Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jameel Fayad
Jameel Fayad at Finch Hyundai
Refer Me

Jameel Fayad

Financial Services Manager

Finch Hyundai

300 Southdale Rd E
London , ON N6C 5Y7

Contact Me
4.8
46 Reviews
4.8

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Jameel Fayad

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great run dealership with a great team.I was overly..."

- C.husband

Great run dealership with a great team.I was overly surprised at at the amount of high quality used cars they had. It ended up being a one stop shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Circelli

Jun 16, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback about your experience here at Finch Hyundai, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer and everyone on staff at Finch Hyundai were..."

- jordanashleyg

Jennifer and everyone on staff at Finch Hyundai were absolutely amazing! Not only were they incredible to deal with but she helped me find my dream car! So happy I decided to go to Finch Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Cook

Apr 28, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Jordan! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Jennifer and Finch Hyundai. Take care, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were blessed to have Jennifer answer our response to..."

- robyndeweerd2008

We were blessed to have Jennifer answer our response to the invitation to the Hyundai Loyalty event. She was attentive and understanding from the very beginning! Our brand new Tucson is the best car we've ever had and it is so nice to talk with someone who understood our needs. Jennifer gave me a beautiful Michael Hill silver bracelet - all we expected was a key chain! Thank you thank you thank you for being the best sales person ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much Robyn! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your Tucson with Jennifer. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finch is the best I would recommend Finch to everybody..."

- hendrylinda

Finch is the best I would recommend Finch to everybody this is our third Santa fa from Finch. Thank you again for helping us again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience and would recommend us to your friends and family. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finch Hyundai is a very warm and inviting dealership. We..."

- Santafe

Finch Hyundai is a very warm and inviting dealership. We had the great opportunity with working with Nick Fabiano who was very informative and listened to the type of car we were looking for. Nick did ask other technicians in house when he was not positive about spec's as our suv is new to the market which gave us more confidence going forward. Thanks again Nick for making our new car experience an enjoyable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Gurr, Nick Fabiano

Apr 05, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Nick and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephanie is one of the most refreshing and patient sales..."

- Nirja

Stephanie is one of the most refreshing and patient sales person I met with when I was going through my car hunt with thousands of questions and doubts and dilemmas. She has replied to my later at night too when I was following a new whim. She has helped reduce my anxiety and apprehension related to my decision. Four months in with my new car, and I am still equally if not more sure about the decision she helped me make

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Gartly

Apr 05, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you so much, Nirja! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback about your experience with Stephanie. We look forward to seeing you again soon, take care!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership in London! Place was clean and COVID..."

- rygravelle

Best dealership in London! Place was clean and COVID safety was excellent. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Steph, Jamal and Hass were all extremely efficient and helpful. They made sure my family got all the details and came up with a vehicle and plan that works for us! We couldn't be happier with our 2021 Tucson! We feel relieved to have a reliable and safe vehicle. We won't buy/lease from anywhere else! We have also had great experiences with Jameel, Samir and KJ! Highly recommend everyone! The staff in service are very nice and equally helpful! Kareem usually takes care of us and is knowledgeable and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Steph, Jamal, and our team here at Finch Hyundai. We hope you're loving your Tucson, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thanks Musaab for his help and assistance..."

- Fady Al Haj Essa

I would like to thanks Musaab for his help and assistance to get lease car with very patient manner and understanding our family need and his kindness . We are so happy to have brother added to my family Thanks again Musaab and God bless you dear .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the wonderful review Fady, and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Finch Hyundai. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Musaab. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark, take care!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous ! Nick was very professional, not pushy in any..."

- ldoyle

Fabulous ! Nick was very professional, not pushy in any way, answered many questions and had great recommendations.In the end i am a very satisfied customer. The finance department, namely Jameel, was excellent as well. I would strongly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Fabiano

Feb 17, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Nick, Jameel and Finch Hyundai. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wouldn’t ever deal with him again I feel I was taken..."

- Merrylin3

Wouldn’t ever deal with him again I feel I was taken advantage of. Him and KJ. they are a smooth tag team!! I would never recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: K J El Kadri

Feb 10, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving us a review, Merrylin. I’m very sorry to hear of your negative experience with us. We strive for best-in-class service here at Finch Hyundai and based on your review, we have left you with a poor impression of our dealership. I am happy we were able to connect and rectify most of the situation for you. I hope moving forward we are able to establish a great working relationship. I will be following up with you again to make sure you are completely satisfied with our services. Please if you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out to me directly at jhijazi@seefinchfirst.com Jamal Hijazi, New Car Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $23,988
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,487
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Hyundai Kona EV car, priced at $43,487
2021 Hyundai Kona EV
used
Red exterior
1 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $15,487
2015 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,487
2017 Hyundai Elantra
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $15,487
2017 Hyundai Elantra
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive