Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jason Wandler
Jason Wandler at Kelowna Chevrolet
Refer Me

Jason Wandler

General Sales Manager

Kelowna Chevrolet

2350 Highway 97 N
Kelowna, BC V1X 4H8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
23 Reviews
not yet
rated

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Jason Wandler

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic staff and service from beginning to end. Alvin..."

- dsweetnam

Fantastic staff and service from beginning to end. Alvin was incredibly kind, informative and patient, doing everything he could to help make our experience easy and enjoyable. There was never any pressure and he even took the time to explain all our options, plus providing just the right vehicles which would work the best for us, not simply just make do. Everyone we met were so kind and helpful, especially Dave from finances, Joel, Jason and Donna which made the whole experience so much easier and of course Billy the adorable dog helped to push the experience over the top especially each time he needed another cookie from Alvin. Thank you to everyone at Kelowna Chevrolet for being so wonderful to my mother and I as we each purchased our new vehicles. And a special thank you to Alvin for going above and beyond in helping find us our new rides :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Sales process was excellent, staff was friendly and not..."

- Chevrolet 3500HD

Sales process was excellent, staff was friendly and not pushy. Unfortunately the Vehicle is disappointing as it has poor build quality and needed to be in for service before 5000kms.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Braumberger, Dave Dunlop

Jan 13, 2021

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the feedback, we would appreciate the opportunity to look into this further if you could please email marketing@kelownachev.com with more information, thank you.

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my new truck"

- Frankie Carbone

I'm very happy with my new Chevy Silverado Custom. Nick was great to deal with, very mellow and not pushy. Was quick and reasonable with negotiations. Leah was super friendly and personable in the finance department. There was a couple miscommunications along the way, but Jason and Nick went out of their way to make sure I was happy in the end. Will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Babington, Nick Mcintyre

Aug 11, 2020

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review and feedback, Frankie! We're so pleased that you're happy :) Congratulations on your new truck!

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys went above and beyond to suit my needs on my..."

- Not happy

These guys went above and beyond to suit my needs on my needs on my recent truck purchase I would highly recommend checking them out

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Dunlop, Leah Babington, Jesse Galdamez , Ian Speckman

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service "

- Eric M

Kaelinn and the whole Chevrolet staff were very friendly, knowledgeable and Kaelinn went out of his way to make sure that I got the right truck for my needs laying out all the different options and made it very easy to make the right decision. I highly recommend Kelowna Chevrolet for anyone looking for a new vehicle. I will definitely be back in the future thanks again guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Frith, Kaelinn King

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- baclefty

Very friendly staff and excellent customer service I would recommend browsing there products they will certainly make your purchase as painless as possible nice job Kelowna Chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Speckman, Jesse Galdamez, Cory Giesbrecht

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Happy Buyer

Tremendous experience purchasing a vehicle for my wife’ Ray, salesperson was attentive, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Sales manager and Dealer principle went out of their way to ensure satisfaction This is the only way to purchase a vehicle No pressure, just solid advice and congenial environment I will gladly refer friends and clients to experience their style of car buying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond"

- Ric

My truck was written off after an accident. I live in a remote area, two hours from Kelowna, with no transportation. I contacted Kelowna Chev, salesman Kael along with finance manager Leah and sales manager Jason. I am fortunate to have had the pleasure of working with them. They found a suitable truck and delivered it! The amount of compassion for the situation I was facing will never be forgotten. I highly recommend Kelowna Chevrolet and their team, anyone in the market for a vehicle should make this dealership their first stop

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaelinn King, Leah Babington

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience ,a very positive team!!!"

- rob c

Truly a positive bunch to deal with ,they really take pride in there vehicles.They are never to busy to keep on making you happy even after the purchase has been made .I highly recommend people shopping here for a new vehicle. Kelowna Chevrolet Is Great!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Ferguson, Bruce Waldron, Ian Speckman, Leah Babington, Jesse Galdamez, Roger Houle

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience working with chevrolet"

- Arsh

Raman was great person to deal with. I had been looking for a vehicle for a while and he managed to find something that fit all of my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Frith, Ray Singh

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,342
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $53,198
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Suburban car
2021 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $81,205
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $48,608
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Ice Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD