Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Lyca G.
Lyca G
Lyca G at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg
Refer Me
5.0

Lyca G

Receptionist

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

3777 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0X6

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Lyca G

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie Olais was my sales representative. I purchased a..."

- samanthacarol

Jamie Olais was my sales representative. I purchased a 2019 Toyota Corolla from him and had the best customer service. He is kind, genuine, empathetic and professional. John another amazing employee at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg dealt with my financing. He successfully secured a great financing package that I could afford in minutes. I highly the team at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg when looking to purchase your next vehicle. You will not be disappointed. With great appreciation, S. Loxton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Jaime Olais

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time visiting Auto Gallery and we were very happy..."

- iris and john

First time visiting Auto Gallery and we were very happy with the dealership. The salesman was excellent and very patient and listened to our feedback. He almost knew what we wanted before we did. The finance person was exceptional and explained everything that we were signing. He didn't try to force us to buy anything we didn't require. All in all it was a pleasant and positive experience with no hard sell. We will definitely recommend Auto Gallery to anyone purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Darryl Koch

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2016 Subaru Outback. The purchase process was..."

- va7bo

Bought a 2016 Subaru Outback. The purchase process was easy. Darryl made it a pleasant experience for the test drive and the initial paper work to start the deal. The day when I went to pick up my car, I was in a bit of a rush because of work but nonetheless, John(Finance) streamlined everything we had to do to close the deal and got me out the door and back to work just in time. They were nice enough to give me half a tank of gas before leaving the dealership. Normally, other dealers would leave you with so little gas that you would be scrambling to find the nearest gas station to fill up. There were some problems with the car after purchase and Jamie was the main person who coordinated all the repairs for it and I did not have to pay a single cent. Excellent dealership, will definitely recommend to others and definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wouldn’t want to buy my car from any other used..."

- Bpauk

Wouldn’t want to buy my car from any other used dealership this is the best place. All the staff make buying a car such a fun and easy experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla, Jaime Olais

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darryl is an awesome sales rep. He is very informative..."

- mimmo.nicki

Darryl is an awesome sales rep. He is very informative and with no pressure. Excellent selection of cars and friendly staff. Highly recommend Auto Gallery!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Darryl Koch

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought now 4 vehicles from auto gallery as well my..."

- Stacey

I have bought now 4 vehicles from auto gallery as well my family members have . They are great to deal with! Highly reccomend. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Jaime Olais

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you’re looking for a vehicle I highly recommend Auto..."

- pathenry30

If you’re looking for a vehicle I highly recommend Auto Gallery of Winnipeg. Was a very positive experience no run around friendly staff the price on the phone is the price when you get there. I would definitely buy from them again. I want to thank Darryl for his help putting me in my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Koch

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle purchase"

- great4

This was the first time I dealt with this organization. I found a vehicle on their site which I was interested in and ended up buying it. The management and staff are pleasant and good to deal with. My principal salesperson was Jaime Olais. Jaime is pleasant, easy to work with, professional and will go the extra mile to make things right. Thanks again Jaime. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Stefanson, John Harland, Julie Baryla, Jaime Olais

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Autogallery is phenomenal. From the moment I..."

- Braeden

The team at Autogallery is phenomenal. From the moment I walked in they treated me with a high level of respect. Dan, Quinton, and John, did everything within their power to meet my time restricted needs. They went above and beyond by helping me get the most I could for my current vehicle, made sure I had something to drive, and demonstrated flexibility when helping me pick out a new SUV. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle. Thank you Team at Autogallery. You’ve created a lifetime promoter!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My name is Catherine OuelletteWould like to know my..."

- catherineouellette

My name is Catherine Ouellette Would like to know my experience at Auto Gallery exceeded my expectations! There was no pressure at all! Allowed me to chose the car I wanted with honest directions if needed! Very comfortable and relaxed atmosphere! Would and will advice anyone to go to Auto Gallery ! Felt like my own family was helping me out! So great full! Catherine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Stefanson, John Harland, Darryl Koch

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,593

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,593

used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $42,992

2020 Dodge Durango

$42,992

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,892

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,892

used 2019 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $20,992

2019 Toyota C-HR

$20,992

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,888

2018 Ford Escape

$23,888

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,949

2019 Ford Escape

$25,949