Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of John Harland.
John Harland
John  Harland, Financial Services Manager, Auto Gallery of Winnipeg
5.0

John Harland

Financial Services Manager

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

3777 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0X6

I have been with Auto Gallery of Winnipeg for over 15 years now. The best part for me is when someone leaves and is completely satisfied with not only their purchase, but that the whole process has made them happy!

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

220 Reviews of John Harland

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Overall experience shopping for a car"

- Nissan1

My salesperson Jaime Olais was great with his follow up, providing options and clear delivery solid solutions for our needs. The only downside, the car was handed over with half of a tank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Honda Civic purchase "

- John Gem 1

Fantastic service! The staff are outstanding. Been a long time customer. Larry Groom is the best sales person I’ve dealt with. Great job Larry! John Harland and Nathan Stefansson must also be mentioned. A very friendly and caring staff. I will highly recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Stefanson, Larry Groom

May 16, 2019

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thanks so much for the review & recommendation, John! It was such a pleasure dealing with you. We appreciate it immensely! Enjoy your Civic!

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Kia Sorento - Arielle"

- Ariellenwilliams22

The Auto Gallery staff was friendly, informative, and honest! They were very helpful with my first vehicle purchase and I will definitely be going back. I felt that I knew everything and more about the vehicles I was considering. I never felt pressured to purchase a vehicle there, and always felt that I could ask any question about the vehicles or financial options we were looking at. Jamie and John made my vehicle purchase smooth and comfortable, while still making sure I knew everything about the vehicle I was purchasing. I am very happy with my overall experience with the Auto Gallery!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais

May 16, 2019

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thanks so much for the review, Arielle! It was so nice working with you. We're all so glad to have been so accommodating throughout your time with us! We're sure you'll be enjoying your Sorento for years to come. :)

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of my 2016 Ford Escape"

- Whildy

I was very satisfied with Auto Gallery. I dealt with Quinton and he was very knowledgeable and very eager to help me find the car that I wanted. They had fair prices and a great selection of vehicles to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quinton Tomalin, Darryl Koch

May 14, 2019

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thanks for the kind review! Glad to hear you enjoyed your experience.

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience. "

- storq21

Loved Larry and the team at Auto Gallery, they made us feel very welcome and buying a car a great experience. I was told by a coworker that AG was a great place to buy a vehicle and he was right. I have already recommended AG to friends and family. Happy Customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Groom, Elizabeth Harland

Apr 22, 2019

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thanks so much! We're glad you enjoyed your time at our dealership with Larry + team. We appreciate your recommendation more than you know! Enjoy :)

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome truck great service"

- Great deal

Absolutely excited by my purchase 2012 Ford F150 staff was phenomenal thank you Jaime and John made the buying experience a breeze Best deals in the city

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais

Apr 22, 2019

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thanks so much! We're glad you enjoyed your time with our team and we're even happier to hear you're loving the truck! Thanks again & enjoy!

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An enjoyable car shopping experience"

- Stephane

This is been are fourth vehicles purchase with the help and knowlredge of Mr. Larry Groom. They gave us an excellent price for are trade in vehicle, A free car starter. They removed are winter tires, washed and painted are rims. Larry phyically brough back does tires to are front door. I never had this type of service from other Big car dealership like Dodge and Mazda. Mr. Groom is an honest and professional Sale associate. I will go back. Stephane and Karen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Groom

Apr 22, 2019

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thanks so much for the kind review, you two! A repeat customer is the greatest compliment we can receive. We look forward to seeing you in the future - But for now, enjoy your vehicle!

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Renegade"

- Lovemyrenegade

If I have to deal with car salesmen, Jaime O and Nathan are skilled salespeople Both are polite, knowledgeable and patient but way too skilled at negotiating lol😜🤣 However I ended up with what I wanted reasonably satisfied and at this point I would deal with this dealership again as I ended feeling happier than I have at other places trying to get the same end result. They followed my lead and not a lot of blah, blah, blah. 👏👏😄🍷

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Stefanson, Jaime Olais

Apr 22, 2019

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

We're glad to hear you had a good buying experience with our team! Thanks very much for your review! Enjoy your renegade.

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service in town. "

- Chevyt

The best service and the friendliest staff, eager to please. Very attentive. Easy access to a busy going concern. Quick to remedy any concerns. Very satisfied with my Chevy Trax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2019

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thank you for the review! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your purchase experience with our team! We're sure you'll be enjoying your Trax for years to come!

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Andrewh08

I recently lost the vehicle I bought from here in an accident and they made the process of replacing said car a breeze. I got a very similar car that was a little newer for basically the same price as before, which was already a good deal. The put forth the effort to try and make you a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Groom

Apr 16, 2019

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thanks for coming back to see us - That's the greatest compliment we can receive! We appreciate you taking some time to leave us a review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

2017 Kia Sorento

$32,596

2005 Chevrolet Corvette

$35,991

2016 Kia Sedona

$22,991

2016 Nissan Rogue

$24,995

2016 Nissan Murano

$30,596

2015 Ford Edge

$28,993

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$84,998

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$101,498