Back

Kelowna Chevrolet

Kelowna, BC

4.7
515 Reviews
Let the auto professionals at Kelowna Chevrolet Inc. handle your car, truck or SUV. Our experts are located in Kelowna, BC, and are easily accessible from HWY-97. Our dealership offers sales, service, and parts for all the chevy models. We welcome not only those looking for a Chevrolet dealer near Kelowna, BC, but also any driver from Vernon and Penticton area. We put our customers first, so you know you'll drive away happy.
Contact Dealership

2350 Highway 97 N

Kelowna, BC

V1X 4H8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 515 reviews

June 28, 2022

Logan was great and was able to fit the out of town sale and vehicle pickup around my schedule. Answered questions we had quickly and honestly. Would buy again from Logan. More

by Tyler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2022

Absolute pleasure of an experience. The sales department put in all the effort to find the right car for my partner and I. No upselling, no hidden fees; right from the first phonecall t More

by Kealynjseibert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2022 -

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, we're so happy to hear our entire team ensured your buying experience with us went so smoothly! We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!

June 16, 2022

Very pleasant experience. Joshua , brent and Vanessa made the experience enjoyable. Would recomend to all More

by SergiuOprea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022 -

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review!

June 14, 2022

The whole process was seamless. First from arranging test drives on-line, they replyed quickly to any questions. It was very helpful, due to traveling from out of town. Our sales co More

by Katreena
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022 -

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review Katreena! We're so happy to hear Coleman did such a brilliant job helping you find a new car that worked for you!

June 11, 2022

Very friendly, very informative overall a very nice guy, I would recommend him to my friends for a vehicle. More

by Dvvelden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2022

Great from start to finish. Atmosphere was awesome. Everyone was happy and made us feel welcomed. It was pretty busy in the showroom but I felt like we were at no point forgot a More

by Corey S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2022 -

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for this absolutely wonderful review, Corey! We are so happy to hear our entire team did such an amazing job helping you through the process and ensuring it was as easy and stress-free as possible!

May 19, 2022

From the moment that Logan introduced himself he was amazing and professional. The team stayed late to make the purchase of our 2019 Colorado happen. The whole team made us feel welcome and important. More

by mugsj1978
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2022 -

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you much for leaving us a review, we're so happy to hear Logan and our team went above and beyond to ensure you had a great experience with us!

May 18, 2022

This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Kelowna Chevrolet and we have been more than happy with each purchase, Leah was involved in all 3 purchases and went above and beyond each time More

by roland.grombach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2022 -

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review Roland, we're so happy to hear you keep coming back and having a great experience with us every time! We looking forward to seeing you again!

May 17, 2022

Great service from Robin and Brent at Kelowna Chevy. The purchase went very smoothly. All around great people to work with at Kelowna Chevy. More

by Zkkinnunen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2022 -

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the kind review, we're so happy to hear you had a great experience with our team!

May 14, 2022

This has to be the best car dealerships I have ever delt with, and at 75 I have delt with a number of dealships all over this Provience over the years. My sales person Logan and financial manager Nicole an More

by williamson.eric1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2022 -

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review Eric, we're so happy to hear our team has earned such high praise!

1
...
1 - 10 of 515 results