Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jasmyn Woodland.
Jasmyn Woodland
Jasmyn  Woodland at Grande Prairie Volkswagen
5.0

Jasmyn Woodland

Sales Consultant

Grande Prairie Volkswagen

9602 108th Street
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 4E1

Contact Me
Contact Me

21 Reviews of Jasmyn Woodland

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredibly hospitable and overall professional. She is..."

- Owen K

Incredibly hospitable and overall professional. She is very knowledgable about the brands while sparing no detail. Very straight shooter when getting down to business. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Delighted to receive small town personalized service at a..."

- Lorri in Northern Alberta.

Delighted to receive small town personalized service at a big city dealership. I look forward to getting to know you over the years. i especially appreciated Jadmyn's checklist to make sure she'd explained all the complexities of the Golf experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darcy Burrell, Madison Stoddart

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my new golf r "

- Matt

Bought my new golf r the other day and would like to extend a huge thanks to gpvw and jasmine for being such a gem to deal with and for helping iron out my rather lengthy shopping list. Thanks again. Best wishes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darcy Burrell

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Helpful!!"

- Bailey

Answered all my questions and help me find the perfect vehicle that fit me and my liking. No pressure at all she was very patient and couldnt of asked for someone better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jasmyn Rocks!"

- vwfan

Had a great experience! Jasmyn was great to deal with; friendly, honest, and reliable. She took a lot of time to be thorough with explaining all the features the vehicle had to offer. It was great to deal with everyone at GP VW and they made my buying experience memorable and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent shopping experience"

- GolfRJH

The team at GP Volkswagen is incredible. From sales to management, everyone actually cared about seeing me drive away in a new car. And when issues arose with missing parts and insurance/registration (100% my fault), they went above and beyond to keep my stress level down. The team I worked with was by far the best car shopping experience I have ever had. Their location is terrible, but they are moving soon thankfully! Don’t let that stop you from checking them out. I’m a customer for life! Thank you Jasmyn, Madison and Darcy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darcy Burrell, Madison Stoddart

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service!"

- Jordan

All staff were friendly and welcoming and had no problems answering any questions I had. Jasmyn was fantastic to deal with. She was open, honest, and helped us find the right vehicle for our wants/needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darcy Burrell, Madison Stoddart

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful experience "

- Kenndias13

Me and my husband have had terrible experiences with car salespeople in the past. However this time it was wonderful. I didn’t feel over looked or cheated. It was a magnificent experience and not once did I feel out of place or like I was a bother. I feel as though I got honest opinions and overall it made buying a car much less stressful ! I will always go to her from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Stoddart

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved it!"

- Harmonym

Jasmyn made it super easy and comfortable buying my new Tiguan. She really looks out and takes care of her clients the best possible way she can

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Busy mon

We had a great experience buying our new Atlas! Knowledgeable staff and no pressure to buy!! Definitely go back again. Love, love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results