Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jaime Olais
Jaime Olais at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg
Refer Me

Jaime Olais | Page 35

Sales & Finance

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

3777 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0X6

Contact Me
5.0
352 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Specialist

Financial Services

5.0

352 Reviews

Write a Review

352 Reviews of Jaime Olais

July 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"What every other dealership should be."

- Retired Guy

We bought a car here several years ago and were very happy with the no hassle no haggle service. It was time to buy a new van and again they didn't disappoint. Steven and the other staff were professional, helpful and made the purchase a relaxing comfortable experience I still need to get an anti corrosion device installed and paint protection. This will be done next week. I don't expect any problems. I highly recommend Auto Gallery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Brennan, Steven Wintemute, Julie Baryla

Jul 15, 2015

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thank you for your glowing recommendation! We're glad you enjoyed our keep it simple philosophy!

July 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Honest, friendly Customer Service"

- Sladeroute

Looked after from beginning to end. Gilles was so funny, honest and helpful. He went above and beyond. Nathan searched for exactly what we were looking for. Jaime in finance is kind, caring, honest and funny. He made crunching numbers easy. Harvey looked over everything and made sure we were looked after through everything. All around these guys work as a team.... A great team at that. That is why we are return customers and have brought so many family and friends to their dealership!!!! Never disappointed and always treated like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Brennan, Nathan Stefanson, Gilles Laurin

Jul 08, 2015

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thank you for coming back to see us, we always love to welcome back past customers. We're pleased to see you had another great experience! Thank you!

July 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Salesman Makes the Deal Probable"

- Victor2015

I have bought several vehicles from Auto Gallery over the years and continue to go back because of the service (care and concern) when you are trying to decide on the perfect vehicle for yourself. This time I bought a new Cadillac ATS and it was a very big decision for me. I appreciated all the help and support that I received from Harvey during this transaction, but I especially appreciated the patience and knowledge that I received from Quinton Tomalin. For such a young man he was very knowledgeable and what he didn't know he soon found out for me. He was not a pushy salesman (this would have turned me away immediately) in fact, it did from two other dealerships just before I bought this car. Quinton is young and I'm sure he has alot to learn about being salesman and the business in general, but hang onto him because he really is an asset to your business. I never felt pressured, or felt like I was wasting his time if I didn't buy a vehicle. He's a great guy. Because of people like Harvey and Quinton, I would DEFINITELY return to Auto Gallery should I be looking for another vehicle or recommend Auto Gallery to friends. Thanks for all the support Victor VanDenBerghe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Brennan, Harvey Brennan, Quinton Tomalin

Jul 06, 2015

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thanks for the review Victor! This is super helpful feedback. We hope you enjoy that gorgeous ATS for years to come!

July 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience, no hassles "

- JacquelineB

The sales personnel appear to be confident that they actually like their job, and genuinely want to help you make the vehicle buying experience as stress-free as possible. This is my second vehicle purchase with them, and I was also recommended to Auto Gallery by a family member who has bought a few vehicles from them as well. When I bought my first vehicle from the Auto Gallery I asked a lot of questions, probably a lot more than any other person. Both times they were diligent in making sure I was happy with my choice. I especially liked the nice vehicle detailing that made it look really nice and feel like a brand-new car. They were even willing to help me find a hub-cap replacement after I hit a curb, only a week after I bought it. I definitely feel good about buying my car from the Auto Gallery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Stefanson, Andrew Franco

Jul 06, 2015

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

We're so happy that you have such nice things to say about your experience with us at Auto Gallery! Thanks for the feedback!

July 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"PURCHASE OF OUR FAMILY CAR"

- ANJ182

Have a nice experience here.They were so accomodating and friendly.They make sure that we feel VIP's to them.Will definitely recommend them to our friends??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Goettler

Jul 06, 2015

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thanks for your review, we're glad you had such a positive experience!

June 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great! "

- Bmedina07

It was great, Both Emily and Jaime were very helpful, I would definitely recommend friends and family . The service I got was really good, nice , friendly, helpfully. They help me purchase my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Goettler

Jul 02, 2015

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

We're happy to hear about your positive experience! Thanks for sending in your review!

June 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience "

- Lee40

I have just recently purchased my second vehicle from Auto Gallery. The entire purchase process was absolutely done with 100% professionalism. My experience at Auto Gallery was Great and I highly recommend them to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Stefanson, Larry Groom

Jun 22, 2015

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

We appreciate your repeat business! Many thanks and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for years to come.

June 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Happy"

- DonNikki

Very friendly, helpful staff from top to bottom. We tried several vehicles, with exceptional help from the sales lad. Great price, and very good financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Groom, Quinton Tomalin

Jun 22, 2015

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

We're thrilled you had a positive experience with us! Thanks for your feedback.

June 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Friendly Experiance"

- Kristena

The staff were very friendly and informative. The process was very quick and easy, I had my car clean and ready to go right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilles Laurin

Jun 18, 2015

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thanks for the response. That is one great looking 300! Enjoy!

June 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"okay customer"

- Babs

They were pleasant and very accomadating and not pushy. The finance Department did not explain well as they went along. I called back on Monday morning andI talked to Julie who seemed very nice and cooperative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilles Laurin

Jun 06, 2015

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We hope you enjoy your new ride!

341 - 350 of 352 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,488
2018 Ford Escape
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $28,788
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,758
2019 Chevrolet Spark
used
Red exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,988
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $35,993
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,993
2018 Ford Escape
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4