Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of John Harland.
John Harland
John  Harland at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg
5.0

John Harland

Financial Services Manager

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

3777 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0X6

I have been with Auto Gallery of Winnipeg for over 15 years now. The best part for me is when someone leaves and is completely satisfied with not only their purchase, but that the whole process has made them happy!

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

314 Reviews of John Harland

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with jaime and John got a great car and..."

- Fernando

Great experience with jaime and John got a great car and a great deal really easy to talk to my sales representative and my financial advisor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an awesome experience dealing with this gentleman...."

- brunostaxi

It was an awesome experience dealing with this gentleman. Will definitely be back again when looking to buy a vehicle again. Very good place to do business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla, Quinton Tomalin

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was fair and very honest. They seemed to..."

- adamsg@mymts.net

This dealership was fair and very honest. They seemed to truly care about their customers. The staff are friendly and very personable. Financing was simple and done with speed and efficiency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my first car and the car buying experience was..."

- prabhjot.sran630

This is my first car and the car buying experience was really great and smooth. Darryl was great! He took time to go over details and answered all the questions. I thing I appreciate the most is not a pushy sales person. Thank you everyone at Autogallery especially Darryl, John and Julie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla, Darryl Koch

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am glad I purchased my first vehicle from Autogallery!..."

- camille

I am glad I purchased my first vehicle from Autogallery! Darryl was great! He answered all our questions confidently and provided us with the best customer service! The process was all so easy and efficient! Thank you everyone at Autogallery especially Darryl, John and Julie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla, Darryl Koch

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased late model vehicle at competitive price. Great..."

- Craig

Purchased late model vehicle at competitive price. Great service from sales rep Larry Groom. Very professional, personable approach. Vehicle ready for pickup when promised. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Groom

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!! Jamie Olais was my sales..."

- Trek_girl2606

Great experience!!! Jamie Olais was my sales representative and he found me exactly what I was looking for. Jamie is very professional and dedicated all the time I needed to test drive different models. The detailing team at Autogallery are exceptional as they took the time to get my 2017 Jeep Cherokee showroom ready. The entire experience was terrific. Highly recommend Auto Gallery of Winnipeg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second purchase from Auto Gallery Winnipeg...."

- Henri R

This is our second purchase from Auto Gallery Winnipeg. We had another terrific experience. Darryl Koch was extremely helpful in showing us just the vehicles we were interested in and didn't try to upsell at all. He kept us fully informed through the process and gave us some helpful tips to aid in our search. He also went out of his way to point out deficiencies or possible concerns with the vehicles, clearly open and honest, and he certainly went well beyond what I would expect from a salesman. John Harland was a pleasure to work with, extremely accommodating and helpful. He made the purchase process a simple and efficient one. Thank you both for making this another great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Koch

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie Olais was my sales representative. I purchased a..."

- samanthacarol

Jamie Olais was my sales representative. I purchased a 2019 Toyota Corolla from him and had the best customer service. He is kind, genuine, empathetic and professional. John another amazing employee at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg dealt with my financing. He successfully secured a great financing package that I could afford in minutes. I highly the team at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg when looking to purchase your next vehicle. You will not be disappointed. With great appreciation, S. Loxton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais, Lyca G

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!! I highly recommend this place. Super..."

- Tammy

Great experience!! I highly recommend this place. Super helpful staff that don’t pressure you into a sale. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Thank you Jaime and John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais

1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,593

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,593

used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $42,992

2020 Dodge Durango

$42,992

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,892

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,892

used 2019 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $20,992

2019 Toyota C-HR

$20,992

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,888

2018 Ford Escape

$23,888

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,949

2019 Ford Escape

$25,949