Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Lyca G
Lyca G at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg
Refer Me

Lyca G

Receptionist

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

3777 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0X6

Contact Me
5.0
33 Reviews
5.0

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Lyca G

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A little dealership right before the perimeter that..."

- Kasydi13

A little dealership right before the perimeter that delivers big on customer service! I had such a great experience buying a car here. Jaime was a great salesman who helped us find the right car for our family. Above and beyond! Julie in finance was a delight to work with and the lady at the front was lovely! Would definitely recommend them to any of my friends and family for their next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla, Jaime Olais

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed a commuter car asap, and I found it at Auto..."

- Happy Customer

I needed a commuter car asap, and I found it at Auto Gallery. Darryl helped me with a quick purchase and trade-in. I have to say how impressed I am with Auto Gallery's response time, professionalism, organization - these people move! This was a great buying experience definitely. I am impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Darryl Koch

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very please with our purchase and our salesman..."

- Stacyc

We are very please with our purchase and our salesman Jaime! He was able to take time and offer suggestions on different vehicle options until we found the perfect car to suit our needs. We will be return customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time dealing with this dealership.We were so..."

- Jerry/Myrna

First time dealing with this dealership.We were so impressed with our sales man Darryl,and whoever was responsible with getting car in show room condion and Julie and John in the Financial Services Department were so patient..Great trip home with an excellent car. All were so friendly even though we all had to be behind masks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Julie Baryla, Darryl Koch , Shop employees

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Picked up my new SUV this morning at Auto Gallery! From..."

- leah.brophy

Picked up my new SUV this morning at Auto Gallery! From the test drive through financing - the experience was great. Everyone was friendly, kind and willing to answer my questions. This is my third purchase from Auto Gallery and the sixth within my family. Thank you Auto Gallery for making this purchase the best experience yet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Julie Baryla, Dan Gagnon , Harvey Brennan (5 stars)

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience with Jamie and Julie and the..."

- Carl_matthew3

Always a great experience with Jamie and Julie and the rest of the guys at Auto Gallery. Family treatment..makes everything easy and stress free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Auto gallery helped me purchased my first car! And made..."

- Carl DR

Auto gallery helped me purchased my first car! And made it very easy and simple for a first time Car buyer. I’m very excited about my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie Olais was my sales representative. I purchased a..."

- samanthacarol

Jamie Olais was my sales representative. I purchased a 2019 Toyota Corolla from him and had the best customer service. He is kind, genuine, empathetic and professional. John another amazing employee at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg dealt with my financing. He successfully secured a great financing package that I could afford in minutes. I highly the team at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg when looking to purchase your next vehicle. You will not be disappointed. With great appreciation, S. Loxton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Jaime Olais

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time visiting Auto Gallery and we were very happy..."

- iris and john

First time visiting Auto Gallery and we were very happy with the dealership. The salesman was excellent and very patient and listened to our feedback. He almost knew what we wanted before we did. The finance person was exceptional and explained everything that we were signing. He didn't try to force us to buy anything we didn't require. All in all it was a pleasant and positive experience with no hard sell. We will definitely recommend Auto Gallery to anyone purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Darryl Koch

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2016 Subaru Outback. The purchase process was..."

- va7bo

Bought a 2016 Subaru Outback. The purchase process was easy. Darryl made it a pleasant experience for the test drive and the initial paper work to start the deal. The day when I went to pick up my car, I was in a bit of a rush because of work but nonetheless, John(Finance) streamlined everything we had to do to close the deal and got me out the door and back to work just in time. They were nice enough to give me half a tank of gas before leaving the dealership. Normally, other dealers would leave you with so little gas that you would be scrambling to find the nearest gas station to fill up. There were some problems with the car after purchase and Jamie was the main person who coordinated all the repairs for it and I did not have to pay a single cent. Excellent dealership, will definitely recommend to others and definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $18,497
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,988
2018 Honda CR-V
used
exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2015 Ford Edge car, priced at $23,998
2015 Ford Edge
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,997
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Grey exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $43,997
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,992
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Grey exterior
CVT
AWD