Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
John Harland
John  Harland at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

John Harland

Financial Services Manager

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

3777 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0X6

5.0
354 Reviews

I have been with Auto Gallery of Winnipeg for over 15 years now. The best part for me is when someone leaves and is completely satisfied with not only their purchase, but that the whole process has made them happy!

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

354 Reviews of John Harland

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very relaxed environment along with friendly staff made..."

- robin

Very relaxed environment along with friendly staff made shopping at autogallery a very good experience. They are very transparent and explain all the paperwork very well. 10/10 would come back for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff were friendly, helpful and patient. We weren't..."

- rayrjroy

Staff were friendly, helpful and patient. We weren't pressured to buy, were given full transparency of the vehicle's history and flexibility with payment options. A great experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Koch

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Without question, this was the best car shopping..."

- mbkane0

Without question, this was the best car shopping experience! Everyone was so friendly, so professional, and so concerned that I got the right vehicle for ‘me’. If you find yourself looking for a new ride, run don’t walk to Auto Gallery!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais, Darryl Koch

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2003 Chev Venture Van from Auto Gallery in 2008...."

- dhl952

Bought a 2003 Chev Venture Van from Auto Gallery in 2008. Dealt with Harvey and John at that time and it was a smooth and hassle free experience. Venture rusted away and in June of 2021 decided it was time to get a newer van. Back to Auto Gallery we went and met salesman Darryl Koch. Pleasant to deal with and no pressure. Selected a 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan with low klicks and reasonable price. Wanted remote start so Darryl got us a good price and had it installed for us prior to picking the van up a week later, Was surprised to see both Harvey and John still with the company and they welcomed us back with open arms. A week or so later it was decided to dress up our van with running boards and I wanted a full size spare tire so I contacted Darryl and he hooked me up with his connection at Eastern Dodge who supplied running boards and my tire at very good prices So in conclusion we have a van with low klicks, dressed up the way we wanted, 5 yr extended warranty, with financing that was easily obtained. I would like to thank Darryl, Harvey, and John. Their professionalism and courteous manner made this a very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Koch , Harvey sales manager, John financial manager

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the first time I've purchased a new vehicle and..."

- ajborsboom

This was the first time I've purchased a new vehicle and I couldn't be happier. I never felt pressured and all my questions were answered. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thanks Darryl!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla, Darryl Koch

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was SUPER friendly! They made the whole..."

- Anita MacDonald

Everyone was SUPER friendly! They made the whole experience less scary and very enjoyable! They took the time to explain the whole process along the way and have promised to take care of us even after the purchase was complete!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla, Jaime Olais

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Auto Gallery is a Very friendly team, got vehicle ready..."

- olgalex04

Auto Gallery is a Very friendly team, got vehicle ready as promised, overall great experience. Quick response when we had any questions. would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Koch

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaime and the staff at Auto Gallery were awesome!! They..."

- Ron

Jaime and the staff at Auto Gallery were awesome!! They made this a Truly incredible experience I highly recommend them to any one shopping for a new vehicle...!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick back story: The vehicle we had started to die..."

- C & D

Quick back story: The vehicle we had started to die quick, so we had to find something and started doing our research of all the used cars around the city. We had some options and our first stop was going to be Auto Gallery of Winnipeg. Jaime quickly greeted us on the lot. Very nice, not pushy attitude was a great start. We told him what we were looking at online and he showed us that car, then began to show the other options of the same or similar vehicles they also had on the lot. We left to decide and then returned later that same day because Jaime was such an awesome salesperson. I can't stress enough how great Jaime and John were in helping us make the purchase and the rest of the staff for being so kind and welcoming while you are there. Thanks guys, I'm sure we will keep you in mind for our next purchase as well. C & D

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais , Too many to name because everyone seemed very polite

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie Olais is an incredibly professional sales agent...."

- Fr N

Jamie Olais is an incredibly professional sales agent. His customer service was beyond all expectations and he helped me make a rational and reasonable decision when purchasing a vehicle under a limited budget. Wonderful experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais

1
...
1 - 10 of 354 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $18,497
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,988
2018 Honda CR-V
used
exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2015 Ford Edge car, priced at $23,998
2015 Ford Edge
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,997
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Grey exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $43,997
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,992
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Grey exterior
CVT
AWD