Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Larry Groom.
Larry Groom
Larry Groom at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg
Refer Me
5.0

Larry Groom

Sales Representative

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

3777 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0X6

Contact Me
Call
Email

174 Reviews of Larry Groom

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good shopping experience. Cars are always clean and well..."

- warshew

Good shopping experience. Cars are always clean and well maintained. Larry great to work with as always! Would definitly consider again for my next cart purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased late model vehicle at competitive price. Great..."

- Craig

Purchased late model vehicle at competitive price. Great service from sales rep Larry Groom. Very professional, personable approach. Vehicle ready for pickup when promised. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had just started looking for a newer vehicle and were..."

- loewenmm

We had just started looking for a newer vehicle and were encouraged by two family members to try Auto Gallery of Winnipeg. Each of them had just purchased vehicles from salesman Darryl Koch and were satisfied with their purchases and impressed by Darryl. We also were impressed with our experience with Darryl and surprised to find exactly what we were looking for in a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Koch

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very easy to deal with, very helpful. Got a good deal...."

- Phil Stevens

very easy to deal with, very helpful. Got a good deal. Financing very easy. Helped with getting a 3rd party service for a hitch. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our third purchase at Auto Gallery. Dealt with..."

- erncar70

This is our third purchase at Auto Gallery. Dealt with Harvey,Larry,John.My wife and I enjoyed their sense of humor. Had a few issues after purchase and they were very accommodating.We would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Julie Baryla , Harvey

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just Bought our Third Vehicle from Auto Gallery"

- shawndee

I can't say enough good things about Auto Gallery. Just bought a 2019 Grand Caravan with 7000 km at a very competitive price. No high pressure sales here, just honest dealings with fair pricing. We dealt with Larry Groom. Highly recommended and also love the card with my picture and the $100 referral (or 3d time buyer) cheque. We also are very happy with previous purchases! If you are looking for a used vehicle in excellent condition..see Larry or one of the other sales persons!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!,"

- dbdamage

I bought a vehicle in 2012 at auto gallery, Jamie and Harvey were awesome !! Definitely specialize in great customer service! 8 years later time to look for a new car, headed back, and Jamie walks out! So I was pretty positive we would be getting another vehicle there! Looked at a couple, picked one and the end of the week drove off with our choice. You can bet I’ll be there again!! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Jaime Olais

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fourth time - Great again!"

- Happy customers

Very caring, no pressure sales and financial staff. Very willing to work with you so that you can make a decision on the proper purchase. They are very knowledgeable about what they are selling and if they don't have the answer, they find out and get back to you right away. All the vehicles are in excellent shape and well priced! M & D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Dan Gagnon

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Ford Taurus"

- rdolyniuk

enjoyed the buying experience with Larry and the group very much. They run a completely transparent operation which makes it very comfortable dealing with them. One of the biggest worries anyone has with buying a new/newer vehicle is wanting to know if you got a good deal. all the deals are pretty much the same at Auto Gallery which makes for little to no haggling and that makes for little to no worries or pressure. follow up was very good and the car is awesome. thanks again to Larry and the entire group at Auto Gallery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Stefanson, John Harland

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally fine experience"

- meakinrb

We found both the salesman, Larry Groom and GM Nathan Stefanson, both very pleasant in our negotiations. They provided answers to our questions and we were satisfied that they were being fair and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Stefanson

1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,593

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,593

used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $42,992

2020 Dodge Durango

$42,992

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,892

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,892

used 2019 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $20,992

2019 Toyota C-HR

$20,992

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,888

2018 Ford Escape

$23,888

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,949

2019 Ford Escape

$25,949