John Harland
John  Harland at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

John Harland

Financial Services Manager

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

3777 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0X6

4.9
400 Reviews

I have been with Auto Gallery of Winnipeg for over 15 years now. The best part for me is when someone leaves and is completely satisfied with not only their purchase, but that the whole process has made them happy!

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

400 Reviews of John Harland

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hassle free no pressure dealership. We are very happy with our purchase and the price. Darryl and John were fantastic. Did not take hours to get through the purchase and paperwork like More

by hwilson888
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Koch

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jaime was recommended to my parents from their mechanic and I would have to say I would do the same... the whole experience was great. Really appreciated his no pressure, no gimmick approach. He took the t More

by TIMMO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais, Lyca G

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with our experience at this dealership! Knowledgable but not pushy. Provided all necessary information but up to the customer in the end what they wish to purchase. Great sales and fi More

by angeladthor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Groom , Lesley How - 5 Stars as Well

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very happy with the fair pricing and trade in valuation. Jaime Olais was easy to deal with. Highly recommended More

by seymourgazz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jaime Olais went above and beyond to ensure that we were happy with our new vehicle. I appreciated his no pressure, no cheesy sales tactics approach. He went out of his way accommodate our requests. The e More

by Samantha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This has been the third vehicle we have bought from Auto Gallery with the assistance of Daryl and it has been an incredibly easy and hassle free process each time and every time. We absolutely love our vehi More

by susiesnowdon
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Koch , Lesley

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a great experience for buying a new, used vehicle. We worked with Jamie, who was great. We kind of knew what we were looking for, and he helped us narrow our search. We didn’t feel rushed, he More

by LucilleD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais, Lyca G

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Now this was a first class ride here from day one! Helpful, honest and dare I say enjoyable . Would buy a car here again! Harvey, John and Leslie thank you for you assistance in purchasing a car for More

by Abro617
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey and Leslie

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional, pressure-free and smooth car shopping/buying experience. Jaime was very accommodating and helpful! More

by Destini
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais, Lyca G , Leslie (new to Finance)

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was looking to replace my truck and i drive by this dealership a couple of times per week. I stopped in one day just to ask some questions about different truck configurations. Harvey was very helpful, More

by Gord Greasley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quinton Tomalin, Darryl Koch , Harvey Brennan

1
...
1 - 10 of 400 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi Q3 car, priced at $35,997
2018 Audi Q3
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $35,488
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,998
2021 Ram 1500
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $48,888
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $40,998
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,988
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD