Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Kelowna Chevrolet

Kelowna, BC

4.5
375 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Let the auto professionals at Kelowna Chevrolet Inc. handle your car, truck or SUV. Our experts are located in Kelowna, BC, and are easily accessible from HWY-97. Our dealership offers sales, service, and parts for all the chevy models. We welcome not only those looking for a Chevrolet dealer near Kelowna, BC, but also any driver from Vernon and Penticton area. We put our customers first, so you know you'll drive away happy.
Contact Dealership

2350 Highway 97 N

Kelowna, BC

V1X 4H8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 375 reviews

January 17, 2021

"Jordan found me the perfect car! I'm in love with it. He..."

- nikiwith1k

Jordan found me the perfect car! I'm in love with it. He was very efficient and straight forward. Awesome Customer Service! Adam was also great with walking me through all of the financial steps, made me feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"The experience I had was unforgettable. They were all..."

- Janessa

The experience I had was unforgettable. They were all amazing from Lucas giving me all the information I needed to know and taking an awesome photo with me and my new car, you will not be disappointed dealing with this sweet gentlemen! Also Dave in finance was amazing too!! The managers are friendly and GREAT to work with~ this store IS ALL AROUND AMAZING!!! I love this dealership!!! And my new car!!!♡♡♡

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 12, 2021

"Kelowna Chevrolet and James Bulford. Went above and..."

- 1mcconechy

Kelowna Chevrolet and James Bulford. Went above and beyond for us when we bought our new truck. There was no pressure sale and showed us what we asked for. It was a great experience we would highly recommend them to anyone and buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021 -

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review, we're so glad to hear James and our team we're able to give you a great buying experience!

January 12, 2021

"Great service, would recommend to anyone! Easy to work..."

- Dmcnary93

Great service, would recommend to anyone! Easy to work with, straight to the point. Will be dealing with this dealership for all my service and future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the feedback! We look forward to seeing you again!

January 12, 2021

"Very friendly staff who get to know to you personally!..."

- mdoiron654

Very friendly staff who get to know to you personally! The financial team was amazing!! Thank you for my first brand new car! I love my spark! 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021 -

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

We're so happy to hear this thank you for the feedback!

January 10, 2021

"Thank You Team at Kelowna ChevroletTop Notch service!..."

- faye

Thank You Team at Kelowna Chevrolet Top Notch service! They really do make a difference They really do make Buying a Chevy easier than you think Thank You Lucas All the Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the review Faye we're glad we were able to go above your expectations!

December 31, 2020

"Sales process was excellent, staff was friendly and not..."

- Chevrolet 3500HD

Sales process was excellent, staff was friendly and not pushy. Unfortunately the Vehicle is disappointing as it has poor build quality and needed to be in for service before 5000kms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 13, 2021 -

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the feedback, we would appreciate the opportunity to look into this further if you could please email marketing@kelownachev.com with more information, thank you.

December 29, 2020

"Daniel Abday was most accommodating and very helpful with..."

- Denis

Daniel Abday was most accommodating and very helpful with the purchase of our 2016 Silverado 3500. We were in on a Friday and having left undecided with a few more questions we were back Monday to finalize our purchase. This was mostly due to the wonderful follow up and information supplied to us by Daniel on Saturday via email and text. Having purchased a number of vehicles in the past I would say that Daniel has been the best and most informational salesman we have ever dealt with; polite, not pushy, great service all around. When you go down to Kelowna Chevrolet ask for Daniel. Ps. Don't forget to pet the dog he is as friendly as all the staff there. Laurie and Denis, Naramata

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Denis! We're so happy to hear Daniel went above and beyond your expectations and Billy (the mentioned dog) appreciates the encouragement of pets!

December 22, 2020

"Jordan did an excellent job and got us into a truck we..."

- Andrewmoser123

Jordan did an excellent job and got us into a truck we loved at a price that we were very pleased with. Side note billy is also a pleasure at the store

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review Andrew, we love the shoutout for both Jordan and Billy!

December 12, 2020

"Highly recommend dealing with Leah Babington (finance)and..."

- jaypowell89

Highly recommend dealing with Leah Babington (finance)and Jordan Arscott (Sales) through Kelowna Chevrolet!! From day one they went above and beyond with customer service, financing and getting us the vehicle we wanted! Kept in touch and kept us informed with every detail throughout the buying process from the first phone call until we drove off the lot. They made buying a vehicle fun, exciting and comfortable. There were absolutely no hidden fees and no surprises, everything was straight forward from the get go. If your looking to buy a vehicle you absolutely want to go with Leah & Jordan at Kelowna Chevrolet hands down.. being a young family nervous for our first time buying the experience was above and beyond what we could have ever wished for 🙌🏻 💯 Thanks again Leah and Jordan!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jordan Arscott
1
...
1 - 10 of 375 results