Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Darryl Koch
Darryl Koch at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg
Refer Me

Darryl Koch

Sales Representative

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

3777 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0X6

Contact Me
5.0
258 Reviews
5.0

258 Reviews

Write a Review

258 Reviews of Darryl Koch

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff were friendly, helpful and patient. We weren't..."

- rayrjroy

Staff were friendly, helpful and patient. We weren't pressured to buy, were given full transparency of the vehicle's history and flexibility with payment options. A great experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Without question, this was the best car shopping..."

- mbkane0

Without question, this was the best car shopping experience! Everyone was so friendly, so professional, and so concerned that I got the right vehicle for ‘me’. If you find yourself looking for a new ride, run don’t walk to Auto Gallery!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Jaime Olais

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darryl Koch our sales person is very understanding of our..."

- brownenerissa

Darryl Koch our sales person is very understanding of our needs, specifically the color choices that we want. He show us the feature and explain to help us in our choice. The staff are very accommodating. We will recommend Darryl to our family, friend who want to buy a used car. Thank you Darryl for your time while we are choosing our retirement car. We are satisfied of the used car we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2003 Chev Venture Van from Auto Gallery in 2008...."

- dhl952

Bought a 2003 Chev Venture Van from Auto Gallery in 2008. Dealt with Harvey and John at that time and it was a smooth and hassle free experience. Venture rusted away and in June of 2021 decided it was time to get a newer van. Back to Auto Gallery we went and met salesman Darryl Koch. Pleasant to deal with and no pressure. Selected a 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan with low klicks and reasonable price. Wanted remote start so Darryl got us a good price and had it installed for us prior to picking the van up a week later, Was surprised to see both Harvey and John still with the company and they welcomed us back with open arms. A week or so later it was decided to dress up our van with running boards and I wanted a full size spare tire so I contacted Darryl and he hooked me up with his connection at Eastern Dodge who supplied running boards and my tire at very good prices So in conclusion we have a van with low klicks, dressed up the way we wanted, 5 yr extended warranty, with financing that was easily obtained. I would like to thank Darryl, Harvey, and John. Their professionalism and courteous manner made this a very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland , Harvey sales manager, John financial manager

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience in buying a vehicle from this dealership..."

- D&D

Our experience in buying a vehicle from this dealership was flawless. Everybody involved in the process, i.e. Darryl, Julie and Quinton, was very helpful, pleasant and worked us through without pressure. Keep on excellent work. D&D

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla, Quinton Tomalin

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the first time I've purchased a new vehicle and..."

- ajborsboom

This was the first time I've purchased a new vehicle and I couldn't be happier. I never felt pressured and all my questions were answered. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thanks Darryl!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Julie Baryla

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Auto Gallery is a Very friendly team, got vehicle ready..."

- olgalex04

Auto Gallery is a Very friendly team, got vehicle ready as promised, overall great experience. Quick response when we had any questions. would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Auto Gallery are amazing! Once again they..."

- latourelle

The team at Auto Gallery are amazing! Once again they made the purchase of a vehicle a great experience. Highly recommend them!! Thanks to John and Darryl.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very positive overall experience buying my new to..."

- Blaurila

I had a very positive overall experience buying my new to me vehicle at Auto Gallery Winnipeg. Darryl was very helpful and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. All of the staff were pleasant, professional, responsive and organized.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So impressed and happy with the service I got! Darryl..."

- Grace

So impressed and happy with the service I got! Darryl made us feel comfortable throughout the process and we felt very cared for. For a first time car owner, this was a fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla

1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $18,497
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,988
2018 Honda CR-V
used
exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2015 Ford Edge car, priced at $23,998
2015 Ford Edge
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,997
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Grey exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $43,997
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,992
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Grey exterior
CVT
AWD