Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Leah Babington
Leah  Babington at Kelowna Chevrolet
Refer Me

Leah Babington

Financial Services Manager

Kelowna Chevrolet

2350 Highway 97 N
Kelowna, BC V1X 4H8

Contact Me
4.9
54 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

4.9

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Leah Babington

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very experienced no pressure sales. Dealt with Ray and..."

- D.dewart

Very experienced no pressure sales. Dealt with Ray and Trevor and Leah you will never find a better group of people. All requests were met with great professionalism. Would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone. The service was way beyond expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Singh, Trevor Neely

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very accomodating however the..."

- Joris.vervaat

The dealership was very accomodating however the availability of a car was not known to whole Sales team. That lead to an initial Customer disappointment which was later satisfactorily corrected. The dealer offers a 1-stop service to get the car on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Speckman, Lucas Last

Sep 20, 2021

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we're glad to hear our team was able to correct the issue!

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Logan was super helpful and not pushy at all while..."

- Jackson Haight

Logan was super helpful and not pushy at all while helping me buy my first car, I will recommend my friends to also come see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Neely, Logan Larocque

Sep 17, 2021

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review Jackson!

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi Logan was very very helpful and knowledgable about the..."

- Georgepacheco622

Hi Logan was very very helpful and knowledgable about the product that he sold and you made me feel like I was at home buying my 2018 equinox yeah that knowledge of the product and just a great guy overall made me feel comfortable will be back to buy another vehicle for my wife wife

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Johnstone , Logan Larocque

Sep 09, 2021

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience George, we're so happy to hear Logan is doing an amazing job, we look forward to seeing you again!

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are longtime clients of Kelowna Chevrolet and after..."

- Tom C

We are longtime clients of Kelowna Chevrolet and after our excellent experience with Logan and the rest of the staff we will continue that trend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Frith, Logan Larocque

Aug 10, 2021

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the review Tom, we're happy to hear we've earned your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again!

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We shopped around at several dealerships for a new..."

- crpaul

We shopped around at several dealerships for a new company truck and ended up finding amazing value in the new Midnight Edition Trail Boss at Kelowna Chev. It was an absolute pleasure working with Jordan and going forward, we will no doubt be working with him exclusively on all our new vehicle purchases. A very hard working guy who goes above and beyond to make the experience a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Arscott

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great experience as i have had horrible ones..."

- lainey

I had such a great experience as i have had horrible ones in past dealerships! Everyone was so friendly and it was a pleasure to deal with logan ! They met me on what i wanted and gave me top dollar for my trade in!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was fabulous to work with! He was kind, patient..."

- Sandra

Jordan was fabulous to work with! He was kind, patient and really helped us find the right vehicle for our needs! I would highly recommend Jordan to family and friends and anyone in need of a new vehicle! Great job Jordan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Frith, Jordan Arscott

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Talk about a guy who goes above and beyond to get you..."

- Logan larocque

Talk about a guy who goes above and beyond to get you what you want. Jordan is the best example of what a salesman should be. He will work hard to get you the deal you want, and the vehicle you want. First time buying from a dealership, and will definitely be back to buy from him again !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Frith, Adam Johnstone , Jordan Arscott

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was great to work with! Found us the truck we..."

- Jesse

Jordan was great to work with! Found us the truck we wanted and kept us updated during the whole process. Would easily return to Jordan at Kelowna Chev!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Arscott

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,342
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $81,991
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $44,608
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Ice Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $50,878
2021 Chevrolet Camaro
new
STEEL exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $53,198
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Suburban car
2021 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD