Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jas Singh.
Jas Singh
Jas Singh at Straightline Kia
Refer Me
4.5

Jas Singh

Sales Consultant

Straightline Kia

100 Glendeer Circle SE
Calgary, AB T2H 2V4

Contact Me

Hello everyone, I have been in the car industry for over 5 years. I love vehicles and am very knowledgeable when it comes to vehicles and tips to maintain your vehicles. Come see me at Straightline KIA and I can show you how we shift our customers experience here.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages

20 Reviews of Jas Singh

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional in the way he conducted business and..."

- Milan Hajek

Very professional in the way he conducted business and very knowledgeable about Kia product.Very friendly no pressure environment at The dealership highly recommend to mu friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Beagle

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my mom in looking for a new vehicle and Jas was..."

- Agear1

Took my mom in looking for a new vehicle and Jas was fabulous. No pressure, just information and when we came back he worked hard to get her business. The whole team was fantastic and made the experience fun

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Yonas

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whole team was great , picked up my 2016 Sorento on..."

- Wendi

Whole team was great , picked up my 2016 Sorento on Saturday and was a great experience. Jason in the parts dept is also a rock star !! Entire staff was great in answering all my questions from sales to the finance dept to the service dept - was a great experience all around. Thank you Straightline Kia !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m satisfied with his dedication to his job every time I..."

- Marvin dela Cruz

I’m satisfied with his dedication to his job every time I text him or call him for questions regarding the process of my new Sedona he always get back to me with answer, price is very reasonable and the sales man jas singh is very friendly...I’m totally recommend my family and friends for visiting straightline kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren beagle

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and easy to work with. I will be heading..."

- Dave C

Very helpful and easy to work with. I will be heading back to see them next time I need to buy a car. Very easy-going

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Bachman, Darren Beagle

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Has was an patient, kind salesperson and walked me..."

- dmac

Has was an patient, kind salesperson and walked me through all stages of purchase with honesty and integrity. Would recommend him and Straightline to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Brar, Cam Gallant , Crystal Au

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is to rude on the email what he think I don’t know he..."

- Rav

He is to rude on the email what he think I don’t know he is not the only one person in this market There is lot of good sales person in market he don’t know how to respect the clients!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I visited several KIA dealerships in Calgary, but Jas was..."

- Dealoftheweek123

I visited several KIA dealerships in Calgary, but Jas was super seamless and easy to deal with and listens to what the want/need is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Bachman, Thomas Powell

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was killing time while waiting to have an oil change..."

- Dale Coutts

I was killing time while waiting to have an oil change completed on my wife's Borrego and thinking about a newer vehicle for me when I passed Jas in the parking lot. He immediately welcomed me and within minutes was assisting me on my search. It took a few trips back to Straitline Kia as I was not quite ready to take the plunge, and the exact SUV was not yet there. Jas kept in touch and a few weeks later I received the call and I am now the happy owner of a 2017 Sportage EX Premium with the colour and all the options I was looking for! Great service for my Borrego in the past keep my coming back, and now another reason to visit for regular service on my new Sportage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Quigg, Chris Randle, Thomas Powell

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came into this dealership three different times and Jas..."

- seanmaheu

I came into this dealership three different times and Jas tried to work out a deal on a Sorento for me. When I told them I wanted to get into a 7 seater Sorento he tried to get me to test drive a 5 seater (I clearly told him that I have a growing family). They told me the bank would not approve a loan for me on the more expensive 7 seater. A few days later I went to Northland Kia and they had me approved on a 7 seater Sorento within a day. Not sure what happened Jas, but you guys failed me. PS. The third time I came in to this dealership, I dealt with Jason because Jas was not in yet. Jason was helping us out until he realized Jas was our salesmen (which is fine)... but we noticed that Jason went completely cold after he made this realization. He is a very fake person and will only be nice to you if you are making a deal with him. Test it out and see for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Deng

1
1 - 10 of 20 results