Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Julie Baryla.
Julie Baryla
Julie  Baryla at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg
Refer Me
4.9

Julie Baryla

Finance Director

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

3777 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0X6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

335 Reviews of Julie Baryla

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you again Jamie. This is the second vehicle that we..."

- Vette

Thank you again Jamie. This is the second vehicle that we purchased at Auto Gallery. Jamie is awesome. This place has no pressure sales and has great prices. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my Rogue here, love the vehicle so far but it was..."

- cfingas

Bought my Rogue here, love the vehicle so far but it was the staff I interacted with that really stood out for me. Jaime really made the whole thing a great experience, comfortable and no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is dependable. The staff members who..."

- toludemola1

This dealership is dependable. The staff members who attended to were helpful and provided productive information. My first experience with them about two years ago was memorable. I find even more efficient this year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Quinton Tomalin

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our stop into Auto Gallery was the most pleasant and..."

- edithwpg311

Our stop into Auto Gallery was the most pleasant and productive surprise. Jamie was a pro at listening to our needs and wants. We found the selection, quality and pricing made our decision very easy, with no pressure. Wish we had found Auto Gallery earlier in our lives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darryl put 100% in everything he did for me while..."

- Annie

Darryl put 100% in everything he did for me while purchasing yet another great vehicle with low kilometers with a low price to match. Julie in the business office was as proficient and knowlegable. Harvey was also nearby to offer some other great tips regarding car sales and car purchases. Auto Gallery is super busy but they do not keep you waiting. The team there works well together to keep the customer traffic activity in a well organized flow. Auto Gallery will always be my first choice in shopping for vehicles. Thanks again Auto Gallery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Koch, Dan Gagnon

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very please with our purchase and our salesman..."

- Stacyc

We are very please with our purchase and our salesman Jaime! He was able to take time and offer suggestions on different vehicle options until we found the perfect car to suit our needs. We will be return customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Auto Gallery was FABULOUS! Everyone..."

- Cassandra

My experience at Auto Gallery was FABULOUS! Everyone needs to go see Jamie if looking for a new car! He went ABOVE and beyond with making me feel comfortable and showing me every button, feature and bit of information on the vehicle I was looking for! He took the time even though I could see how busy he was not to rush and answered every question I had! It’s been 11 years since I’ve had to look for a new car and I went to a larger dealership first and after leaving a had a bad taste in my mouth. It was like night and day at Auto Gallery! There’s a reason why they are rated number one! A shout out to Julie in the finance department as well for explaining every detail to me and not making me feel overwhelmed! It was such a comfortable environment and each employee there made you feel like you were part of their family! Everyone should go here for a new car they are FANTASTIC!! I couldn’t be happier with my new Hyundai Tucson! I will be telling all of my friends and family this should be their go to car store!! Thank you again!! Cassandra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais, Darryl Koch

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time dealing with this dealership.We were so..."

- Jerry/Myrna

First time dealing with this dealership.We were so impressed with our sales man Darryl,and whoever was responsible with getting car in show room condion and Julie and John in the Financial Services Department were so patient..Great trip home with an excellent car. All were so friendly even though we all had to be behind masks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Darryl Koch, Lyca G , Shop employees

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Picked up my new SUV this morning at Auto Gallery! From..."

- leah.brophy

Picked up my new SUV this morning at Auto Gallery! From the test drive through financing - the experience was great. Everyone was friendly, kind and willing to answer my questions. This is my third purchase from Auto Gallery and the sixth within my family. Thank you Auto Gallery for making this purchase the best experience yet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Dan Gagnon, Lyca G , Harvey Brennan (5 stars)

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience with Jamie and Julie and the..."

- Carl_matthew3

Always a great experience with Jamie and Julie and the rest of the guys at Auto Gallery. Family treatment..makes everything easy and stress free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 335 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,488
2018 Ford Escape
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $28,788
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,758
2019 Chevrolet Spark
used
Red exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,988
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $35,993
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,993
2018 Ford Escape
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4