Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Grande Prairie Volkswagen

4.8

383 Lifetime Reviews

11425 104 Ave , Grande Prairie, Alberta T8V 0N7
Contact Dealership
Visit Dealership Website

By Type

Showing 383 reviews

February 24, 2020

"My experience at Grande Prairie Volkswagen was awesome...."

- Jessica Lefebvre

My experience at Grande Prairie Volkswagen was awesome. All the employees were very kind and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. The process was quick and easy!! Big thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 23, 2020

"Very knowledgeable and quite helpful with purchasing a..."

- Pink Flavour

Very knowledgeable and quite helpful with purchasing a new vehicle. Not pushy like other car salesman. Extremely friendly and very welcoming. You did an awesome job Shawn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 08, 2020

"Very good costumer service. I could definitely feel that..."

- Mike mar

Very good costumer service. I could definitely feel that he was new but he was very enthusiastic. If he didnt know the answer to a question he would be quick to find and answer. I had a very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 08, 2020

"I had a very great experience buying my first vehicle at..."

- Cromancewicz5

I had a very great experience buying my first vehicle at Volkswagen! It is a very welcoming environment! Nathan was very friendly and helped me find the perfect first vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 30, 2020

"Friendly and professional !"

- Amandah1

Paige was very helpful in assisting me with looking at used vehicles. She was very knowledgeable and spoke professional and ensured that we were looking at vehicles that were suited for me. thanks paige! :) Amanda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2020

"Service at this dealership is exceptional. The line tech..."

- Wilber J

Service at this dealership is exceptional. The line tech Bailey even saved a kitten while doing an oil change. If that doesn’t show the integrity of this dealership and staff I don’t know what will! Ken is fantastic as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 25, 2020

"Professional and Personal"

- Terry S

It's nice to see Dealerships like Grande Prairie Volkswagon, bring trust and relationship building into the industry. Jasmyn Woodland was a true professional and a delight to work with. Madison Stoddart, their finance manager, went above and beyond to help get my deal processed in a timely manner. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, I would definitely recommend this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 21, 2020

"Shawn is awesome "

- Jessica Lefebvre

I was currently looking for a vehicle for 6 months with no luck and it was very stressful. The minute i walked in to the Grande Prairie Volkswagen it turned from a stressful situation to super easy and exciting. They were in the middle of relocating so when I walked in Philippe the sales manager got Shawn to come down right away! They were both really nice and easy to talk to. I explained to Shawn what I was looking for and he found the perfect car for me. They helped me find my dream car in less than an hour. Super stress free and fun! Shawn was amazing in all vehicle buying aspects. The entire staff was very nice and inviting and was always there to help. Shawn really took his time and showed me all the features of the Tiguan which I really appreciated. He truly went over and beyond for me. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 21, 2020

"Shawn helped me find a vehicle that I absolutely love in..."

- Kaylee Johnson

Shawn helped me find a vehicle that I absolutely love in a very short period of time. Thank you for making a stressful situation so quick and painless. Highly recommend Shawn and this specific location, they were in the middle of relocating and still managed to get everything together in a timely professional manor. Everyone was very friendly and super helpful. Thank you Shawn and Grande Prairie Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2020

"Paige made a my buying process simple and easy. Very..."

- Evan.savidan

Paige made a my buying process simple and easy. Very friendly and down to earth. Went above and beyond for me, would highly recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 383 results