Quinton Tomalin
Quinton  Tomalin at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg
Refer Me

Quinton Tomalin

Sales Representative

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

3777 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0X6

Contact Me
4.8
106 Reviews

My name is Quinton Tomalin. I started in sales at Auto Gallery in October of 2014. I grew up in the car industry as my father has managed various dealerships, providing me a wealth of product knowledge. I have wanted to get into the car industry since I was a kid. I was lucky enough for Auto Gallery to give me the opportunity to get my foot in the door. The fun, friendly, team driven atmosphere has taught me so much and made me love what I do. The best part of the job is when someone comes in with no idea what they want and helping them figure it out. The most rewarding thing is seeing them go home smiling and confident with their purchase. When I'm not working you can find me at the rink or a car show. I've played almost every sport you can, I love dirt biking, snowboarding, hanging out with friends and anything exciting. I'm young, friendly, knowledgeable, and would love to help you find the vehicle that best suits your needs and budget!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs

4.8

106 Reviews

Write a Review

106 Reviews of Quinton Tomalin

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people I dealt with were knowledgable, explained every feature of the vehicle, friendly. If need be, I will return to Auto Gallery of Winnipeg to trade in this vehicle for another vehicle More

by lauracyr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais , John in Finance

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very happy with the fair pricing and trade in valuation. Jaime Olais was easy to deal with. Highly recommended More

by seymourgazz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was looking to replace my truck and i drive by this dealership a couple of times per week. I stopped in one day just to ask some questions about different truck configurations. Harvey was very helpful, More

by Gord Greasley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Darryl Koch , Harvey Brennan

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry and the gang were super friendly and helpful, no pressure tactics or sleight of hand, just honest deals. This is the third vehicle in a row I've bought from them, no complaints on anything. Will def More

by peterhawk13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla, Larry Groom

February 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch car buying experience! Jaime Olais and John Harland were both great to deal with. Would definitely buy here again More

by frivest
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Jaime Olais

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff easy to talk to and helpful. Made my experience very easy and bought a car. More

by badboots
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Auto Gallery & have been very satisfied with their friendly and professional manner. They will be my first stop when looking for my next vehicle. More

by davedeighton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience in buying a vehicle from this dealership was flawless. Everybody involved in the process, i.e. Darryl, Julie and Quinton, was very helpful, pleasant and worked us through without pressure. K More

by D&D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla, Darryl Koch

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THE BEST!! This was my first time ever buying a vehicle. I was very nervous. But Jaime made the experience SO easy, and fun. My friend recommended Auto Gallery, as she had bought a car there before and had More

by Carmela
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Jaime Olais

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is dependable. The staff members who attended to were helpful and provided productive information. My first experience with them about two years ago was memorable. I find even more effic More

by toludemola1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Julie Baryla

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi Q3 car, priced at $35,997
2018 Audi Q3
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $35,488
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,998
2021 Ram 1500
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $48,888
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $40,998
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,988
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD