Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Quinton Tomalin
Quinton  Tomalin at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg
Refer Me

Quinton Tomalin

Sales Representative

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

3777 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0X6

Contact Me
4.9
98 Reviews

My name is Quinton Tomalin. I started in sales at Auto Gallery in October of 2014. I grew up in the car industry as my father has managed various dealerships, providing me a wealth of product knowledge. I have wanted to get into the car industry since I was a kid. I was lucky enough for Auto Gallery to give me the opportunity to get my foot in the door. The fun, friendly, team driven atmosphere has taught me so much and made me love what I do. The best part of the job is when someone comes in with no idea what they want and helping them figure it out. The most rewarding thing is seeing them go home smiling and confident with their purchase. When I'm not working you can find me at the rink or a car show. I've played almost every sport you can, I love dirt biking, snowboarding, hanging out with friends and anything exciting. I'm young, friendly, knowledgeable, and would love to help you find the vehicle that best suits your needs and budget!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

4.9

98 Reviews

Write a Review

98 Reviews of Quinton Tomalin

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE BEST!! This was my first time ever buying a vehicle...."

- Carmela

THE BEST!! This was my first time ever buying a vehicle. I was very nervous. But Jaime made the experience SO easy, and fun. My friend recommended Auto Gallery, as she had bought a car there before and had nothing but great things to say. So we went together on a Saturday.. spent the whole day there, and ended up BOTH walking away with new to us SUV’s ! I bought a fully loaded 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT... and I could not be happier. John handled the financial aspects of the sale in such an easy going, friendly and helpful manner. My nerves quickly went away as I knew I was in great hands with these guys! Seriously, highly recommend Auto Gallery to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Jaime Olais

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is dependable. The staff members who..."

- toludemola1

This dealership is dependable. The staff members who attended to were helpful and provided productive information. My first experience with them about two years ago was memorable. I find even more efficient this year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Julie Baryla

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an awesome experience dealing with this gentleman...."

- brunostaxi

It was an awesome experience dealing with this gentleman. Will definitely be back again when looking to buy a vehicle again. Very good place to do business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Julie Baryla

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- mvp

Staff was great, everyone listened to our questions. No “all over you like ****on a stick” like most other dealerships. Would highly recommend anyone looking for a used vehicle to stop in and see the staff at Auto Gallery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Jaime Olais

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Autogallery is phenomenal. From the moment I..."

- Braeden

The team at Autogallery is phenomenal. From the moment I walked in they treated me with a high level of respect. Dan, Quinton, and John, did everything within their power to meet my time restricted needs. They went above and beyond by helping me get the most I could for my current vehicle, made sure I had something to drive, and demonstrated flexibility when helping me pick out a new SUV. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle. Thank you Team at Autogallery. You’ve created a lifetime promoter!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Stefanson, John Harland, Darryl Koch, Dan Gagnon, Lyca G

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like to feel as though I am not being pressured into..."

- gill4082

I like to feel as though I am not being pressured into making such a large decion as an automobile purchase. These guys steered me when needed and backed off when needed. Rare find from a used car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Steph Corbin, Lyca G, Elizabeth Harland

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found a fantastic car and was not pressured at all...."

- Dana B.

I found a fantastic car and was not pressured at all. Fast responses to text or email questions. It’s our second time at autogallery and we will be back. Thanks Quinton and John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Lyca G

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my vehicle from Auto Gallery a little over a..."

- Bryan

I purchased my vehicle from Auto Gallery a little over a month ago. I had some mechanical issues with the vehicle after purchase which Auto Gallery fixed without any protest. They were low pressure and easy to deal with. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Lyca G

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Best Vehicle Purchase Experience"

- Ikcomber

I hated buying vehicles.........up until now. I had a great buying experience at Auto Gallery. From the time I walked through the front door, I was treated like a friend. Quinton and Nathan worked hard to make sure I had the right vehicle in my price range. I appreciate their patience and expertise. Truly a “no pressure” buying experience.. I would not hesitate to refer my friends to Auto Gallery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Stefanson, John Harland

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a wonderful experience at Auto Gallery of..."

- erinp

I had such a wonderful experience at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg. Jaime was GREAT! He helped me choose my new car. I was so set on a Ford but ultimately liked his suggestion of a Nissan better!! Definitely check this place out, you will not regret it. They provide you with all the facts about the vehicle you plan to purchase as well as make you feel very comfortable with your decision. Darryl, John, Julie and Quinton all played a role in assisting with my purchase as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2019

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thank you so much for the review, Erin! We're glad to hear our team was so accommodating and helpful and that you enjoyed your entire purchase experience! We're sure you'll be loving your Nissan for years to come. Happy Holidays!

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,488
2018 Ford Escape
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $28,788
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,758
2019 Chevrolet Spark
used
Red exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,988
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $35,993
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,993
2018 Ford Escape
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4