Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kelowna Chevrolet

Kelowna, BC

4.7
468 Reviews
Let the auto professionals at Kelowna Chevrolet Inc. handle your car, truck or SUV. Our experts are located in Kelowna, BC, and are easily accessible from HWY-97. Our dealership offers sales, service, and parts for all the chevy models. We welcome not only those looking for a Chevrolet dealer near Kelowna, BC, but also any driver from Vernon and Penticton area. We put our customers first, so you know you'll drive away happy.
Contact Dealership

2350 Highway 97 N

Kelowna, BC

V1X 4H8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 468 reviews

January 22, 2022

Kelowna Chevrolet is an amazing dealership that goes above and beyond to make the process of buying your car seamless. Logan, our salesman was knowledgeable, professional and has an honest no pressure t More

by The Wilsons
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2022 -

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We're so happy to hear our team is doing such an amazing job and that you keep coming back to see us! We're happy to have you part of the Kelowna Chev family!

January 17, 2022

Brent, Ray and the entire Kelowna Chevrolet team’s commitment to customer service can be rated as a 10/10. While searching for a new vehicle, Brent/Ray were fastidious with ensuring my requirements More

by Andy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave Sherk
Jan 17, 2022 -

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this kind review, Andy, we're so happy to hear our team did such a good job ensuring the process was as fast and easy as they could possibly make it!

January 15, 2022

Leah is AMAZING. She made the process of buying a new vehicle so simple and stress free. When you sit down in her office you instantly feel at ease, like your having a laid back coffee with a dear friend More

by blak.ivy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2022 -

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this absolutely wonderful review, we're so glad to hear Leah is doing such a fantastic job and we definitely look forward to seeing you again as well!

January 09, 2022

From the moment we stepped onto the lot, Logan was helpful, considerate, and made us feel comfortable. At no point did we feel pressured. Logan was even able to help us get into a vehicle we didn' More

by Leah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 10, 2022 -

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Leah, we're so happy to hear Logan and our team were able to help out and handle any issues that came up!

January 04, 2022

Easy to deal with and great customer service, we did the deal over the phone and by email, so easy… More

by Rob Smith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2022 -

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review Rob, we're so happy to hear your remote purchase went so smoothly!

Jan 04, 2022 -

Rob Smith responded

The deal was sealed when Logan made a walk around video of the vehicle, customized for me. No other dealer took the time to do that.

December 29, 2021

There is a reason my most recent purchase was #3 from Ray @ Kelowna Chevrolet. There are other vehicles i may have been interested in, but the customer service here is impossible to beat. When it's time More

by Michael.mccallum
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 29, 2021 -

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review Micahel, we're so glad to hear you keep coming back and will always look forward to seeing you again!

December 29, 2021

Terrible products. GM and the dealershio did not provide us with a trustworthly vehicle... after one week of ownership..defective and have fought for 7 months to just be forced to keep it. Neither GM or Che More

by JL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Management
December 26, 2021

Amazing dealership - they treat you like family there. Everyone is so kind and helpful. The dogs are also super cute! More

by SteenB0602
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 28, 2021 -

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, this is exactly what we are striving for!

December 22, 2021

Love my new truck and didn't take all day to get it done,friendly staff.thanks guys and merry christmas More

by Inglis1966
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave scherk
Dec 22, 2021 -

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, we're so glad to hear our team was able to help you out and make it quick and easy!

December 13, 2021

Willing to work to get the best deal and the vehicle that works for you. Offered best trade in value ever. More

by abaumski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2021 -

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, we're so glad to hear our team got you an amazing deal!

1
...
1 - 10 of 468 results