Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ray Singh
Ray Singh at Kelowna Chevrolet
Refer Me

Ray Singh

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Kelowna Chevrolet

2350 Highway 97 N
Kelowna, BC V1X 4H8

Contact Me
4.0
18 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Hindi Hindi

Punjabi Punjabi

4.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Ray Singh

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very experienced no pressure sales. Dealt with Ray and..."

- D.dewart

Very experienced no pressure sales. Dealt with Ray and Trevor and Leah you will never find a better group of people. All requests were met with great professionalism. Would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone. The service was way beyond expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Neely, Leah Babington

Sep 24, 2021

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review we're so happy to hear it!

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent remote buying experience. Ray Singh my sales..."

- Phil

Excellent remote buying experience. Ray Singh my sales consultant was able to respond switfly to my demands during a cross-provincial purchase. He sent a personalised video showing the car, and very high quality photos showing the interior and exterior of the car very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray helped me out with a new Chevrolet Bolt EV and he was..."

- Frans

Ray helped me out with a new Chevrolet Bolt EV and he was professional and knowledgeable. There was no pressure and after a few visits he made sure our family was satisfied with our new purchase! Thanks Ray!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was extremely friendly abd helpful. The..."

- Juha Lintunen

The service was extremely friendly abd helpful. The salesperson Ray Singh was gentle, informative, no pressure; well informed and friendly. He helped walk through the technological systems as I am a little technology challenged. I had him set up some of the necessary systems on my phone .He took me out for a test drive and explained the workings of the car in simple understandable terms. My overall experience with all the departments that took care of my purchase process was exceptional. I would not hesitate to recommend Kelowna Chevrolet to any and all future perspective customers. Once more thank Ray Singh for his exceptional; friendly service. Signed Juha Lintunen A pleased, satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Babington

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don't listen too well"

- dave

The last scheduled service for my Volt was not done because all that was noted for the visit was a rattle in the door that I also wanted looking at. After almost 2 hours, I was informed my car was ready, they couldn't find the almost constant rattle - again - and had spent most of the time checking for a recall issue of a chaffing cable that I was not informed about. To my amazement the scheduled maintenance was not even done!!! The last (1 hr) maintenance took 3 hours due to schedule bungling. During the last 2 years I had repeatedly been getting emails with the dealer trying to sell me a new truck. I hate trucks, and have told them on a few occasions, even replying to emails about this. Apparently I was in their database as having bought a truck??? When I bought the vehicle the finance lady was very aggressive trying to up sell insurance/warranties to me, almost to the point of lying. It really turned me off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 07, 2020

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Hello Dave, we're very sorry to hear that your experience with us has been anything less than excellent. There have been many changes within the dealership with staffing and procedures, due to the current pandemic and we've clearly failed to give you the attention you deserve. For that we are truly apologetic. Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We are always striving to be better and that wouldn't be possible without customer feedback. We'd love an opportunity to try to make this right for you. Please email us at csauve@kelownachev.com. I would also like to double check that your account information has been updated accordingly and you don't receive any more marketing regarding a truck you never owned. Thank you once again. Health and Happiness to you <3 The Kelowna Chev Team

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over charging and demeaning staff. They pretended to be..."

- Brandonra

Over charging and demeaning staff. They pretended to be helpful and nice and I feel like they were lying about my financing. When ever Ray and I tried talking price he ran to Rick.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Happy Buyer

Tremendous experience purchasing a vehicle for my wife’ Ray, salesperson was attentive, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Sales manager and Dealer principle went out of their way to ensure satisfaction This is the only way to purchase a vehicle No pressure, just solid advice and congenial environment I will gladly refer friends and clients to experience their style of car buying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in my camaro for another vehicle"

- Pawan

He’s very talented guy helped me get rid out of camaro and provided me best deal that does not effect my further financial situation . I highly recommend him for others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service."

- Prince67

I highly recommend Raman to other customers, he was very helpful and descriptive when I came to get my car (2018 impala) I was stuck in a huge loan from my previous car and wasn't happy with it, he helped me with my interest rate. He dropped the interest rate by 10% of what I was paying and got me a better car. He kept my car options wide while keeping it under my budget and helped me save money. I'm happy I met him and got the car I was looking for. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best sales rep "

- hockeynanay

Raman not only explained everything and step by step trade in process, he also answer all my question professionally, He made us felt comfortable in regards of choosing the car we want with help of Brent Frith. He also showed me the numbers although not very detailed , which I like the most when I am dealing with big amount of expense. (detailed numbers in every single dollars is what i wanna see first when I am buying something big.)but overall , excellence service and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Frith

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,342
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $81,991
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $44,608
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Ice Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $50,878
2021 Chevrolet Camaro
new
STEEL exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $53,198
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Suburban car
2021 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD