Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Darryl Koch.
Darryl Koch
Darryl Koch at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg
Refer Me
5.0

Darryl Koch

Sales Representative

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

3777 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0X6

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

230 Reviews of Darryl Koch

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase of my newer..."

- jancannon1954

I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase of my newer car. The Auto Gallery team were very helpful and made the process stress free and smooth. In this time of COVID and me being a Healthcare worker, Darryl and his team went above and beyond to help this transition go very smoothly even with my crazy schedule. I bought my last car at Auto Gallery in 2003 and drove it until now and they always had my back. When I need my next car, I’ll probably be in my 80’s, but I will definitely go back to the Auto Gallery. Take care everyone and stay safe. Thank you Darryl and your team. 🤗😷

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla, Jaime Olais

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first experience buying a car. It was very..."

- sophie

This was my first experience buying a car. It was very quick and simple. Called on a Sunday, test drove on Monday, purchased on Wednesday. My parents purchased a vehicle here a few years ago, which is how we decided to come with the trust of a great service. There was a recalled part on the vehicle, which was a quick fix - I brought the vehicle back, it was in the garage overnight and all good by the morning. Grateful for Darryl's help and the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased our second vehicle from Auto Gallery...."

- Love our Escape

We just purchased our second vehicle from Auto Gallery. Like the first time, there were no pressure sales and Darryl didn't try to sell us something we weren't interested in. Everything went smoothly with the financing too. They did try to sell us electromagnetic rust proofing. I checked online to get more information and that device got very poor ratings. We were a bit disappointed that they would try to sell a product that didn't work well on cars. Other than that, we would definitely go to Auto Gallery again and recommend them to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2018 Ecosport from this business and I..."

- Maureen

I purchased a 2018 Ecosport from this business and I could not be happier with the vehicle and the service I received. Entire purchase went quickly and problem free. Thank you so much Darryl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to deal with and great customer service from..."

- Chris

Very easy to deal with and great customer service from Darryl and Julie. I have purchased many vehicles in my lifetime and this was by far the smoothest yet. No pressure, clear straightforward interactions and fair pricing. No buyers remorse or wondering if the deal could have been better somewhere else. I will pass the good word around and will being shopping here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my first car and the car buying experience was..."

- prabhjot.sran630

This is my first car and the car buying experience was really great and smooth. Darryl was great! He took time to go over details and answered all the questions. I thing I appreciate the most is not a pushy sales person. Thank you everyone at Autogallery especially Darryl, John and Julie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Julie Baryla

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am glad I purchased my first vehicle from Autogallery!..."

- camille

I am glad I purchased my first vehicle from Autogallery! Darryl was great! He answered all our questions confidently and provided us with the best customer service! The process was all so easy and efficient! Thank you everyone at Autogallery especially Darryl, John and Julie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Julie Baryla

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with auto gallery and Darryl was..."

- weeds

We were very pleased with auto gallery and Darryl was very welcoming and knowledgeable he made buying are nissan rogue sv a pleasure to buy 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second purchase from Auto Gallery Winnipeg...."

- Henri R

This is our second purchase from Auto Gallery Winnipeg. We had another terrific experience. Darryl Koch was extremely helpful in showing us just the vehicles we were interested in and didn't try to upsell at all. He kept us fully informed through the process and gave us some helpful tips to aid in our search. He also went out of his way to point out deficiencies or possible concerns with the vehicles, clearly open and honest, and he certainly went well beyond what I would expect from a salesman. John Harland was a pleasure to work with, extremely accommodating and helpful. He made the purchase process a simple and efficient one. Thank you both for making this another great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had just started looking for a newer vehicle and were..."

- loewenmm

We had just started looking for a newer vehicle and were encouraged by two family members to try Auto Gallery of Winnipeg. Each of them had just purchased vehicles from salesman Darryl Koch and were satisfied with their purchases and impressed by Darryl. We also were impressed with our experience with Darryl and surprised to find exactly what we were looking for in a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Groom

1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,593

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,593

used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $42,992

2020 Dodge Durango

$42,992

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,892

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,892

used 2019 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $20,992

2019 Toyota C-HR

$20,992

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,888

2018 Ford Escape

$23,888

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,949

2019 Ford Escape

$25,949