Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Grande Prairie Volkswagen

Grande Prairie, AB

4.8
547 Reviews
Grande Prairie Volkswagen in Grande Prairie, AB treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!
Contact Dealership

11425 104 Ave

Grande Prairie, AB

T8V 0N7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 547 reviews

October 15, 2021

"The sales team went above and beyond for me! Great team..."

- SuperMike

The sales team went above and beyond for me! Great team and service. I recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 15, 2021

"I was recently in an accident and required a new vehicle,..."

- brettzenner13

I was recently in an accident and required a new vehicle, Payton was extremely helped and worked with us to find exactly what we were looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 15, 2021

"Payton and the team at GP Volkswagen were excellent to..."

- brettzenner13

Payton and the team at GP Volkswagen were excellent to deal with, very professional from start to finish

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 14, 2021

"Paige and Michael were awesome!! Paige got me in me DREAM..."

- amandasauverwald

Paige and Michael were awesome!! Paige got me in me DREAM vehicle and would not let me leave without it. Even when I found out some bad news her and Michael they were able to help me further to make sure I walked away in the vehicle I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2021

"The dealership was very clean and had a inviting..."

- Deena

The dealership was very clean and had a inviting atmosphere. I was comfortable dealing with Deniz.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2021

"Went in to the dealership and dealt with Franklin on a..."

- Dannielle

Went in to the dealership and dealt with Franklin on a new Altas. He took me out on a test drive, answered all my questions and didn't make me feel pressured into a sale. I would highly recommend him as one of the best sales associates that I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2021

"If I could do 20 stars I would! Franklin is so humble and..."

- SweetAngel

If I could do 20 stars I would! Franklin is so humble and when I walk in to browse he is genuine and honest and doesn’t pressure me. He is helpful and a great addition to your team! If I decide to buy, it will be because of how my salesman!!! Top notch service! What a great experience ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2021

"Very honest and easy to deal with. we're 100% satisfied..."

- JP

Very honest and easy to deal with. we're 100% satisfied to their service. Teri is the best sale agent she deserve a 10⭐ we highly recommended her.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2021

"Ask for Franklin, he is the best! Franklin made the..."

- jgordon

Ask for Franklin, he is the best! Franklin made the process really smooth and made me feel involved in every step of the deal. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service! 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2021

"Deniz did a great job at getting me the vehicle I was..."

- Nml

Deniz did a great job at getting me the vehicle I was looking for. He went above abs beyond to work with my limited schedule staying late many days in a row to assist with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 547 results