Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jaime Olais
Jaime Olais at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg
Refer Me

Jaime Olais

Sales & Finance

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

3777 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0X6

Contact Me
5.0
359 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Specialist

Financial Services

5.0

359 Reviews

Write a Review

359 Reviews of Jaime Olais

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaime Olais and the team at Auto Gallery were extremely..."

- Donna

Jaime Olais and the team at Auto Gallery were extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with when purchasing a new (used) vehicle. Customer Service went above and beyond what I was expecting. They offered me a ride from MPI, programmed my phone, and went thru all the buttons and features of new car. Honestly, the thought of searching/buying a new car was overwhelming and something I dreaded, but they walked me thru it with patience and without any pressure. I will recommend them to others.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance Team

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was SUPER friendly! They made the whole..."

- Anita MacDonald

Everyone was SUPER friendly! They made the whole experience less scary and very enjoyable! They took the time to explain the whole process along the way and have promised to take care of us even after the purchase was complete!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Julie Baryla

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaime and the staff at Auto Gallery were awesome!! They..."

- Ron

Jaime and the staff at Auto Gallery were awesome!! They made this a Truly incredible experience I highly recommend them to any one shopping for a new vehicle...!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick back story: The vehicle we had started to die..."

- C & D

Quick back story: The vehicle we had started to die quick, so we had to find something and started doing our research of all the used cars around the city. We had some options and our first stop was going to be Auto Gallery of Winnipeg. Jaime quickly greeted us on the lot. Very nice, not pushy attitude was a great start. We told him what we were looking at online and he showed us that car, then began to show the other options of the same or similar vehicles they also had on the lot. We left to decide and then returned later that same day because Jaime was such an awesome salesperson. I can't stress enough how great Jaime and John were in helping us make the purchase and the rest of the staff for being so kind and welcoming while you are there. Thanks guys, I'm sure we will keep you in mind for our next purchase as well. C & D

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland , Too many to name because everyone seemed very polite

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie Olais is an incredibly professional sales agent...."

- Fr N

Jamie Olais is an incredibly professional sales agent. His customer service was beyond all expectations and he helped me make a rational and reasonable decision when purchasing a vehicle under a limited budget. Wonderful experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy going, no pressure. Jamie Olias was awesome to deal..."

- Ash

Easy going, no pressure. Jamie Olias was awesome to deal with! As were John and Harvey. Great experience all around! Definitely recommend these guys to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaime, Daryll, and John were all fantastic to deal with...."

- Jenna55555

Jaime, Daryll, and John were all fantastic to deal with. Best car buying experience I've received. Will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Darryl Koch

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaime and the other sales associates and finance..."

- chelle411

Jaime and the other sales associates and finance department were friendly and very helpful. Jaime was able to give us options and was very knowledgeable of all the vehicles he had shown us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaime Olais was awesome to deal with. He was very..."

- Rodger

Jaime Olais was awesome to deal with. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful with our purchase. I will without a doubt recommend my friends and family to Auto Gallery.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie is honest and hard working. He listened to what I..."

- Shannon

Jamie is honest and hard working. He listened to what I wanted and delivered. Julie in finance is friendly and Knowledgeable. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla

1
...
1 - 10 of 359 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,988
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,687
2019 Ford Escape
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $18,497
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $42,962
2019 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan car, priced at $14,888
2017 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,988
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Brown exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD