Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Jagroop Singh.
Jagroop Singh
Jagroop Singh at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Jagroop Singh

SALES AND LEASING CONSULTANT

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Jagroop Singh

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Jag, Mike & Stewart! You guys helped me from the..."

- Adelinoangie

Thanks Jag, Mike & Stewart! You guys helped me from the whole process from the start to the finish. I got a great price and excellent service from these guys. I would definitely be back here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There is a big selection of used cars. I'm very happy..."

- ravinpeiris22

There is a big selection of used cars. I'm very happy with the overall first-time car buying experience with you guys. Thanks Jag!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time I was there it just happened there was a car..."

- vdawes2

First time I was there it just happened there was a car there that I was interested in reasonably priced and in good shape the sales person I talked to was really good and I appreciated his help thanks Jag

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike/Stuart

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jag , Mike and Stewart made it very easy to buy our..."

- Hardip Sahota

Jag , Mike and Stewart made it very easy to buy our vehicle. Made very helpful suggestions on which car will be the best for me. Everything went smoothly when it was ready to pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recieved excellent service from Jagroop, he went above..."

- Phil101

Recieved excellent service from Jagroop, he went above and beyond my expectations. He was very knowledgable with the brand and truly cared for me as a customer. Would recommend Erinwood to anyone looking to buy for the Ford family, truly felt welcomed at the dealership and happy with my new Ford. THANKS JAGROOP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Sumra

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are pleased with the service we received. He made..."

- Benny

We are pleased with the service we received. He made buying a car worry free. They went the extra mile and offered me to test drive the car before picking it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our process buying a car was wonderful. Made my first car..."

- Harp

Our process buying a car was wonderful. Made my first car shopping experience amazing. These guys are easy to work with and are very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jagroop, Mike, Stewart

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jag , Mike and Stewart made it very easy to buy our..."

- Allen

Jag , Mike and Stewart made it very easy to buy our vehicle. Made very helpful suggestions on which car will be the best for me. Everything went smoothly when it was ready to pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service provided by Jag , Mike and Stewart...."

- Pitty

Outstanding service provided by Jag , Mike and Stewart. It was wroth the drive to buy a car from this dealership. Thanks again guys for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to work with. Excellent atmosphere! They..."

- Jazy

Great dealership to work with. Excellent atmosphere! They are very amazing at what they do. Not pushy or aggressive like the other dealership I went to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,418

2019 Ford F-150

$98,418

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,689

2019 Ford Edge

$32,689

used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $20,396

2016 Audi A6

$20,396

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,489

2019 Ford Edge

$35,489

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $31,935

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$31,935

used 2014 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $9,596

2014 Nissan Rogue

$9,596