Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Grande Prairie Volkswagen

Grande Prairie, AB

4.8
443 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Grande Prairie Volkswagen in Grande Prairie, AB treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!
Contact Dealership

11425 104 Ave

Grande Prairie, AB

T8V 0N7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 443 reviews

January 12, 2021

"Adam was great. Answered most of my questions, and went..."

- Morgan.ivor.johnson

Adam was great. Answered most of my questions, and went to find answers for questions that he couldn't answer. I would absolutely recommend Adam to anyone who heads into Grande Prairie Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 21, 2020

"We were very pleased with the service Adam provided. No..."

- shaunatorres

We were very pleased with the service Adam provided. No pressure sales and answered all our questions. I would highly recommend. Very nice young man. We are very happy with our Tiguan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 20, 2020

"Very impressed with GP Volkswagen!! Adam reached out to..."

- Maureen

Very impressed with GP Volkswagen!! Adam reached out to me about the great deals and low interest on the new Tiguan. Nice to see a local dealership with local people working there!!! Shawn, Darcy, Madison and Adam were all very helpful, and professional! Merry Christmas to all of you.... and merry Christmas to me!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 19, 2020

"If you're looking for someone to help you out, Adam is..."

- Pfjellner88

If you're looking for someone to help you out, Adam is the man. Very personable guy and willing to please. I threw a plethora of questions and he always got back to me with an answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2020

"Beautiful dealership. Clean, spacious, bright and..."

- Marilyn

Beautiful dealership. Clean, spacious, bright and friendly staff. Sales process wit Adam was a satisfying experience. Finance with Maddisson was simple, thorough and very quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adam Hope
December 04, 2020

"Shawn is a pleasure to work with. Helped get me into the..."

- JonL

Shawn is a pleasure to work with. Helped get me into the exact vehicle I wanted. Finance was quick and painless. Parts jumped in and sorted out winter wheels and tires. Overall good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 04, 2020

"Awesome experience at GP Volkswagen. I bought my 2015..."

- Dunlop

Awesome experience at GP Volkswagen. I bought my 2015 golf TDI online, and it arrived as advertised with a full tank of fuel! I wish I needed two cars so I could buy another one from these guys. Will definitely be a return customer even though I live over 4 hours away and there is closer options. Highly recommend a VW if you’re in the market, they make a fantastic product. Dyllon was a great help in making our new car purchase smooth and enjoyable. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tim Macdonald who delivered the car also did a great job!
December 03, 2020

"Paige was super knowledgeable and helpful about Tiguan I..."

- Leasha

Paige was super knowledgeable and helpful about Tiguan I wanted. Free he manager was amazing at getting us the deals we were looking for, and Michael was great with our financing process! Thanks so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2020

"Shawn was full of information about the different..."

- Kf99

Shawn was full of information about the different vehicles I was looking at and super friendly to talk with! I am super happy with my new Volkswagen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2020

"Shawn was very knowledgeable of VW vehicles. He was..."

- bbrenton

Shawn was very knowledgeable of VW vehicles. He was friendly, patient, and made sure I had the right vehicle suitable for me. I look forward to dealing with GP Volkswagen now for all future servicing, parts, and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 443 results