Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Grande Prairie Volkswagen

4.8

346 Lifetime Reviews

9602 108th Street, Grande Prairie, Alberta T8V 4E1
Call (780) 532-7222
Visit Dealership Website

346 Reviews of Grande Prairie Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2019

"Great experience"

- Chantel

Buying a vehicle from GP Volkswagen couldn’t have been easier. Shawn in sales was very organized and had everything ready for us. He was accommodating to our wants and needs. Madison in finance went over everything with us and was very quick. Thanks for everything guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 08, 2019

"Awesome "

- Moulton83

Everything was quick and painless, got the car I wanted in no time flat and out the door and everything was gone over perfectly. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2019

"Shawn- good customer service. "

- donmez93

Very helpful. Goes the extra mile. Super friendly. I appreciated that he was willing to help us with our requests and I’m a difficult client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2019

"Jasmyn Rocks!"

- vwfan

Had a great experience! Jasmyn was great to deal with; friendly, honest, and reliable. She took a lot of time to be thorough with explaining all the features the vehicle had to offer. It was great to deal with everyone at GP VW and they made my buying experience memorable and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 19, 2019

"Excellent shopping experience"

- GolfRJH

The team at GP Volkswagen is incredible. From sales to management, everyone actually cared about seeing me drive away in a new car. And when issues arose with missing parts and insurance/registration (100% my fault), they went above and beyond to keep my stress level down. The team I worked with was by far the best car shopping experience I have ever had. Their location is terrible, but they are moving soon thankfully! Don’t let that stop you from checking them out. I’m a customer for life! Thank you Jasmyn, Madison and Darcy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 15, 2019

"Excellent, knowledgeable service! "

- Tiguan driver

I had done a lot of research on the vehicle that I wanted (an Atlas) and was prepared to walk up to the lot and make my selection. I test drove an Atlas and loved it but began questioning whether or not I needed a vehicle that large. Rather than selling me on the most expensive vehicle, Jonathan and Darcy took the time to help me narrow down what was important to me and were able to explain the differences in everything from features to financing on both the Atlas and the Tiguan. There was absolutely no pressure to chose the more expensive vehicle and the focus was on getting me into the vehicle that was right for me. In the end, I actually decided on the Tiguan. I am so happy with my choice and am very grateful to Darcy and Jonathan for helping me make the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonathan Frykberg
July 12, 2019

"Great Customer Service!"

- Jordan

All staff were friendly and welcoming and had no problems answering any questions I had. Jasmyn was fantastic to deal with. She was open, honest, and helped us find the right vehicle for our wants/needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 11, 2019

"Quick & Easy"

- atlasdriver

We knew what we wanted when we arrived. Super quick and easy to make our purchase, in and out in a very short amount of time compared to other dealerships that we've bought from. No one was super pushy about all the "extras" you can buy which was nice. We did go with the maintenance package because it's a good deal. Awesome vehicle, we are in love with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonathan Frykberg
July 10, 2019

"A wonderful experience "

- Kenndias13

Me and my husband have had terrible experiences with car salespeople in the past. However this time it was wonderful. I didn’t feel over looked or cheated. It was a magnificent experience and not once did I feel out of place or like I was a bother. I feel as though I got honest opinions and overall it made buying a car much less stressful ! I will always go to her from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2019

"Loved it!"

- Harmonym

Jasmyn made it super easy and comfortable buying my new Tiguan. She really looks out and takes care of her clients the best possible way she can

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 346 results