Darryl Koch
Darryl Koch at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg
Refer Me

Darryl Koch

Sales Representative

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

3777 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0X6

Contact Me
5.0
300 Reviews
5.0

300 Reviews

Write a Review

300 Reviews of Darryl Koch

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went great. Darryl Koch was very helpful as was everyone else there. I’ll buy there again. Thanks auto gallery. More

by Philmollot
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was our first time purchasing a vehicle from Auto Gallery. I have recommended them to friends and family because they were so great. Darryl was was really easy to work with, and when we picked up t More

by pmhubel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This has been the third vehicle we have bought from Auto Gallery with the assistance of Daryl and it has been an incredibly easy and hassle free process each time and every time. We absolutely love our vehi More

by susiesnowdon
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland , Lesley

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I enjoyed our experience with purchasing our van. Darryl was down to earth and easy to work with. Jaime who helped with the financing was kind and we had a lot of laughs which made it to be a ve More

by Monique Zacharko
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My 18 year old daughter was looking to buy a car in her price range (under $20,000 all in), and that's what we told Darryl and the finance manager Julie right from the start, and they were excellent stayin More

by raellelaurin
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was looking to replace my truck and i drive by this dealership a couple of times per week. I stopped in one day just to ask some questions about different truck configurations. Harvey was very helpful, More

by Gord Greasley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Quinton Tomalin , Harvey Brennan

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I drove all the way from Ontario to purchase a truck from Autogallery and it was worth it! Darryl from sales and John from finance were fantastic to work with. They walked me through the whole process, were More

by ewiley
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darryl and the team were awesome to deal with and found the right car for us at the best price. We were looked after from start to finish and everyone there were friendly and attentive to our needs. We wil More

by georgeanderson162
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys where great! Worked with me quickly to get the car I wanted :-) would recommend them and definitely would shop there again More

by gemmaxwell2018
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla, Lyca G

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A terrific selection of vehicles, and the sales team is superb. Darryl was very thorough in providing the relevant information that was necessary in helping me determine the vehicle I wanted to purchase. H More

by zchsamborski
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 300 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi Q3 car, priced at $35,997
2018 Audi Q3
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $54,996
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Manual
4x4
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $35,992
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Red exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $37,588
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,998
2021 Ram 1500
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $48,997
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4