Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kelowna Chevrolet

Kelowna, BC

4.7
432 Reviews
Let the auto professionals at Kelowna Chevrolet Inc. handle your car, truck or SUV. Our experts are located in Kelowna, BC, and are easily accessible from HWY-97. Our dealership offers sales, service, and parts for all the chevy models. We welcome not only those looking for a Chevrolet dealer near Kelowna, BC, but also any driver from Vernon and Penticton area. We put our customers first, so you know you'll drive away happy.
Contact Dealership

2350 Highway 97 N

Kelowna, BC

V1X 4H8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 432 reviews

September 25, 2021

"Best dealership I’ve dealt with highly recommend I will..."

- Ridedirtbikes1116

Best dealership I’ve dealt with highly recommend I will continue buying from them! The guys made me feel at home all super friendly people!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2021

"Very experienced no pressure sales. Dealt with Ray and..."

- D.dewart

Very experienced no pressure sales. Dealt with Ray and Trevor and Leah you will never find a better group of people. All requests were met with great professionalism. Would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone. The service was way beyond expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 24, 2021 -

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review we're so happy to hear it!

September 20, 2021

"This is my second vehicle I bought from Lucas. I would..."

- tbaulkham

This is my second vehicle I bought from Lucas. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from him to anyone looking in the future. Super professional, patient and down to earth guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 20, 2021 -

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, we're glad to hear you came back to see Lucas, we hope to see you yet again in the future!

September 19, 2021

"The dealership was very accomodating however the..."

- Joris.vervaat

The dealership was very accomodating however the availability of a car was not known to whole Sales team. That lead to an initial Customer disappointment which was later satisfactorily corrected. The dealer offers a 1-stop service to get the car on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 20, 2021 -

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we're glad to hear our team was able to correct the issue!

September 18, 2021

"Logan was very great salesperson. Super knowledgeable of..."

- Nick

Logan was very great salesperson. Super knowledgeable of the truck I purchased. Very friendly guy I would recommend him to people I know who may need a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2021

"Logan was super helpful and not pushy at all while..."

- Jackson Haight

Logan was super helpful and not pushy at all while helping me buy my first car, I will recommend my friends to also come see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2021 -

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review Jackson!

September 14, 2021

"Very Pleasant, Top Notch, Great Deal, Very cocerned about..."

- lickychewy

Very Pleasant, Top Notch, Great Deal, Very cocerned about his customers Best Service ever received

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2021 -

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review!

September 11, 2021

"everyone seemed to want to get me the best deal possible,..."

- kelsey_reid

everyone seemed to want to get me the best deal possible, was an easy process with not a lot of pressure which was nice! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2021

"Lucas Last was an incredible salesman, extremely patient..."

- Riley Davis

Lucas Last was an incredible salesman, extremely patient with my tight deadline, and made it happen with professionalism and class. I highly recommend Lucas for any of your new and used vehicle needs. Outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2021 -

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review Riley, we're so happy to hear Lucas made such an impression on you!

September 09, 2021

"Couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Logan and the team..."

- jarretthurley

Couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Logan and the team made it work for us in ways we didn’t know could be done. Great experience, 10/10, would buy from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2021 -

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review Jarrett, we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 432 results