Julie Baryla
Julie  Baryla at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg
Refer Me

Julie Baryla

Finance Director

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

3777 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0X6

Contact Me
5.0
384 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

384 Reviews

Write a Review

384 Reviews of Julie Baryla

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer support and sales service - Larry Groom and his finance team are the best More

by robi4897
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Groom

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went great. Darryl Koch was very helpful as was everyone else there. I’ll buy there again. Thanks auto gallery. More

by Philmollot
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My 18 year old daughter was looking to buy a car in her price range (under $20,000 all in), and that's what we told Darryl and the finance manager Julie right from the start, and they were excellent stayin More

by raellelaurin
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Koch

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We could not be happier with our car buying experience. Everyone from financing to sales was so awesome to deal with. Our salesman ended up being a buddy I grew up with. I would highly recommend Auto Galle More

by Logavier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Jaime Olais

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is one I have recommended to our friends who are looking to getting a new vehicle. Larry was very helpful with helping us find the vehicle we wanted-he answered all our questions, before and More

by Glenn and Pat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Groom, Lyca G

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys where great! Worked with me quickly to get the car I wanted :-) would recommend them and definitely would shop there again More

by gemmaxwell2018
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Koch, Lyca G

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very honest and straightforward people. You don't feel like they're trying to pry every penny from you like they do at a dealership. I hope that everyone gets their vehicle here from now on More

by jadeferens
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service at this dealership was superb. Darryl made sure to explain everything thoroughly, answered my questions, and overall made the car buying experience pleasant. The financial advisors More

by vpring
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Darryl Koch

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service from the whole team, Jaime Olais took extra care of me and ensured that everything was perfect with the vehicle. Super friendly, helpful and welcoming atmosphere. More

by Deb8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Jaime Olais, Lyca G , Great cleaning and detailing as well

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry and the gang were super friendly and helpful, no pressure tactics or sleight of hand, just honest deals. This is the third vehicle in a row I've bought from them, no complaints on anything. Will def More

by peterhawk13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Groom, Quinton Tomalin

1
...
1 - 10 of 384 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi Q3 car, priced at $35,997
2018 Audi Q3
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $35,488
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,998
2021 Ram 1500
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $48,888
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $40,998
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,988
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD