Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kelowna Chevrolet

Kelowna, BC

4.6
406 Reviews
Let the auto professionals at Kelowna Chevrolet Inc. handle your car, truck or SUV. Our experts are located in Kelowna, BC, and are easily accessible from HWY-97. Our dealership offers sales, service, and parts for all the chevy models. We welcome not only those looking for a Chevrolet dealer near Kelowna, BC, but also any driver from Vernon and Penticton area. We put our customers first, so you know you'll drive away happy.
Contact Dealership

2350 Highway 97 N

Kelowna, BC

V1X 4H8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 406 reviews

June 17, 2021

"Very friendly and quick service. Very easy to purchase a..."

- Christine

Very friendly and quick service. Very easy to purchase a vehicle. I was helped right away and shown the vehicles I was interested in right away. Staff were very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"Lucas helped me look for a car twice. The first time we..."

- Ana.eco

Lucas helped me look for a car twice. The first time we ended up not closing the deal because we went through the transition of jobs; so, when these were resolved, we looked for Lucas again and closed the deal with an even better car. Lucas is a very considerate seller and understands our needs. He didn't insist on selling us anything beyond what we asked and that guarantees a very good experience at Chevrolet in Kelowna. He is patient, very kind to immigrants and I think he offers perfect service. Thank you Lucas and the entire team at Kelowna Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2021

"Jordan was great to work with and extremely helpful even..."

- Jmgallant077

Jordan was great to work with and extremely helpful even weeks after my purchase. I will be sending friends looking for a vehicle his way for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2021

"Talk about a guy who goes above and beyond to get you..."

- Logan larocque

Talk about a guy who goes above and beyond to get you what you want. Jordan is the best example of what a salesman should be. He will work hard to get you the deal you want, and the vehicle you want. First time buying from a dealership, and will definitely be back to buy from him again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 02, 2021

"Jordan was great to work with! Found us the truck we..."

- Jesse

Jordan was great to work with! Found us the truck we wanted and kept us updated during the whole process. Would easily return to Jordan at Kelowna Chev!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021

"Jordan is my favorite guy! Very helpful! He will really..."

- michelledeleon

Jordan is my favorite guy! Very helpful! He will really help you whatever your concern is, and if you need something or asked him something to be fixed he will make sure to do it right away and will update you on everything. No need for follow ups! Perfect customer service he have!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021

"Fantastic staff and service from beginning to end. Alvin..."

- dsweetnam

Fantastic staff and service from beginning to end. Alvin was incredibly kind, informative and patient, doing everything he could to help make our experience easy and enjoyable. There was never any pressure and he even took the time to explain all our options, plus providing just the right vehicles which would work the best for us, not simply just make do. Everyone we met were so kind and helpful, especially Dave from finances, Joel, Jason and Donna which made the whole experience so much easier and of course Billy the adorable dog helped to push the experience over the top especially each time he needed another cookie from Alvin. Thank you to everyone at Kelowna Chevrolet for being so wonderful to my mother and I as we each purchased our new vehicles. And a special thank you to Alvin for going above and beyond in helping find us our new rides :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

"Ray helped me out with a new Chevrolet Bolt EV and he was..."

- Frans

Ray helped me out with a new Chevrolet Bolt EV and he was professional and knowledgeable. There was no pressure and after a few visits he made sure our family was satisfied with our new purchase! Thanks Ray!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

"Fantastic experience at Kelowna Chevrolet! Claudia is..."

- Happy couple

Fantastic experience at Kelowna Chevrolet! Claudia is wonderful to deal with and listened to our needs. I will refer our whole family!! 5stars all the way!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2021

"I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Kelowna Chevrolet...."

- kootenay1979

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Kelowna Chevrolet. Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly and courteous, from a simple “Hello how are you?” to the one on one help I received from a few staff members when I bought my vehicle. Lucas helped me to find a vehicle that worked within my budget and never made me feel pressured or intimidated to buy anything (he even kept checking on me while I waited for my turn with each staff member, even though he was really busy with other customers). The same goes for everyone I dealt with when I bought my new vehicle. I definitely appreciated the thoroughness and honesty of everyone who was doing their job. Even the few times I took my old vehicle in for service. The work I needed done was done, with no added work or expense. As a single mom with 2 kids, it’s nice to see that some businesses are about “quality” more so than “quantity”. Thank you for all your help, Lucas! I will definitely recommend Kelowna Chevrolet and Lucas Last to anyone who is looking for a new and/or pre-owned vehicle or service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 406 results