Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
John Harland
John  Harland at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

John Harland

Financial Services Manager

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

3777 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0X6

5.0
339 Reviews

I have been with Auto Gallery of Winnipeg for over 15 years now. The best part for me is when someone leaves and is completely satisfied with not only their purchase, but that the whole process has made them happy!

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

339 Reviews of John Harland

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaime Olais was awesome to deal with. He was very..."

- Rodger

Jaime Olais was awesome to deal with. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful with our purchase. I will without a doubt recommend my friends and family to Auto Gallery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darryl was great to deal with. After looking at other..."

- Jason

Darryl was great to deal with. After looking at other dealerships, we came back to Auto Gallery and Darryl because of his low pressure sales, vehicle knowledge and friendly personality. Darryl knew what we wanted and did everything he could to help us. Once we decided to purchase our vehicle, John was extremely helpful with the financing. Overall it was another great experience at Auto Gallery. This is why we keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Koch

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Much prefer the small dealership experience to the large..."

- Chris

Much prefer the small dealership experience to the large ones. Like the no pressure feel from the dealer as well. Would recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE BEST!! This was my first time ever buying a vehicle...."

- Carmela

THE BEST!! This was my first time ever buying a vehicle. I was very nervous. But Jaime made the experience SO easy, and fun. My friend recommended Auto Gallery, as she had bought a car there before and had nothing but great things to say. So we went together on a Saturday.. spent the whole day there, and ended up BOTH walking away with new to us SUV’s ! I bought a fully loaded 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT... and I could not be happier. John handled the financial aspects of the sale in such an easy going, friendly and helpful manner. My nerves quickly went away as I knew I was in great hands with these guys! Seriously, highly recommend Auto Gallery to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais, Quinton Tomalin

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cheers to another amazing experience with Auto Gallery!..."

- WendyB

Cheers to another amazing experience with Auto Gallery! My friend was considering buying her first vehicle and I knew I had to bring her to Auto Gallery, simply because I had such a great experience buying my Sonata in 2016. Jamie was very professional, attentive & informative and John was very thorough and friendly in explaining all the financial details! Such an easy, fun and no-pressure experience! My friend found the perfect SUV that was well within her budget and I took a leap and looked at a few SUV options myself. I found the perfect Tucson and chose to upgrade and trade in my Sonata! My friend & I had a great experience car shopping together and have a wonderful memory to look back on! We both enjoyed working with Jamie & John and left on the same day with our SUVs. I’m so happy that my friend had an awesome first experience buying her own vehicle & and that I had a wonderful second experience with Auto Gallery. I highly recommend Jamie and the Auto Gallery to anyone looking to purchase a preowned vehicle! They’re the best in the business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaime Olais is Simply the Best ! He takes the time to..."

- Gunner

Jaime Olais is Simply the Best ! He takes the time to help you find the exact car you are looking for. He is so nice, attentive, and helpful though every step of the process. This was our second time buying at Auto Gallery and it is because of Jaime and the dealership quality that we decided to buy again from them. Thank you to everyone for a great experience again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the fourth vehicle that our family has purchased..."

- pdech

This is the fourth vehicle that our family has purchased at Auto Gallery. Jaime was fantastic. Great pricing and no pressure sales. John in finance department was excellent as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for a good experience buying a vehicle .Darryl..."

- waldnerjerry

Thank you for a good experience buying a vehicle .Darryl showed us what we wanted to see and did not try and sell us something else, John in the finance Dept. was great. He helped is with getting the financing that was good for us .Would recommend Auto Galley of Winnipeg to who ever is looking for a car. Thank you to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Koch

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great and easy experience of buying the car with..."

- yerphil

It was great and easy experience of buying the car with Auto Gallery. We had an opportunity to cooperate with Darryl at the beginning and continue financial part with John and should say they both have done their best to feel us happy with the chosen place and vehicle. What was special about their service? It’s text messages far from working hours to answer our questions or offer us to check a new arrival. Financial manager explained all of the nuances of financing helping to find best options for our needs. Do recommend Auto Gallery!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Koch

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is dependable. The staff members who..."

- toludemola1

This dealership is dependable. The staff members who attended to were helpful and provided productive information. My first experience with them about two years ago was memorable. I find even more efficient this year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla, Quinton Tomalin

1
...
1 - 10 of 339 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,488
2018 Ford Escape
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $28,788
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,758
2019 Chevrolet Spark
used
Red exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,988
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $35,993
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,993
2018 Ford Escape
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4