Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kelowna Chevrolet

Kelowna, BC

4.5
397 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Let the auto professionals at Kelowna Chevrolet Inc. handle your car, truck or SUV. Our experts are located in Kelowna, BC, and are easily accessible from HWY-97. Our dealership offers sales, service, and parts for all the chevy models. We welcome not only those looking for a Chevrolet dealer near Kelowna, BC, but also any driver from Vernon and Penticton area. We put our customers first, so you know you'll drive away happy.
Contact Dealership

2350 Highway 97 N

Kelowna, BC

V1X 4H8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 397 reviews

April 09, 2021

"The service was extremely friendly abd helpful. The..."

- Juha Lintunen

The service was extremely friendly abd helpful. The salesperson Ray Singh was gentle, informative, no pressure; well informed and friendly. He helped walk through the technological systems as I am a little technology challenged. I had him set up some of the necessary systems on my phone .He took me out for a test drive and explained the workings of the car in simple understandable terms. My overall experience with all the departments that took care of my purchase process was exceptional. I would not hesitate to recommend Kelowna Chevrolet to any and all future perspective customers. Once more thank Ray Singh for his exceptional; friendly service. Signed Juha Lintunen A pleased, satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 05, 2021

"Lucas and Joel were easy to deal with, friendly and..."

- Penticton Retiree

Lucas and Joel were easy to deal with, friendly and straight forward which I appreciated and I was able to get the vehicle at a price that definitely worked for me. I would recommend dealing with Lucas and team at Kelowna Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 05, 2021

"Was there twice in 2 years, one for a Silverado and again..."

- rmercer87.rm

Was there twice in 2 years, one for a Silverado and again for an Equinox. Good service, good sales, got the vehicles we wanted for the price we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 27, 2021

"Lucas was a fantastic help during the purchase of our new..."

- scripps

Lucas was a fantastic help during the purchase of our new vehicle. I would definitely recommend him and the team at Kelowna Chevrolet to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 27, 2021

"Jordan was a great help getting me into the truck of my..."

- John Clayton

Jordan was a great help getting me into the truck of my dreams. He was very patient with all my requests and made the process smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 24, 2021

"Lucas was helpful, respectful, knowledgeable & pleasant..."

- Shane Jamieson

Lucas was helpful, respectful, knowledgeable & pleasant to get me into my Bolt. I highly recommend him, a company asset, he and everyone went above & beyond. He has the right mix of patience and not being too pushy. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 14, 2021

"It was a pleasure working with Jordan, he really made us..."

- Dan

It was a pleasure working with Jordan, he really made us feel comfortable and confident with the purchase of our new car. There’s no doubt we’ll be calling Jordan again next time we’re in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"Just returned to the dealership to have a few things done..."

- Chevgurl

Just returned to the dealership to have a few things done to my pickup. What a great place! Travelled from Sechelt and will do it again if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 22, 2021

"Jordan was great to work with. Being that I’m from out of..."

- Rob Martin

Jordan was great to work with. Being that I’m from out of town, he was very prompt in responding to me and my many questions. He was very competitive in pricing, and would match or beat a compradors quote. During the course of a week, we pretty much closed the deal via over the phone, emailing and texting. After meeting Jordan and the team at Kelowna Chevrolet, I was pleased with the service and how easy everyone there was to deal with. Jordan was a no pressure easy going guy, I would recommend him to anyone interested in buying a vehicle. I’m very pleased with the new truck that Jorden sold me!!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2021

"Three vehicles in three weeks! Our daughter was just..."

- Chevgurl

Three vehicles in three weeks! Our daughter was just delivered her new Chevrolet Trailblazer. This makes it our third vehicle from Kelowna Chevrolet in THREE weeks! All delivered to us here in Sechelt on the Sunshine Coast! Big thanks to Kaelinn and the team! We are so pleased with the service we received..best experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 397 results