Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Grande Prairie Volkswagen

4.8

353 Lifetime Reviews

9602 108th Street, Grande Prairie, Alberta T8V 4E1
Call (780) 532-7222
Visit Dealership Website

353 Reviews of Grande Prairie Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2019

"Went to Grande Prairie Volkswagen and purchased a 2017..."

- Kbbrown

Went to Grande Prairie Volkswagen and purchased a 2017 ram 1500, the GPVW team was awesome to work with and Shawn found me the most ideal truck, the purchasing process was quick and painless. Highly recommend Grande Prairie Volkswagen to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 03, 2019

"Shawn was very helpful with any questions I had about my..."

- Caroll

Shawn was very helpful with any questions I had about my Atlas.He showed me how everything worked inside the vehicle. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend Shawn and this Volkswagon dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Incredibly hospitable and overall professional. She is..."

- Owen K

Incredibly hospitable and overall professional. She is very knowledgable about the brands while sparing no detail. Very straight shooter when getting down to business. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Delighted to receive small town personalized service at a..."

- Lorri in Northern Alberta.

Delighted to receive small town personalized service at a big city dealership. I look forward to getting to know you over the years. i especially appreciated Jadmyn's checklist to make sure she'd explained all the complexities of the Golf experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 29, 2019

"Bought my new golf r "

- Matt

Bought my new golf r the other day and would like to extend a huge thanks to gpvw and jasmine for being such a gem to deal with and for helping iron out my rather lengthy shopping list. Thanks again. Best wishes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2019

"Excellent! 😃"

- BrandyR!

Went in to look at a Volkswagen Atlas as I wanted to trade in my truck. Darcy was able to find me the one I wanted and get it to the dealership quickly. Once the vehicle arrived Madison in finance made the process go so smoothly. Shawn was great with going over the vehicle with me and even after leaving told me to bother him with any questions/issues. Everyone was straight forward & honest. Will definitely send anyone I know looking for a new vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 24, 2019

"Super Helpful!!"

- Bailey

Answered all my questions and help me find the perfect vehicle that fit me and my liking. No pressure at all she was very patient and couldnt of asked for someone better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Great experience"

- Chantel

Buying a vehicle from GP Volkswagen couldn’t have been easier. Shawn in sales was very organized and had everything ready for us. He was accommodating to our wants and needs. Madison in finance went over everything with us and was very quick. Thanks for everything guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 08, 2019

"Awesome "

- Moulton83

Everything was quick and painless, got the car I wanted in no time flat and out the door and everything was gone over perfectly. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2019

"Shawn- good customer service. "

- donmez93

Very helpful. Goes the extra mile. Super friendly. I appreciated that he was willing to help us with our requests and I’m a difficult client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 353 results