Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jackie Huang
Jackie Huang at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Jackie Huang

Product Specialist

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews
5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Jackie Huang

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deals with value for money. Cliff was above and..."

- Nizar

Great deals with value for money. Cliff was above and beyond the expectations with his service. The thing i will never forget he moved my stuffs from my old car to the new car keeping everything the same it was before. Thank you cliff and capital

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Nizar, for the amazing 5-star review. We are delighted to hear you had a great experience with Cliff and we will be sure to share your kind words with the team. We look forward to seeing you for years to come. Happy Driving! - Taylor

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackie is great awesome guys guys and highly recommend..."

- Mingmatca

Jackie is great awesome guys guys and highly recommend for if your in for car shopping..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Tenji

Oct 15, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Mingmatca@hotmail.com. Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will pass along your kind words to Jackie and the rest of our team. Happy driving! - Taylor

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackie is an awesome car salesman. He knows what he's..."

- Acollard317

Jackie is an awesome car salesman. He knows what he's talking about and doesn't pressure you into buying something you're not wanting. Very friendly and wants to give you the best he has to offer. I will be buying my next vehicle from him again, thanks Jackie for the new ride! If you need a vehicle Jackie can aquire the vehicle for your needs, definitely give him a shout.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello Acollard317, thank you for taking the time to give us such a positive review! We want every single customer that walks through our door to experience the same level of service that you did with Jackie. Thank you for choosing to work with us. Happy Driving! - Taylor

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, personable staff. Not too pushy with sales,..."

- B

Friendly, personable staff. Not too pushy with sales, nice clean environment. Took care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello B, Jackie and the team are so grateful for your feedback! Everyone here takes pride in what we do and it is through feedback like yours full of affirmations and encouragement that we renew our commitment to always trying our best. Thank-you for choosing Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC! Happy Driving - Denise

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and knowledgeable in the field. Jackie is..."

- Cameronantoniuk7

Very helpful and knowledgeable in the field. Jackie is very helpful and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Cameronantoniuk7, we are thankful for your time and your willingness to write a review to let us know how we are doing. We are delighted to hear that Jackie was helpful and great to deal with. We really look forward to serving you for many years to come - Denise

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackie was fantastic to work with. He was always on time..."

- Z

Jackie was fantastic to work with. He was always on time and ready to answer any questions we had. On top of that, he was super friendly and personable! Just overall all great experience with him. 100% recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello! Thank you for your 5-star review and positive feedback about our customer service. We really appreciate it! Have a nice day! - Taylor

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, very friendly people and helped me out..."

- Jeff Rowe

Excellent service, very friendly people and helped me out whenever I needed it. Amazing service department as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Fuentes

Oct 14, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Jeff. Thank you for your 5 star review. We're so glad you had a positive experience with our staff while purchasing your new ride! Happy driving! - Taylor

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was helped by Jackie Huang and he went above and..."

- markfish73

I was helped by Jackie Huang and he went above and beyond. Extremely polite and patient. He went out of the way to ensure every question was answered and made sure we understood everything. He not only met our needs but exceeded them. Jackie is one of the best in the business, and will do what he can to ensure the we are happy as customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello Mark. Thank you for your 5-star review. We appreciate your positive feedback about your experience with Jackie! Have a great day! - Taylor

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackie is an amazing sales man, he understands customer..."

- Himanshu Sharma

Jackie is an amazing sales man, he understands customer needs and listens patiently. Wishing him and Capital Chevrolet all the success 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nizar Lakhani

Oct 10, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank-you Himanshu, for the amazing 5 star review. We are delighted to hear you had a great experience with Jackie and Nizar and we be sure to share your kind words with the team. We look forward to seeing you for years to come. Happy Driving - Denise

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackie was great in helping me find the right car for me...."

- Daryl

Jackie was great in helping me find the right car for me. He gave me options that fulfill my needs which made me choice easy. Kelsie also gave me a great deal with my financing. 5/5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsie Smith

Jun 21, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Daryl. Thank you for your positive feedback about our staff! We're so glad we could help you to find your new ride! Cheers, -Andrea

1
1 - 10 of 13 results