Darryl Koch
Darryl Koch at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg
Refer Me

Darryl Koch | Page 2

Sales Representative

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

3777 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0X6

Contact Me
5.0
301 Reviews
5.0

301 Reviews

Write a Review

301 Reviews of Darryl Koch

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A terrific selection of vehicles, and the sales team is superb. Darryl was very thorough in providing the relevant information that was necessary in helping me determine the vehicle I wanted to purchase. H More

by zchsamborski
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, found the exact van we were wanting that was within our budget. Actually had more options then we were expecting to get. Very smooth process for transaction. Very flexible with time and More

by corbin_28
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Dan Gagnon

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very honest and straightforward people. You don't feel like they're trying to pry every penny from you like they do at a dealership. I hope that everyone gets their vehicle here from now on More

by jadeferens
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service at this dealership was superb. Darryl made sure to explain everything thoroughly, answered my questions, and overall made the car buying experience pleasant. The financial advisors More

by vpring
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Julie Baryla

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had dealt with a dealership in Winnipeg many years ago and vowed I would never deal with another. At this time I had experienced dealership Tactic’s like needing a deposit to insure we were serious about More

by pwmanager
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla

Apr 02, 2022

pwmanager responded

Thank you for everything Darryl Your patience and professionalism was greatly appreciated. The purchasing experience I received was that I would only expect from a rural dealership.

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing team! I am happy with my purchase from the Auto Gallery of Winnipeg. Darryl, John and Julie were professional and with an impressive quality of service. Fo More

by Elaine Anjos
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Julie Baryla

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so friendly . .. especially Jaime. They seemed to want to do the very best for us. Yes, we would definitely shop there again. More

by lindamenns
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional friendly and goes above and beyond to accommodate your demands. Darrell was exceptional with information on the vehicles… no pressure sales clean low km pre owned vehicles and great warra More

by kathymcdonald
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Julie Baryla , Holly on the front desk.

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an awesome experience! Darryl in sales and John in finance were both very helpful, they made the process very easy and hassle free. Highly recommend auto gallery of wpg! Wo More

by Kieron Ashett
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darryl and John both were extremely helpful and accommodating of both my financial situation and my time schedule. They were polite and explained things in an easy to understand manner while ta More

by spsdurand
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland , Steph Corbin

11 - 20 of 301 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi Q3 car, priced at $35,997
2018 Audi Q3
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $35,488
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,998
2021 Ram 1500
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $48,888
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $40,998
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,988
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD