Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Quinton Tomalin.
Quinton Tomalin
Quinton  Tomalin at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg
Refer Me
5.0

Quinton Tomalin

Sales Representative

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

3777 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0X6

Contact Me

My name is Quinton Tomalin. I started in sales at Auto Gallery in October of 2014. I grew up in the car industry as my father has managed various dealerships, providing me a wealth of product knowledge. I have wanted to get into the car industry since I was a kid. I was lucky enough for Auto Gallery to give me the opportunity to get my foot in the door. The fun, friendly, team driven atmosphere has taught me so much and made me love what I do. The best part of the job is when someone comes in with no idea what they want and helping them figure it out. The most rewarding thing is seeing them go home smiling and confident with their purchase. When I'm not working you can find me at the rink or a car show. I've played almost every sport you can, I love dirt biking, snowboarding, hanging out with friends and anything exciting. I'm young, friendly, knowledgeable, and would love to help you find the vehicle that best suits your needs and budget!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

96 Reviews of Quinton Tomalin

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an awesome experience dealing with this gentleman...."

- brunostaxi

It was an awesome experience dealing with this gentleman. Will definitely be back again when looking to buy a vehicle again. Very good place to do business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Julie Baryla

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- mvp

Staff was great, everyone listened to our questions. No “all over you like ****on a stick” like most other dealerships. Would highly recommend anyone looking for a used vehicle to stop in and see the staff at Auto Gallery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Jaime Olais

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Autogallery is phenomenal. From the moment I..."

- Braeden

The team at Autogallery is phenomenal. From the moment I walked in they treated me with a high level of respect. Dan, Quinton, and John, did everything within their power to meet my time restricted needs. They went above and beyond by helping me get the most I could for my current vehicle, made sure I had something to drive, and demonstrated flexibility when helping me pick out a new SUV. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle. Thank you Team at Autogallery. You’ve created a lifetime promoter!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Stefanson, John Harland, Darryl Koch, Dan Gagnon, Lyca G

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like to feel as though I am not being pressured into..."

- gill4082

I like to feel as though I am not being pressured into making such a large decion as an automobile purchase. These guys steered me when needed and backed off when needed. Rare find from a used car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Steph Corbin, Lyca G, Elizabeth Harland

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found a fantastic car and was not pressured at all...."

- Dana B.

I found a fantastic car and was not pressured at all. Fast responses to text or email questions. It’s our second time at autogallery and we will be back. Thanks Quinton and John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Lyca G

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my vehicle from Auto Gallery a little over a..."

- Bryan

I purchased my vehicle from Auto Gallery a little over a month ago. I had some mechanical issues with the vehicle after purchase which Auto Gallery fixed without any protest. They were low pressure and easy to deal with. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Lyca G

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Best Vehicle Purchase Experience"

- Ikcomber

I hated buying vehicles.........up until now. I had a great buying experience at Auto Gallery. From the time I walked through the front door, I was treated like a friend. Quinton and Nathan worked hard to make sure I had the right vehicle in my price range. I appreciate their patience and expertise. Truly a “no pressure” buying experience.. I would not hesitate to refer my friends to Auto Gallery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Stefanson, John Harland

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a wonderful experience at Auto Gallery of..."

- erinp

I had such a wonderful experience at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg. Jaime was GREAT! He helped me choose my new car. I was so set on a Ford but ultimately liked his suggestion of a Nissan better!! Definitely check this place out, you will not regret it. They provide you with all the facts about the vehicle you plan to purchase as well as make you feel very comfortable with your decision. Darryl, John, Julie and Quinton all played a role in assisting with my purchase as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2019

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thank you so much for the review, Erin! We're glad to hear our team was so accommodating and helpful and that you enjoyed your entire purchase experience! We're sure you'll be loving your Nissan for years to come. Happy Holidays!

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, low pressure great overall experience...."

- MLR

Great experience, low pressure great overall experience. This is the 4th car from Dan and won’t be our last!! Great job as always you make the whole process easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Stefanson, Julie Baryla, Dan Gagnon

Dec 02, 2019

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thank you so much for the review - Your returning business is appreciated more than you know! We look forward to seeing you again, but until then, enjoy your car!

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive experience"

- Pat

Overall I had a positive experience at this dealership. I am in my early 20s and had attended several other dealerships in Winnipeg prior to going to Auto Gallery. At the other dealerships, I found that the sales people did not take me seriously as a buyer because of my age and would not give me the time of day. My girlfriend and I had been walking through the parking lot at Auto Gallery for about 2 minutes when we were approached by a salesperson. He greeted us kindly and immediately asked how he could help. I told him the type of vehicle I was looking for and within a couple minutes I was test driving a vehicle. I returned with the vehicle 10 minutes later and was surprised to see that two other cars were running (it was cold outside) and waiting for me to try. I test drove 5 vehicles in less than an hour from arriving on the lot. The 5th vehicle I really liked and was allowed to bring it home over the weekend to continue to try it. I fell in love with the car and decided to buy it. Auto Gallery completely detailed my vehicle, filled the gas tank and fixed any of the imperfections that I had found prior to handing over the keys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland

Nov 29, 2019

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thanks so much for taking some time to leave us a review! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with our team, and that they were so accommodating throughout your purchase! Enjoy your car, Pat!

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $25,993

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$25,993

used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,871

2020 Dodge Durango

$39,871

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,892

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,892

used 2019 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $20,992

2019 Toyota C-HR

$20,992

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,888

2018 Ford Escape

$23,888

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,949

2019 Ford Escape

$25,949