Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Julie Baryla
Julie  Baryla at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg
Refer Me

Julie Baryla

Finance Director

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

3777 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0X6

Contact Me
4.9
347 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

347 Reviews

Write a Review

347 Reviews of Julie Baryla

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish, Jaime and Julie were nothing short..."

- m.barron

From start to finish, Jaime and Julie were nothing short of professional, friendly, accommodating during my vehicle buying process. Everything was thoroughly explained and any additional questions I had were answered right away. Would highly recommend Jaime and the entire Auto Gallery team to anyone looking to make their next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A little dealership right before the perimeter that..."

- Kasydi13

A little dealership right before the perimeter that delivers big on customer service! I had such a great experience buying a car here. Jaime was a great salesman who helped us find the right car for our family. Above and beyond! Julie in finance was a delight to work with and the lady at the front was lovely! Would definitely recommend them to any of my friends and family for their next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais, Lyca G

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darryl Koch our sales person is very understanding of our..."

- brownenerissa

Darryl Koch our sales person is very understanding of our needs, specifically the color choices that we want. He show us the feature and explain to help us in our choice. The staff are very accommodating. We will recommend Darryl to our family, friend who want to buy a used car. Thank you Darryl for your time while we are choosing our retirement car. We are satisfied of the used car we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Koch

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience in buying a vehicle from this dealership..."

- D&D

Our experience in buying a vehicle from this dealership was flawless. Everybody involved in the process, i.e. Darryl, Julie and Quinton, was very helpful, pleasant and worked us through without pressure. Keep on excellent work. D&D

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quinton Tomalin, Darryl Koch

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the first time I've purchased a new vehicle and..."

- ajborsboom

This was the first time I've purchased a new vehicle and I couldn't be happier. I never felt pressured and all my questions were answered. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thanks Darryl!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Darryl Koch

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was SUPER friendly! They made the whole..."

- Anita MacDonald

Everyone was SUPER friendly! They made the whole experience less scary and very enjoyable! They took the time to explain the whole process along the way and have promised to take care of us even after the purchase was complete!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Jaime Olais

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So impressed and happy with the service I got! Darryl..."

- Grace

So impressed and happy with the service I got! Darryl made us feel comfortable throughout the process and we felt very cared for. For a first time car owner, this was a fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Koch

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best experience I have ever had when buying..."

- bobwlees

This was the best experience I have ever had when buying a used vehicle. Harvey and Julie made it so easy for me to get into a quality vehicle. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealer to anyone. Looking forward to a long, trustworthy relationship with this dealer. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Brennan

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie is honest and hard working. He listened to what I..."

- Shannon

Jamie is honest and hard working. He listened to what I wanted and delivered. Julie in finance is friendly and Knowledgeable. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with Auto Gallery since I bought a car from..."

- slhill

I have dealt with Auto Gallery since I bought a car from them in 2005. I just returned the car to them for a a replacement car yesterday. Due to the amazing bunch of people we have had every family member buy a car for them as well as friends for a grand total of 13 cars including my purchase yesterday!!! I have always had amazing support and care taken with car purchases from everyone there from Harvey to Julie and my all time favourite car sales guy Jaime Olais who after all these years has become a friend! There are not enough words to say how much I recommend Auto Gallery to Anyone looking for a vehicle!!!! Thanks Again😃

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais , Harvey

1
...
1 - 10 of 347 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $18,497
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,988
2018 Honda CR-V
used
exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2015 Ford Edge car, priced at $23,998
2015 Ford Edge
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,997
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Grey exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $43,997
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,992
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Grey exterior
CVT
AWD