Jennifer Cook at Finch Hyundai
Refer Me

Jennifer Cook

Sales Consultant

Finch Hyundai

300 Southdale Rd E
London , ON N6C 5Y7

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Jennifer Cook

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very friendly and accommodating. They..."

- dylan_13

The dealership was very friendly and accommodating. They helped me navigate finding the car for me and I couldn’t be happier with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much Dylan! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn't have asked for a better experience purchasing..."

- lexi

I couldn't have asked for a better experience purchasing my first vehicle than I did at Finch Hyundai! Nick and Jennifer were so friendly and approachable and open to any questions we had. There was no pressure and they communicated with us in an honest and supportive way. They felt like good friends within the first visit. Thank you for providing us with such an amazing experience! Very professional and clean dealership. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Fabiano

Jul 26, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much Lexi! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Jennifer, Nick and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer did a tremendous job finding just the vehicle we..."

- pfaguy

Jennifer did a tremendous job finding just the vehicle we wanted. In the 1990s we lived in London and did all of our vehicle shopping with Brian Finch. We moved away in 2001. Jennifer lived up to the reputation we had known at Brian Finch. Great work and great organization. Glad we made the trip back to London!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Jennifer and our team here at Finch Hyundai. We're very happy to welcome you back into the Finch family! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer was an incredible source of knowledge. She made..."

- abbielumani44

Jennifer was an incredible source of knowledge. She made the process of buying my first car fun, exciting and enjoyable! I appreciated her friendly approach, kind nature and that she really tailored the experience to my needs. Thank you Jennifer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much Abbie! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Jennifer ensured you had a wonderful experience purchasing your first car. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the first minute we met Jennifer we were impressed..."

- jufarr58

From the first minute we met Jennifer we were impressed by her friendly, welcoming personality. We were not pressured and we had no reservations about buying our new Kona from her. Love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your Kona with Jennifer and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"While checking the Finch Hyundai sight I noticed the 2022..."

- helencrack

While checking the Finch Hyundai sight I noticed the 2022 Tucson had arrived. While out shopping we decided to drop in to see an look at one. I was met by Jennifer in the lot who made that happen. Jennifer has great people skills causing us to feel no pressure to buy. We spent time going over are intentions an looking for certain features. Jennifer is very knowledgeable of the product answering our questions and then some. We decided at that moment to purchase before leaving. She went above an beyond as a representative of Finch Hyundai. We are very appreciative of Jennifer during our purchase an love the vehicle. Thank you P.S. you are in the right line of work.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much Helen for your review, and recommendation! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Jennifer and our team here at Finch Hyundai. We hope you are loving your new 2022 Tucson, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Value, style, tech, comfort and class. These are the..."

- mrsabigailfrench

Value, style, tech, comfort and class. These are the words to sum up Hyundai’s fleet and service. Jennifer excels in her knowledge base with a frank and lovable view that got us exactly what we wanted within our budget. Clint made it happen when I thought all hope was lost. Thank you to Jennifer and the Hyundai team that helped our family get from point A to Z safely and comfortably.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Johnston

Jun 22, 2021

mrsabigailfrench responded

Very happy with my new car :)

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was a great sales man & accommodated all my needs..."

- Anessa

Nick was a great sales man & accommodated all my needs for my growing family!! 10/10 recommend buying a car from Hyundai & from Nick! Jennifer was also great help in the signing of all the papers! Great team to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Fabiano

Jun 14, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much, Anessa! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Nick and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer was absolutely amazing! Thank you for..."

- mackenziebaker03

Jennifer was absolutely amazing! Thank you for everything, amazing service! I appreciated everything she did for me throughout the whole process. Couldnt say anything better!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review, Mackenzie! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Jennifer and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership always provides excellent service, from..."

- donna.larkin59

This dealership always provides excellent service, from the reception to the sales team to the service centre. I recommend Finch Hyundai to everyone who will listen! Jennifer Cook helped me navigate through upgrading my vehicle. She was great! As always, Clint sealed the deal:)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Gurr , Evan, Clint

May 11, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much, Donna! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Jennifer and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,988
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Hyundai Kona EV car, priced at $41,988
2021 Hyundai Kona EV
used
Red exterior
1 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,487
2018 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2017 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,487
2017 Honda Fit
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $15,487
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,487
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive