Jaime Olais
Jaime Olais at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg
Refer Me

Jaime Olais

Sales & Finance

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

3777 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0X6

Contact Me
5.0
400 Reviews

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Specialist

Financial Services

5.0

400 Reviews

Write a Review

400 Reviews of Jaime Olais

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people I dealt with were knowledgable, explained every feature of the vehicle, friendly. If need be, I will return to Auto Gallery of Winnipeg to trade in this vehicle for another vehicle More

by lauracyr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quinton Tomalin , John in Finance

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jaime was recommended to my parents from their mechanic and I would have to say I would do the same... the whole experience was great. Really appreciated his no pressure, no gimmick approach. He took the t More

by TIMMO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Lyca G

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very happy with the fair pricing and trade in valuation. Jaime Olais was easy to deal with. Highly recommended More

by seymourgazz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jaime was very accommodating, friendly, and helpful and made buying our vehicle a pleasurable experience. Would definitely recommend! More

by Keith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

Keith responded

Thanks to Auto Gallery for the pleasurable experience!

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jaime Olais went above and beyond to ensure that we were happy with our new vehicle. I appreciated his no pressure, no cheesy sales tactics approach. He went out of his way accommodate our requests. The e More

by Samantha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was truly a pleasurable experience purchasing my second vehicle from Auto Gallery. Thank you to Jaime Olais for making this purchase stress free. I appreciated your knowledge, professionalism and More

by Karen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I enjoyed our experience with purchasing our van. Darryl was down to earth and easy to work with. Jaime who helped with the financing was kind and we had a lot of laughs which made it to be a ve More

by Monique Zacharko
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Koch

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a great experience for buying a new, used vehicle. We worked with Jamie, who was great. We kind of knew what we were looking for, and he helped us narrow our search. We didn’t feel rushed, he More

by LucilleD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Lyca G

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Auto Gallery came highly rated! ! Service was exceptional - good experience all around! My garage told me to bring a car in for them to go over before I purchase - and Jaime sugges More

by irene.peters
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

irene.peters responded

I just need an English copy of owner's manual - I don't read French!!! Other than that, all is good with my purchase!

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional, pressure-free and smooth car shopping/buying experience. Jaime was very accommodating and helpful! More

by Destini
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Lyca G , Leslie (new to Finance)

1
...
1 - 10 of 400 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi Q3 car, priced at $35,997
2018 Audi Q3
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $35,488
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,998
2021 Ram 1500
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $48,888
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $40,998
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,988
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD