Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ian Speckman
Ian Speckman at Kelowna Chevrolet
Refer Me

Ian Speckman

Dealer Partner

Kelowna Chevrolet

2350 Highway 97 N
Kelowna, BC V1X 4H8

Contact Me
5.0
26 Reviews
5.0

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Ian Speckman

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was in a rush to buy a replacement vehicle for my wife..."

- Bpelletier

Was in a rush to buy a replacement vehicle for my wife and visited 6 dealerships on the weekend and from first point of contact with Jordan we were on a positive path. He and the entire team found a way to work with us on a number of options and when I got a text back from Jordan while at another dealership we rushed back to get the vehicle we wanted. I am in the service business and say with honesty that this is one of my best experiences in recent memory. What made it even better was the help post sale finding solutions with our previous vehicle in which there was no financial gain for Jordan, Ian and Kelowna Chevrolet. We will share this story for a long time and look forward to a great experience servicing the vehicle in future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Arscott

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic staff and service from beginning to end. Alvin..."

- dsweetnam

Fantastic staff and service from beginning to end. Alvin was incredibly kind, informative and patient, doing everything he could to help make our experience easy and enjoyable. There was never any pressure and he even took the time to explain all our options, plus providing just the right vehicles which would work the best for us, not simply just make do. Everyone we met were so kind and helpful, especially Dave from finances, Joel, Jason and Donna which made the whole experience so much easier and of course Billy the adorable dog helped to push the experience over the top especially each time he needed another cookie from Alvin. Thank you to everyone at Kelowna Chevrolet for being so wonderful to my mother and I as we each purchased our new vehicles. And a special thank you to Alvin for going above and beyond in helping find us our new rides :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray helped me out with a new Chevrolet Bolt EV and he was..."

- Frans

Ray helped me out with a new Chevrolet Bolt EV and he was professional and knowledgeable. There was no pressure and after a few visits he made sure our family was satisfied with our new purchase! Thanks Ray!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just returned to the dealership to have a few things done..."

- Chevgurl

Just returned to the dealership to have a few things done to my pickup. What a great place! Travelled from Sechelt and will do it again if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaelinn King, Rick Speckman, Donna Metlewsky, Ryan Dubois

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelowna Chevrolet and James Bulford. Went above and..."

- 1mcconechy

Kelowna Chevrolet and James Bulford. Went above and beyond for us when we bought our new truck. There was no pressure sale and showed us what we asked for. It was a great experience we would highly recommend them to anyone and buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Campbell, Leah Babington, Jordan Klaprat, James Bulford

Jan 13, 2021

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review, we're so glad to hear James and our team we're able to give you a great buying experience!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff who get to know to you personally!..."

- mdoiron654

Very friendly staff who get to know to you personally! The financial team was amazing!! Thank you for my first brand new car! I love my spark! 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

We're so happy to hear this thank you for the feedback!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Myself and a friend walked into Kelowna Chev and met with..."

- Al Clark

Myself and a friend walked into Kelowna Chev and met with Lucas Last in sales. He went out of his way to be helpful in a no pressure and relaxed way. We both owned 2018 or newer high end diesel trucks and wanted to check out the 2021 High Country model. By early afternoon, we had great interactions with Lucas, Brent Frith and Ian Speckman...We both went in with no intent on making a purchase that day and we both ended up purchasing new High Country Duramax trucks. These guys made it so easy and made us an offer we couldn't refuse on our used diesels...a great experience with lots of laughs. This team made these 2 sales happen with the way they treated us. Other dealerships could take a lesson or 2 from these guys. Al Clark

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much the awesome review, Al. We really appreciate it, and congratulations on your new truck!

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle free vehicle purchase "

- Sandra

The smoothest vehicle purchase I have ever had...thanks to Alvin, Ian and Dave. Customer care is at the top of Kelowna Chevrolet's list. It was relevant through my vehicle purchase. thanks for helping make my dream car...a reality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Braumberger, Dave Dunlop

Jul 16, 2020

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

This review warms our hearts Sandra! Thank you so much, and congratulations on your dream car! We are so grateful to have played a part in making that happen :D

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Starting from the top"

- jamesisback2012

Mr Speckman continues to deliver friendly professional service. His helpful furry sidekick brings a relaxed environment to make the 2nd biggest purchase of ones life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made our purchasing experience excellent! Friendly and..."

- Miriam.landry

Made our purchasing experience excellent! Friendly and efficient. Spent a lot of time explaining the new options for our safety. The whole process was great!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Babington, Jesse Galdamez, Billy Speckman, Rick Speckman

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,342
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $53,198
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Suburban car
2021 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $81,205
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $48,608
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Ice Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD