Lyca G
Lyca G at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg
Refer Me

Lyca G

Receptionist

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

3777 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0X6

Contact Me
5.0
53 Reviews
5.0

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Lyca G

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jaime was recommended to my parents from their mechanic and I would have to say I would do the same... the whole experience was great. Really appreciated his no pressure, no gimmick approach. He took the t More

by TIMMO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Jaime Olais

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very happy with the fair pricing and trade in valuation. Jaime Olais was easy to deal with. Highly recommended More

by seymourgazz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went great. Darryl Koch was very helpful as was everyone else there. I’ll buy there again. Thanks auto gallery. More

by Philmollot
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a great experience for buying a new, used vehicle. We worked with Jamie, who was great. We kind of knew what we were looking for, and he helped us narrow our search. We didn’t feel rushed, he More

by LucilleD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Jaime Olais

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional, pressure-free and smooth car shopping/buying experience. Jaime was very accommodating and helpful! More

by Destini
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Jaime Olais , Leslie (new to Finance)

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went to Autogallery after a bad experience at a different dealship. Jamie was amazing and transparent about everything Super helpful in Finding our new to us vehicle. Would recommend giving this dealership a More

by Dave Zeemel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is one I have recommended to our friends who are looking to getting a new vehicle. Larry was very helpful with helping us find the vehicle we wanted-he answered all our questions, before and More

by Glenn and Pat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla, Larry Groom

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys where great! Worked with me quickly to get the car I wanted :-) would recommend them and definitely would shop there again More

by gemmaxwell2018
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla, Darryl Koch

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very honest and straightforward people. You don't feel like they're trying to pry every penny from you like they do at a dealership. I hope that everyone gets their vehicle here from now on More

by jadeferens
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service from the whole team, Jaime Olais took extra care of me and ensured that everything was perfect with the vehicle. Super friendly, helpful and welcoming atmosphere. More

by Deb8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Julie Baryla, Jaime Olais , Great cleaning and detailing as well

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi Q3 car, priced at $35,997
2018 Audi Q3
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $35,488
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,998
2021 Ram 1500
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $48,888
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $40,998
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,988
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD