Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ian Speckman.
Ian Speckman
Ian Speckman at Kelowna Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Ian Speckman

Dealer Partner

Kelowna Chevrolet

2350 Highway 97 N
Kelowna, BC V1X 4H8

Contact Me

23 Reviews of Ian Speckman

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just returned to the dealership to have a few things done..."

- Chevgurl

Just returned to the dealership to have a few things done to my pickup. What a great place! Travelled from Sechelt and will do it again if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelowna Chevrolet and James Bulford. Went above and..."

- 1mcconechy

Kelowna Chevrolet and James Bulford. Went above and beyond for us when we bought our new truck. There was no pressure sale and showed us what we asked for. It was a great experience we would highly recommend them to anyone and buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Campbell, Leah Babington, Jordan Klaprat, James Bulford

Jan 13, 2021

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review, we're so glad to hear James and our team we're able to give you a great buying experience!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff who get to know to you personally!..."

- mdoiron654

Very friendly staff who get to know to you personally! The financial team was amazing!! Thank you for my first brand new car! I love my spark! 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

We're so happy to hear this thank you for the feedback!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Myself and a friend walked into Kelowna Chev and met with..."

- Al Clark

Myself and a friend walked into Kelowna Chev and met with Lucas Last in sales. He went out of his way to be helpful in a no pressure and relaxed way. We both owned 2018 or newer high end diesel trucks and wanted to check out the 2021 High Country model. By early afternoon, we had great interactions with Lucas, Brent Frith and Ian Speckman...We both went in with no intent on making a purchase that day and we both ended up purchasing new High Country Duramax trucks. These guys made it so easy and made us an offer we couldn't refuse on our used diesels...a great experience with lots of laughs. This team made these 2 sales happen with the way they treated us. Other dealerships could take a lesson or 2 from these guys. Al Clark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much the awesome review, Al. We really appreciate it, and congratulations on your new truck!

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle free vehicle purchase "

- Sandra

The smoothest vehicle purchase I have ever had...thanks to Alvin, Ian and Dave. Customer care is at the top of Kelowna Chevrolet's list. It was relevant through my vehicle purchase. thanks for helping make my dream car...a reality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Braumberger, Dave Dunlop

Jul 16, 2020

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

This review warms our hearts Sandra! Thank you so much, and congratulations on your dream car! We are so grateful to have played a part in making that happen :D

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Starting from the top"

- jamesisback2012

Mr Speckman continues to deliver friendly professional service. His helpful furry sidekick brings a relaxed environment to make the 2nd biggest purchase of ones life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made our purchasing experience excellent! Friendly and..."

- Miriam.landry

Made our purchasing experience excellent! Friendly and efficient. Spent a lot of time explaining the new options for our safety. The whole process was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Babington, Jesse Galdamez, Billy Speckman, Rick Speckman

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and fun"

- Brad

Buying a car usually isn’t considered to be ‘ fun’ but Jesse made the experience just that.The atmosphere created by Ian Speckman(owner) and the entire staff is relaxed and stress free as possible.When the sale is complete and you’ve had your vehicle for awhile you aren’t forgotten,follow-up calls to check that you’re satisfied and all’s well is just part of the deal.Anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle should give Jesse and the Kelowna Chev folks a visit,you can’t go wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Frith, Jesse Galdamez

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Kael for your time and your understanding of..."

- Shadow

Thank you Kael for your time and your understanding of our situation. You and your team gave us great compassionate service. Really appreciated that. I highly recommend anyone needing to purchase a vehicle to stop by this Chev Dealership. Debbie and Ken Barr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaelinn King, Matt Rivnie, Cory Giesbrecht

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership "

- Barry and Nancy H

Our salesman Darien was great to work with, very pleasant with a relaxed, non pressure personality. He was very accommodating allowing us time to test drive various vehicles to make the proper decision. Once we decided on a truck, the sales manager, Brent worked very diligently to find and deliver the vehicle. We feel we received good value for our trade in and a great price for the new truck. Thank-you Darien, Brent and Ian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Frith, Leah Babington, Lucas Last, Darien Didier , Dealership Hound!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $18,210

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$18,210

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $47,485

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$47,485

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,342

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$42,342

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $47,638

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$47,638

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $95,328

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD

$95,328

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $97,910

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD

$97,910