Back

Kelowna Chevrolet

Kelowna, BC

4.8
562 Reviews
Let the auto professionals at Kelowna Chevrolet Inc. handle your car, truck or SUV. Our experts are located in Kelowna, BC, and are easily accessible from HWY-97. Our dealership offers sales, service, and parts for all the chevy models. We welcome not only those looking for a Chevrolet dealer near Kelowna, BC, but also any driver from Vernon and Penticton area. We put our customers first, so you know you'll drive away happy.
Contact Dealership

2350 Highway 97 N

Kelowna, BC

V1X 4H8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 562 reviews

November 26, 2022

my vehicle was in the sop on November 17,2022 for new tires. was told it would be about 4 hours but was pleasantly surprised when ready in 2.5. good tires at a good price. don M More

by moonmunro
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Diamond
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 26, 2022

I have no complaints whatsoever and was very impressed with their excellent service . I can highly recommend them. More

by Vkaiser568
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Rivnie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 25, 2022

My car was if for an oil change and multipoint inspection on November 14. Emilie the service advisor organized everything and completed the paperwork. She kept me informed while I waited and explained the re More

by James Douglas Hannan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilie Winter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 25, 2022

Emily is an excellent service advisor. She had everything organized for my service and explained everything. I was very pleased with everything. More

by James Douglas Hannan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilie Winter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 23, 2022

Very happy with James he got all my wants in my new car. Thank you so much. So happy to be one of your first sales. Hopefully we can fill one last wish and install my sub and amp in my new car. Thank you so More

by Kat
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bulford
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nicole Yong-Yow
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Clyne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 19, 2022

Very great dealership no pressure sales awesome people awesome service best dealer in the Okanagan! More

by Bj
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Frith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lucas Last
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 18, 2022

service was as expected. Great communication on what was happening Thanks for keeping us in the loop.. More

by davidlukinuk
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilie Winter
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 14, 2022

Very recently we bought a vehicle from your dealership. Although the transaction presented difficulties, the attitude of all your employees was always helpful, was actually striking. From the first m More

by handrc
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Rivnie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Vanessa Richards
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Spenser Baldock
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nicole Yong-Yow
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jesse Stoesz was extremely helpful and went out of his way to help with insurance issues.
November 13, 2022

Since firing the service tech of 9 years the service has been suspect. Just had tires changed over and told I needed an alignment before my guy would just do it as there was trust there so instead of doing More

by Crumb_mike
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cassie Pratt
November 13, 2022

I am very pleased with the service at dealership. The only thing is I think you have have two courtesy drivers at all times in fall and winter More

by Amandasommers
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilie Winter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 562 results