Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jameel Fayad
Jameel Fayad at Finch Hyundai
Refer Me

Jameel Fayad

Financial Services Manager

Finch Hyundai

300 Southdale Rd E
London , ON N6C 5Y7

Contact Me
4.6
56 Reviews
4.6

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Jameel Fayad

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super helpful, made looking at a car and buying a car..."

- baileyjgilmour

Super helpful, made looking at a car and buying a car super easy. If anyone is looking to buy from Hyundai Finch I’d recommend buying from Frank

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Circelli

Nov 22, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much, Bailey! We're so glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Frank and would recommend him to others. Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience, Frank walked me through..."

- Chris jackson

Fantastic experience, Frank walked me through everything, I've already recommended him!! Thanks again Frank!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Circelli

Nov 22, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much, Chris! We're so glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Frank and would recommend him to others. Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clint, Jameel and Musaab Ibrahim, READ THIS CAREFULLY:..."

- kamyar.karimi

Clint, Jameel and Musaab Ibrahim, READ THIS CAREFULLY: Hands down, the most incompetent dealership that I have dealt with in the last 7 years! Specifically speaking, if you want to be totally misguided and receive as much misinformation as possible, then deal with Clint and Jameel. As a co-signer of my friend, who just immigrated to Canada a month ago, for a hyundai sonata, I am shockingly surprised how these people are even allowed to run a car dealership here in Canada. Even if my friend has provided them with all the details about his status in Canada, credit situation and the fact that he does not have much credit history as a new immigrant, they misguided him into a "potential lease agreement" all the way to the very end, pulled a hard credit report on him AND myself as a cosigner, just to let him know he does not qualify for the lease agreement..... Now that my friend's credit history and mine are severely damaged due to their hard pull, we are left clueless on what to do for his car.....Hyundai Canada should vet their dealerships way more thoroughly in terms of qualifications and staff integrity. 0 star for this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Musaab Ibrahim

Oct 26, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving us a review, Kamyar. I’m very sorry to hear about your experience with us. We strive for best-in-class service here at Finch Hyundai and based on your review, we have left you with a poor impression of our dealership. I’d like to speak with you to discuss your experience more, please don't hesitate to reach out at jchams@seefinchfirst.com – Jihad Chams, Sales Manager

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don’t waste your time at Hyundai! I tried to lease a..."

- ramin_gh

Don’t waste your time at Hyundai! I tried to lease a Sonata 2022 base model (preferred). They have HARD credit checked me without informing me!! Even when it is not crowded, it took over 2 hours to finish the process!! They are even not as busy as other brands! They didn’t know what to do and we had to wait for 20mins outside till the salesperson grab the keys! They wasted one week of me and at the end they told me they can't give me a leased car! Only finance! Their finance managers (Jameel and Clint) also don’t know their job and can’t estimate the customer’s situation!! After 3 days they told us that I need a co-signor! And even when I introduced one of my friend with great credit and PR, they refused to give me a lease!! Many of my friends with my situation (newcomer) could have a leased from Toyota and Honda. I have a full-time permanent job with great salary FYI! Not only they didn’t give me a lease, but also lowered my credit SCORE!!!! So disappointed and dissatisfied with their service. I have to go to work in 2-days (in person) which I can’t take a bus. I may lose my job because of HYUNDAI!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 26, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving us a review, Ramin. I’m very sorry to hear about your experience with us. We strive for best-in-class service here at Finch Hyundai and based on your review, we have left you with a poor impression of our dealership. I’d like to speak with you to discuss your experience more, please don't hesitate to reach out at jchams@seefinchfirst.com – Jihad Chams, Sales Manager

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service !!!!Got a great vehicle .. friendly and..."

- Lynda.c.thompson

Great service !!!! Got a great vehicle .. friendly and courteous staff Frank was awesome . Five stars

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Circelli

Oct 05, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you Lynda, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us at Finch Hyundai. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Musaab's knowledgeable and professionalism made the..."

- Jeff C

Musaab's knowledgeable and professionalism made the process of purchasing a used car a pleasurable experience. He explained the options that were available to get us the vehicle. Many Thanks to him and the financial dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Musaab Ibrahim

Oct 12, 2021

Jeff C responded

You are welcome Cheers! Jeff C

Oct 12, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much Jeff. At Finch Hyundai it's our goal to make the car-buying process as easy as possible and we are so glad that this was your experience working with Musaab! Thank you so much, take care!

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was great with helping me find a vehicle that suited..."

- kelseynewnham

Nick was great with helping me find a vehicle that suited my needs. I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Fabiano

Sep 20, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much Kelsey! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Nick and would recommend him to others. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at this location are amazing and super helpful...."

- Naglaa_mo

The staff at this location are amazing and super helpful. Muhana & Jamel were very elaborate through the whole process. Would recommend this location to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhana Kurbaj

Aug 30, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much! At Finch Hyundai it's our goal to make the car-buying process as easy as possible and we are so glad that this was your experience working with Muhana and Jameel. We appreciate the recommendation, take care!

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was amazing to work with! This was my first car and..."

- Katie

Nick was amazing to work with! This was my first car and he helped make the process as simple as possible for me. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car. I love the Hyundai Elantra I ended up with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamal Hijazi, Nick Fabiano

Aug 23, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you Katie! At Finch Chevrolet it's our goal to make the car-buying process as easy as possible and we are so glad that this was your experience! It's especially wonderful to hear that you're loving your Elantra. Thank you so much, take care!

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend nick Fabiano to everyone he was awesome..."

- morris1984

I would recommend nick Fabiano to everyone he was awesome to deal with he answer every question I had and very respectful. Highly recommend finch Hyundai and nick Fabiano.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Fabiano

Jul 26, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much! We're so glad to hear you had such great experiences working with Nick and would recommend him to others. Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

used 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $50,988
2021 Genesis G70
used
Silver exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Genesis G80 car, priced at $71,988
2021 Genesis G80
used
Silver exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $40,487
2018 Buick Enclave
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,988
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
White exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $13,988
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Beige exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,988
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive