Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Darryl Koch
Darryl Koch at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg
Refer Me

Darryl Koch

Sales Representative

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

3777 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0X6

Contact Me
5.0
245 Reviews
5.0

245 Reviews

Write a Review

245 Reviews of Darryl Koch

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darryl was great to deal with. After looking at other..."

- Jason

Darryl was great to deal with. After looking at other dealerships, we came back to Auto Gallery and Darryl because of his low pressure sales, vehicle knowledge and friendly personality. Darryl knew what we wanted and did everything he could to help us. Once we decided to purchase our vehicle, John was extremely helpful with the financing. Overall it was another great experience at Auto Gallery. This is why we keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful, This was my first time ever buying a vehicle,..."

- Jose Demeneghi

Wonderful, This was my first time ever buying a vehicle, my first SUV (Ford Escape) and I love it, Im very happy. Thanks to the staff especially to Darryl Koch and Julie Baryla very helpful and friendly people. No problems at all. Thanks again guys. Cheers!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for a good experience buying a vehicle .Darryl..."

- waldnerjerry

Thank you for a good experience buying a vehicle .Darryl showed us what we wanted to see and did not try and sell us something else, John in the finance Dept. was great. He helped is with getting the financing that was good for us .Would recommend Auto Galley of Winnipeg to who ever is looking for a car. Thank you to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great and easy experience of buying the car with..."

- yerphil

It was great and easy experience of buying the car with Auto Gallery. We had an opportunity to cooperate with Darryl at the beginning and continue financial part with John and should say they both have done their best to feel us happy with the chosen place and vehicle. What was special about their service? It’s text messages far from working hours to answer our questions or offer us to check a new arrival. Financial manager explained all of the nuances of financing helping to find best options for our needs. Do recommend Auto Gallery!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Absolutely FANTASTIC customer service. Daryl went above..."

- C3K

Absolutely FANTASTIC customer service. Daryl went above and beyond to help us. Must have shown us a dozen cars until we found the perfect one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Groom

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darryl, is the perfect example of what customer service..."

- petersjl

Darryl, is the perfect example of what customer service should be. Not only did he find us a vehicle that pretty well check every box on the list we sent him, but there was no pressure to make a choice right away. He ever came right to the house to drop off a couple things a few weeks after we purchased. This was our second vehicle from Darryl, and for sure will not be our last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darryl put 100% in everything he did for me while..."

- Annie

Darryl put 100% in everything he did for me while purchasing yet another great vehicle with low kilometers with a low price to match. Julie in the business office was as proficient and knowlegable. Harvey was also nearby to offer some other great tips regarding car sales and car purchases. Auto Gallery is super busy but they do not keep you waiting. The team there works well together to keep the customer traffic activity in a well organized flow. Auto Gallery will always be my first choice in shopping for vehicles. Thanks again Auto Gallery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla, Dan Gagnon

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had such a great experience. The whole team was very..."

- Witko

We had such a great experience. The whole team was very professional, answered all our questions and made us feel very comfortable. All of this made buying our vehicle easy! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m enjoying my new wheels. A big shout out to Darryl and..."

- clhart1984

I’m enjoying my new wheels. A big shout out to Darryl and Auto Gallery. I recommend buying a car here. Down to earth friendly people. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Auto Gallery was FABULOUS! Everyone..."

- Cassandra

My experience at Auto Gallery was FABULOUS! Everyone needs to go see Jamie if looking for a new car! He went ABOVE and beyond with making me feel comfortable and showing me every button, feature and bit of information on the vehicle I was looking for! He took the time even though I could see how busy he was not to rush and answered every question I had! It’s been 11 years since I’ve had to look for a new car and I went to a larger dealership first and after leaving a had a bad taste in my mouth. It was like night and day at Auto Gallery! There’s a reason why they are rated number one! A shout out to Julie in the finance department as well for explaining every detail to me and not making me feel overwhelmed! It was such a comfortable environment and each employee there made you feel like you were part of their family! Everyone should go here for a new car they are FANTASTIC!! I couldn’t be happier with my new Hyundai Tucson! I will be telling all of my friends and family this should be their go to car store!! Thank you again!! Cassandra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla, Jaime Olais

1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,488
2018 Ford Escape
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $28,788
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,758
2019 Chevrolet Spark
used
Red exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,988
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $35,993
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,993
2018 Ford Escape
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4