Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jaime Olais.
Jaime Olais
Jaime Olais at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg
Refer Me
5.0

Jaime Olais

Sales & Finance

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

3777 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0X6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Product Specialist

Financial Services

348 Reviews of Jaime Olais

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever in over 35 years. Wish I..."

- Paul

Best car buying experience ever in over 35 years. Wish I would have known about them a long time ago. Dealt mostly with Jaime, he is a true professional, honest & upfront and there was no pressure nor gimmicks like other dealers. John in Finance & Holly at the front desk were great also. The prices are set very competitively so no need for haggling. The used vehicle was in perfect shape and they back it with a 30 guarantee. Would get next vehicle there and recommend to friends/family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Much prefer the small dealership experience to the large..."

- Chris

Much prefer the small dealership experience to the large ones. Like the no pressure feel from the dealer as well. Would recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE BEST!! This was my first time ever buying a vehicle...."

- Carmela

THE BEST!! This was my first time ever buying a vehicle. I was very nervous. But Jaime made the experience SO easy, and fun. My friend recommended Auto Gallery, as she had bought a car there before and had nothing but great things to say. So we went together on a Saturday.. spent the whole day there, and ended up BOTH walking away with new to us SUV’s ! I bought a fully loaded 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT... and I could not be happier. John handled the financial aspects of the sale in such an easy going, friendly and helpful manner. My nerves quickly went away as I knew I was in great hands with these guys! Seriously, highly recommend Auto Gallery to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Quinton Tomalin

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cheers to another amazing experience with Auto Gallery!..."

- WendyB

Cheers to another amazing experience with Auto Gallery! My friend was considering buying her first vehicle and I knew I had to bring her to Auto Gallery, simply because I had such a great experience buying my Sonata in 2016. Jamie was very professional, attentive & informative and John was very thorough and friendly in explaining all the financial details! Such an easy, fun and no-pressure experience! My friend found the perfect SUV that was well within her budget and I took a leap and looked at a few SUV options myself. I found the perfect Tucson and chose to upgrade and trade in my Sonata! My friend & I had a great experience car shopping together and have a wonderful memory to look back on! We both enjoyed working with Jamie & John and left on the same day with our SUVs. I’m so happy that my friend had an awesome first experience buying her own vehicle & and that I had a wonderful second experience with Auto Gallery. I highly recommend Jamie and the Auto Gallery to anyone looking to purchase a preowned vehicle! They’re the best in the business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaime Olais is Simply the Best ! He takes the time to..."

- Gunner

Jaime Olais is Simply the Best ! He takes the time to help you find the exact car you are looking for. He is so nice, attentive, and helpful though every step of the process. This was our second time buying at Auto Gallery and it is because of Jaime and the dealership quality that we decided to buy again from them. Thank you to everyone for a great experience again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you again Jamie. This is the second vehicle that we..."

- Vette

Thank you again Jamie. This is the second vehicle that we purchased at Auto Gallery. Jamie is awesome. This place has no pressure sales and has great prices. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my Rogue here, love the vehicle so far but it was..."

- cfingas

Bought my Rogue here, love the vehicle so far but it was the staff I interacted with that really stood out for me. Jaime really made the whole thing a great experience, comfortable and no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the fourth vehicle that our family has purchased..."

- pdech

This is the fourth vehicle that our family has purchased at Auto Gallery. Jaime was fantastic. Great pricing and no pressure sales. John in finance department was excellent as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our stop into Auto Gallery was the most pleasant and..."

- edithwpg311

Our stop into Auto Gallery was the most pleasant and productive surprise. Jamie was a pro at listening to our needs and wants. We found the selection, quality and pricing made our decision very easy, with no pressure. Wish we had found Auto Gallery earlier in our lives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie and the Auto Gallery team, made buying my first..."

- Nick R.

Jamie and the Auto Gallery team, made buying my first vehicle a pleasant experience. They are extremely trustworthy and really go the extra mile for there customers. I would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland

1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,488
2018 Ford Escape
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $28,788
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,758
2019 Chevrolet Spark
used
Red exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,988
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $35,993
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,993
2018 Ford Escape
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4