Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Julie Baryla.
Julie Baryla
Julie  Baryla at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg
Refer Me
4.9

Julie Baryla

Finance Director

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

3777 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0X6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

324 Reviews of Julie Baryla

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable and friendly dealer. Great experience..."

- RP

Very knowledgeable and friendly dealer. Great experience working with Jaime who provided a very good overview of each vehicle we tested and was always ready to support us after we purchased our new car answering questions right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an awesome experience dealing with this gentleman...."

- brunostaxi

It was an awesome experience dealing with this gentleman. Will definitely be back again when looking to buy a vehicle again. Very good place to do business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Quinton Tomalin

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase of my newer..."

- jancannon1954

I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase of my newer car. The Auto Gallery team were very helpful and made the process stress free and smooth. In this time of COVID and me being a Healthcare worker, Darryl and his team went above and beyond to help this transition go very smoothly even with my crazy schedule. I bought my last car at Auto Gallery in 2003 and drove it until now and they always had my back. When I need my next car, I’ll probably be in my 80’s, but I will definitely go back to the Auto Gallery. Take care everyone and stay safe. Thank you Darryl and your team. 🤗😷

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais, Darryl Koch

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to deal with and great customer service from..."

- Chris

Very easy to deal with and great customer service from Darryl and Julie. I have purchased many vehicles in my lifetime and this was by far the smoothest yet. No pressure, clear straightforward interactions and fair pricing. No buyers remorse or wondering if the deal could have been better somewhere else. I will pass the good word around and will being shopping here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Koch

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my first car and the car buying experience was..."

- prabhjot.sran630

This is my first car and the car buying experience was really great and smooth. Darryl was great! He took time to go over details and answered all the questions. I thing I appreciate the most is not a pushy sales person. Thank you everyone at Autogallery especially Darryl, John and Julie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Darryl Koch

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’ve purchased four vehicles from Auto Gallery and each..."

- R & A

We’ve purchased four vehicles from Auto Gallery and each time we’ve been very pleased with our purchase. Selection is great and prices are very fair. Jamie found us the perfect vehicle for our needs. Great sales rep to work with. Friendly customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am glad I purchased my first vehicle from Autogallery!..."

- camille

I am glad I purchased my first vehicle from Autogallery! Darryl was great! He answered all our questions confidently and provided us with the best customer service! The process was all so easy and efficient! Thank you everyone at Autogallery especially Darryl, John and Julie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Darryl Koch

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with our car we bought from them and their..."

- wf80

Very happy with our car we bought from them and their service. 4 months later we needed some warranty work done and Jaime provided a courtesy car. They wouldn't have to do that but it was a tremendous help to us. Will definitely recommend Jaime and Auto Gallery to everyone and when the time comes to buy another car that's where we will go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with auto gallery and Darryl was..."

- weeds

We were very pleased with auto gallery and Darryl was very welcoming and knowledgeable he made buying are nissan rogue sv a pleasure to buy 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Koch

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly courteous knowledgeable staff. From day 1..."

- gberthe61

Very friendly courteous knowledgeable staff. From day 1 calling there the experience was great. Ending with financing and having the vehicle delivered to the front door!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais

1
...
1 - 10 of 324 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,593

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,593

used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $42,992

2020 Dodge Durango

$42,992

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,892

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,892

used 2019 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $20,992

2019 Toyota C-HR

$20,992

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,888

2018 Ford Escape

$23,888

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,949

2019 Ford Escape

$25,949