Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Grande Prairie Volkswagen

Grande Prairie, AB

4.8
490 Reviews
Grande Prairie Volkswagen in Grande Prairie, AB treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!
Contact Dealership

11425 104 Ave

Grande Prairie, AB

T8V 0N7

Directions

By Type

Showing 490 reviews

June 16, 2021

"Paige was so friendly and professional! I only went in to..."

- Haley

Paige was so friendly and professional! I only went in to look around the first time and she showed me everything, talked about pricing and went for a test drive. When I came back a few months later she remembered me and was able to find the exact vehicle I wanted on the lot. The whole process went smoothly, she explained everything thoroughly, and checked up later to see how things were going. Would definitely recommend Paige!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2021

"Paige is so amazing! She was super friendly and..."

- Sydnie

Paige is so amazing! She was super friendly and accommodating. She made sure that we were happy with the whole process. We had our one year old with us and Paige was so helpful with keeping her entertained while we looked at vehicles. Paige is very knowledgeable and helped us pick out the perfect vehicle for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"I was just going to test drive some vehicles and decide..."

- Lorettajackson76

I was just going to test drive some vehicles and decide what I wanted to buy. Paige was so patient while my 7 year old talked her ear off during the test drives. She listened to my opinions on the vehicles we test drove and made suggestions based on what I thought. Six hours and 5 different test drives later I fell in love with a vehicle that wasn’t even on my radar. Thanks Paige!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"Brought my 14 jetta in for a service and left with a 20..."

- Kris

Brought my 14 jetta in for a service and left with a 20 passat. Hadnt planned on trading in but after chatting with ray outside the service bays we decided to have a look, by the evening i was driving away in a brand new passat. Easily and by far the smoothest transaction ive ever had of a vehicle, never once felt uncomfortable or pressured and whole heartedly left with the vehicle i wanted. Great guy to talk to and extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of the trade. Cant recommend enough, and will undoubtedly purchase my next vehicle from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"Easily and by far the nicest and most helpful service..."

- Kris

Easily and by far the nicest and most helpful service team ive had to date. Always courteous and keep you informed throughout service. Answered every question without missing a beat, could not recommend enough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2021

"Had a great experience at Volkswagen in grande prairie..."

- George

Had a great experience at Volkswagen in grande prairie thanks to Ray. Had been thinking about selling my car for a bit now, Ray talked me into coming in for an appraisal. Wasn't expecting much when I decided to come in but was pleasantly surprised by the offer they made. Ended up selling them my car. I definitely feel that Ray worked for me and helped get me top dollar for my car, will definitely recommend him to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2021

"I had a great and easy first time experience. They were..."

- joshuatywold

I had a great and easy first time experience. They were all really friendly and I would recommend it to my friends. Thank you Raymond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2021

"This was my first experience with Volkswagen and it was a..."

- Courtney

This was my first experience with Volkswagen and it was a great one thanks to Adam! He made the process stress-free and was very knowledgeable about the Tiguan’s specs, especially the safety features. I will definitely recommend him to others wanting to check out the GP dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2021

"Adam helped my first experience with Volkswagen be a..."

- Erin PG

Adam helped my first experience with Volkswagen be a great one! The service was great and team was very flexible with what I was looking for and super friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2021

"Amazing service from Teri. She helped my boyfriend and I..."

- davidsona617

Amazing service from Teri. She helped my boyfriend and I buy a vehicle and she was very patient, even though we took time to think. She also didn't hassle us. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 490 results