Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Logan Larocque
Logan Larocque at Kelowna Chevrolet
Refer Me

Logan Larocque

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Kelowna Chevrolet

2350 Highway 97 N
Kelowna, BC V1X 4H8

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews

Hey! Im Logan. I was born and raised in a small town called Houston, British Columbia. I grew up with a passion in sports, such as skiing, hockey, golf and baseball. I also grew up playing and creating music since the age of 6. I have always loved people and creating connections, which has lead me to car sales. I grew up in GM vehicles and have been well versed in the industry as my father is an automotive connoisseur!! My team and I strive to make your car buying experience relaxed, simple, and on your time. Come see me to experience the Kelowna Chevrolet difference !

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Logan Larocque

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Logan was very great salesperson. Super knowledgeable of..."

- Nick

Logan was very great salesperson. Super knowledgeable of the truck I purchased. Very friendly guy I would recommend him to people I know who may need a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Dunlop, Trevor Neely

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Logan was super helpful and not pushy at all while..."

- Jackson Haight

Logan was super helpful and not pushy at all while helping me buy my first car, I will recommend my friends to also come see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Neely, Leah Babington

Sep 17, 2021

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review Jackson!

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everyone seemed to want to get me the best deal possible,..."

- kelsey_reid

everyone seemed to want to get me the best deal possible, was an easy process with not a lot of pressure which was nice! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Logan and the team..."

- jarretthurley

Couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Logan and the team made it work for us in ways we didn’t know could be done. Great experience, 10/10, would buy from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Dunlop

Sep 10, 2021

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review Jarrett, we hope to see you again!

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Logan was very enjoyable to work with. Pleasant,..."

- Jenedge1982

Logan was very enjoyable to work with. Pleasant, accommodating, knowledgeable and down to earth. I would definitely recommend Logan and would work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Dunlop

Sep 09, 2021

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the review, we're so glad to hear Logan was able to help you out!

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi Logan was very very helpful and knowledgable about the..."

- Georgepacheco622

Hi Logan was very very helpful and knowledgable about the product that he sold and you made me feel like I was at home buying my 2018 equinox yeah that knowledge of the product and just a great guy overall made me feel comfortable will be back to buy another vehicle for my wife wife

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Johnstone , Leah Babington

Sep 09, 2021

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience George, we're so happy to hear Logan is doing an amazing job, we look forward to seeing you again!

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Logan was great to work with on the purchase of our new..."

- Devon Otter

Logan was great to work with on the purchase of our new truck. He was helpful, available but not overbearing, knowledgeable but humble. Great qualities in a salesman. Would recommend working with him for your next purchase, he's going to do great at Kelowna Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Devon! We're so happy to hear Logan was so wonderful while helping you find your new truck!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Logan L.The best car salesman in Kelowna hands down...."

- maudekarlsson

Logan L. The best car salesman in Kelowna hands down. Seriously. He’s so kind and passionate about what he does. He goes above and beyond expectations and genuinely cares about the customer; he goes out of his way to make sure you’re happy…and he’s not pushy like those other guys. Truly made car buying fun, easy and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review, we're so happy to hear Logan made such a great impression on you!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big shoutout to Chevrolet Kelowna team. Logan was..."

- AK

Big shoutout to Chevrolet Kelowna team. Logan was amazing, he made sure i get a good deal. Satisfied with the service and team is really helpful. Good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Dunlop, Matt Rivnie

Aug 27, 2021

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we're happy to hear Logan did such a great job helping you out!

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I showed up looking very casual and I was already..."

- Amanda Pham

I showed up looking very casual and I was already disappointed with my service at a car dealer ship down the road. Immediately I was greeted by a lovely lady who chatted with me about how much she loved my hair and asked if I needed help. I said no so she left and said to come inside if I had questions. I was given space to check out the truck which I really like. No major pressure is important to me. I walked inside after and was greeted by Logan. His energy and personality was amazing. I felt respected and taken seriously which, unfortunately with my appearance, I feel comes very rare. I could tell he loved his job and cared about what I wanted. He wasn’t pushy which again I feel is very important. I wanted something very specific and he ended up getting me my dream truck from out of province shipped here for me. During the time of waiting for the truck he was great with texting me any updates and hyping me up when things were going good. He was a pleasure to work with right until the end and I will be recommending him to everyone I know. 11/10 satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Dunlop, Trevor Neely

Aug 24, 2021

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience Amanda this is exactly what we strive for here at Kelowna Chev! We're so happy to hear Logan went above and beyond to made sure finding your dream vehicle was a fantastic and easy experience!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,342
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $53,198
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Suburban car
2021 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $81,991
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $48,608
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Ice Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD