Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jaime Olais
Jaime Olais at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg
Refer Me

Jaime Olais | Page 2

Sales & Finance

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

3777 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0X6

Contact Me
5.0
352 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Specialist

Financial Services

5.0

352 Reviews

Write a Review

352 Reviews of Jaime Olais

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my Rogue here, love the vehicle so far but it was..."

- cfingas

Bought my Rogue here, love the vehicle so far but it was the staff I interacted with that really stood out for me. Jaime really made the whole thing a great experience, comfortable and no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the fourth vehicle that our family has purchased..."

- pdech

This is the fourth vehicle that our family has purchased at Auto Gallery. Jaime was fantastic. Great pricing and no pressure sales. John in finance department was excellent as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our stop into Auto Gallery was the most pleasant and..."

- edithwpg311

Our stop into Auto Gallery was the most pleasant and productive surprise. Jamie was a pro at listening to our needs and wants. We found the selection, quality and pricing made our decision very easy, with no pressure. Wish we had found Auto Gallery earlier in our lives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie and the Auto Gallery team, made buying my first..."

- Nick R.

Jamie and the Auto Gallery team, made buying my first vehicle a pleasant experience. They are extremely trustworthy and really go the extra mile for there customers. I would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much for the quality service, not pushy like..."

- Marina Champagne

Thank you so much for the quality service, not pushy like most car delaerships. Had all the answers to our questions. Will never buy from any where else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Go to Auto Gallery and see Jamie.No pressure sales. Very..."

- Al

Go to Auto Gallery and see Jamie.No pressure sales. Very eager to help and will not push or pressure you.Recommend him and Auto Gallery. Everything about the vehlicle you need to know....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very please with our purchase and our salesman..."

- Stacyc

We are very please with our purchase and our salesman Jaime! He was able to take time and offer suggestions on different vehicle options until we found the perfect car to suit our needs. We will be return customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very pleased with our purchase from Auto Gallery..."

- Mduch1973

We are very pleased with our purchase from Auto Gallery and the outstanding service we had from our salesman Jaime.👍We will definitely recommend him to all friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for making our car shopping experience so easy..."

- sylence

Thank you for making our car shopping experience so easy and stress free! Jaime went above and beyond for us just as he did for my son when he sold him a car..and we are so grateful. Exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Auto Gallery was FABULOUS! Everyone..."

- Cassandra

My experience at Auto Gallery was FABULOUS! Everyone needs to go see Jamie if looking for a new car! He went ABOVE and beyond with making me feel comfortable and showing me every button, feature and bit of information on the vehicle I was looking for! He took the time even though I could see how busy he was not to rush and answered every question I had! It’s been 11 years since I’ve had to look for a new car and I went to a larger dealership first and after leaving a had a bad taste in my mouth. It was like night and day at Auto Gallery! There’s a reason why they are rated number one! A shout out to Julie in the finance department as well for explaining every detail to me and not making me feel overwhelmed! It was such a comfortable environment and each employee there made you feel like you were part of their family! Everyone should go here for a new car they are FANTASTIC!! I couldn’t be happier with my new Hyundai Tucson! I will be telling all of my friends and family this should be their go to car store!! Thank you again!! Cassandra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla, Darryl Koch

11 - 20 of 352 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,488
2018 Ford Escape
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $28,788
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,758
2019 Chevrolet Spark
used
Red exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,988
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $35,993
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,993
2018 Ford Escape
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4