Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Trevor Neely
Trevor Neely at Kelowna Chevrolet
Refer Me

Trevor Neely

Internet Sales/ Floor Manager

Kelowna Chevrolet

2350 Highway 97 N
Kelowna, BC V1X 4H8

Contact Me
3.7
10 Reviews
3.7

10 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Trevor Neely

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Logan was super helpful and not pushy at all while..."

- Jackson Haight

Logan was super helpful and not pushy at all while helping me buy my first car, I will recommend my friends to also come see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Babington, Logan Larocque

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I showed up looking very casual and I was already..."

- Amanda Pham

I showed up looking very casual and I was already disappointed with my service at a car dealer ship down the road. Immediately I was greeted by a lovely lady who chatted with me about how much she loved my hair and asked if I needed help. I said no so she left and said to come inside if I had questions. I was given space to check out the truck which I really like. No major pressure is important to me. I walked inside after and was greeted by Logan. His energy and personality was amazing. I felt respected and taken seriously which, unfortunately with my appearance, I feel comes very rare. I could tell he loved his job and cared about what I wanted. He wasn’t pushy which again I feel is very important. I wanted something very specific and he ended up getting me my dream truck from out of province shipped here for me. During the time of waiting for the truck he was great with texting me any updates and hyping me up when things were going good. He was a pleasure to work with right until the end and I will be recommending him to everyone I know. 11/10 satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Dunlop, Logan Larocque

Aug 24, 2021

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience Amanda this is exactly what we strive for here at Kelowna Chev! We're so happy to hear Logan went above and beyond to made sure finding your dream vehicle was a fantastic and easy experience!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2020 Silverado from Trevor Neely and was..."

- Eternallynice

I purchased a 2020 Silverado from Trevor Neely and was swindled for thousands of dollars. Not only did they add unauthorized charges to my bill, the truck was four weeks late on delivery and did not have the accessories I had requested and paid for. Three months later, I am still waiting for the dealership to send me parts of the truck promised in the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Babington

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor was awesome! Very helpful even tho we couldn’t..."

- erin_amato

Trevor was awesome! Very helpful even tho we couldn’t land a diesel Colorado he found me an awesome 2021 Colorado ZR2. Alot of our dealings were done over text messaging as we live 3 hours away and he was able to get us exactly what we wanted! Very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Babington

Oct 06, 2020

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Yay! So glad we were able to be a part of your truck buying experience and that you love your new Colorado :D Thank you so much for your positive feedback and CONGRATULATIONS! -The Kelowna Chev Team

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don't listen too well"

- dave

The last scheduled service for my Volt was not done because all that was noted for the visit was a rattle in the door that I also wanted looking at. After almost 2 hours, I was informed my car was ready, they couldn't find the almost constant rattle - again - and had spent most of the time checking for a recall issue of a chaffing cable that I was not informed about. To my amazement the scheduled maintenance was not even done!!! The last (1 hr) maintenance took 3 hours due to schedule bungling. During the last 2 years I had repeatedly been getting emails with the dealer trying to sell me a new truck. I hate trucks, and have told them on a few occasions, even replying to emails about this. Apparently I was in their database as having bought a truck??? When I bought the vehicle the finance lady was very aggressive trying to up sell insurance/warranties to me, almost to the point of lying. It really turned me off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 07, 2020

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Hello Dave, we're very sorry to hear that your experience with us has been anything less than excellent. There have been many changes within the dealership with staffing and procedures, due to the current pandemic and we've clearly failed to give you the attention you deserve. For that we are truly apologetic. Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We are always striving to be better and that wouldn't be possible without customer feedback. We'd love an opportunity to try to make this right for you. Please email us at csauve@kelownachev.com. I would also like to double check that your account information has been updated accordingly and you don't receive any more marketing regarding a truck you never owned. Thank you once again. Health and Happiness to you <3 The Kelowna Chev Team

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"More dealerships should be like this..."

- Len

My rating is based on what I observed in Sales. Travor facilitated our purchase of the 2019 Equinox in a manner that connoted: Do what you need to do to satisfy your due diligence as this is a preowned vehicle. Let me know your findings and how I can help but I won’t try to unduly influence your process. That facilitative/laissez-faire approach pleased me a lot. A further consideration is that the culture of fair dealing and integrity that I observed in Sales likely pervades other departments because the strictures of management typically demand uniformity of important traits that build public trust throughout an organization such as this. Thus, good job Kelowna Chevrolet!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor Neely - Poor service, follow up, false advertising, "

- GMC-Chevy-Guy

I had a poor experience with Trevor Neely. 1) I inquired about one vehicle and he said it was sold. He told me he had another similar vehicle in stock and to come down. This other vehicle was not actually there, I drove by after hours twice and it was not on the lot. I asked him for photos and data 4 times and he could not provide it. He was baiting me to go in. He avoided my follow up and was trying to get me to buy a new 2018 instead of the used one he said was in stock. He could not provide photos or carfax of this used vehicle. 2) I asked him not to pull my credit report until i saw this "mystery" vehicle. He agreed. My credit report was pulled without my permission anyhow. My credit score is near 730 so that's not an issue. 3) When I reached him and asked him why he did not send me the photos and carproof, he said the vehicle sold. 4) This vehicle was never on their website, not on the lot and no info was ever provided. He said he had the exact vehicle that I was looking for, was trying to get me in and switch me to a new vehicle. 5) This dealership should hire someone more credible and honest to service people. I would not trust this Salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- James1990

I came in on a whim to look at the new Colorado ZR2 and to trade in my Toyota Tacoma. I worked with Trevor, who was my salesman. Trevor broke everything down for me from the start, explaining everything clearly. He really went to bat for me on my trade in and on the purchase of a new truck. Long story short a week later im driving a new ZR2. Could not recommend more highly. Once the sale was completed, I met with Kevin, who dealt with all the financing. A wonderful guy, knowledgeable and personable. He went into great detail and worked hard to make sure I understood everything before walking away with my new keys. Not to mention the extra work he put in to get some extras put on the vehicle. Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Tameling

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change troubles"

- Kitk1927

I recently had to book an appointment for my 2017 Camaro because it was leaking oil. Turns out the problem was a loose oil filter. Kelowna Chev has done the one and only oil change. So I lost the use of my car for a week and have oil stains in my garage and I did not get as much as a “ sorry about that “ I will have to rethink where I get it serviced, which is sad because until today I really enjoyed the dealer . After receiving this report the manager sent me an email apologizing for my troubles. I think that is great Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Wandler, Leah Babington

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck Purchase"

- Silverado guy

Went in to meet Trevor Neely (sales) to talk about sales and financing. Did not expect to buy a truck. Met with Adam (financing) and Ian (dealer partner) and Ashley (financing)as well. They struck up a deal for me that was good. Arranged bank financing for me. I drove away two hours later with a brand new top of the line 2018 Chevy Silverado! Great dealership, friendly, no pressure, a good experience all around. Trevor knows his trucks. Good explanations from him. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Speckman, Adam Johnstone , Ashley Saunders

Jul 25, 2018

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We're so glad you enjoyed the experience of buying your new truck. Trevor and the rest of the team work hard to make sure it's fun and easy. Enjoy your new truck this summer!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,342
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $53,198
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Suburban car
2021 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $81,205
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $48,608
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Ice Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD