Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jean-Paul Ng.
Jean-Paul Ng
Jean-Paul Ng at Toyota On the Park
not yet rated

Jean-Paul Ng

Concierge

Toyota On the Park

1077 Leslie Street
Toronto, ON M3C 2J7

Contact Me
Contact Me

18 Reviews of Jean-Paul Ng

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance Service on my Toyota Camry"

- Robert

This was my first visit to this dealership. This dealership came highly recommended, so I took my car in for service. My positive experience started as soon as I entered the Service Centre. I was greeted by Mario and he took me to one of the Advisor. Once my car was taken in, I received a full report on what needed to get done and what could wait. This gave me a comfort level that I don't typically get in any other service centre. Staff here are very honest, friendly and reassuring. I felt that the staff valued my business and I will highly recommend this Service Centre to my friends and Family. Thank you to Mario and his staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Ng, Amanda Boother

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome and Honest service as usual"

- gtylexus

Been coming here with our 2 cars since the dealership opened, and Mario and his staff make sure our cars are properly maintained and safe. They take time to explain advise on what work is needed right away and what can be done at the next visit. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- likkle_timmy

Friendly service like always. Quick and professional service. Very comfortable lounge. They also had a complementary car wash. Best toyota dealership I have been to. I would defiantly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2016

Toyota On the Park responded

Thanks very much for taking the time to review your experience in our dealership, and for making Toyota on the Park your dealership of choice.

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good people , response and also a great experience "

- Kashif Hamid

It was very easy to know and understand for me how they work , Toyota on the Park is now a days giving excellent , super excellent services for SNOW/Winter Tyers , I appreciate Matt helped in quote , Just in case new customer of Toyota ! Please remember that they are really busy now a days with winter Tyres

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Ng, Paul Barreto, Bob Gilbert, Alex Son, Ted Jafarzadeh, Kasian Morota, Alisha Shah, Sham Rattanshi, Alex Chan, Hon Ho, Emily Thomas, Jason Banwell, Jure Rossini, Azeemah Abowath, Diana Darlington, Amir Bhimji, Dalcio Delgado, Kristopher Ng, Chris Walters, Amanda Boother, Sandy Lau, Chitra (Selvana) Selvanathan, Russell Lagman, Ali Nikpour, Mohammed Irfan Shaikh, Katherine Guillermo, Jack Shadekejiang, Peter D'Costa, Alif Budhwani, Peter Popovski, Mike Ghowsi, Michelle Natal, Jack Zammitti, Jordan Lin, Nigel Garth, Conrad Praamsma, Shelly Butler

November 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Customer service"

- Chung Yue

I like to have my Toyota vehicles serviced at Toyota on the Park because they provide great customer service. They have great staff and the wait time for their oil change is minimal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Ng

September 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service Experience"

- CBXSEI

Very courteous and professional staff and Enjoyable lounge. I went in for an oil change and was well received by the staff. While waiting for my vehicle to be ready, I was guided to a very relaxing lounge where I did my emails using the dealer wifi.. The time spent at the dealer was very productive. That's great as I did not waste any time at all during the service of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Ng, Anastasia Hamblin

April 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful Service"

- TUNDRA

Alisha Shah is very pleasant and efficient. I was in and out of the Service Department in 10 minutes! Kash and Jean-Paul are like family. It's always a pleasure to come into Toyota on the Park! Sue Rowntree

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasian Morota, Alisha Shah

April 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience "

- bkks49

For the first time in the garage Mario welcome us and the contact with Alisha and Jean Paul are AMAZING we feel TRUSTING by the Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Ng, Alisha Shah

January 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Freindly and Excellent Service"

- vinteg95

Having to be in the service industry you always appreciate getting the same level of service you provide. Mario and his team (Kashian, Alisha and Jean-Paul) shows knowledge, enthusiasm and professionalism yet in a way makes you feel like family when you come in for service. This dealer is slightly far from home (Over an hour drive) but all I can say is its worth the drive and is no comparison to a dealer 10 min to my home. This is an well oiled team in which I can confidently recommend to anyone who is looking for excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Complete customer satisfaction"

- Kenny Kimshooye

Another vey satisfactory experience at Toyota on the Park service department. Came in for tire swap and oil/filter change. Later was advised that brake pads need to be replaced. The service technician and the service manager were very helpful and took the time to explain why and also gave a good quote; they were very professional and I did not feel pressured that I had to do it right there and then. Anyhow, brake job was done promptly and after I could feel the difference when driving. Although I live in Markham, I always come to Toyota on the Park in North York for all my cars' maintenance and repair needs, in spite of the fact that I could have gone to at least 4 other Toyota service centres that are much closer to my home. To me, the excellent service, the professionalism and friendliness of the staff make the drive worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Ng, Sham Rattanshi

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (44 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $26,794

2019 Toyota Rav4

$26,794

Used 2013 Ford Escape car, priced at $9,998

2013 Ford Escape

$9,998

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,999

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,999

Used 2019 Toyota 86 car, priced at $32,982

2019 Toyota 86

$32,982

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $25,898

2017 Toyota Rav4

$25,898

Used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $37,598

2019 Toyota Camry

$37,598

Used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,119

2015 Toyota Corolla

$14,119

Used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,995

2017 Toyota Corolla

$16,995