Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Alvin Braumberger
Alvin Braumberger at Kelowna Chevrolet

Alvin Braumberger

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Kelowna Chevrolet

2350 Highway 97 N
Kelowna, BC V1X 4H8

not yet
rated
15 Reviews

Where I'm From: Lipton, Saskatchewan Been in the Industry since: 1980 Favorite Hobbies: Fishing in Mexico Dream Car: '75 Pontiac Trans am #1 Thing on my bucket-list: Go to Egypt & See the Pyramids Favorite Motivational Phrase: Get 'Er Done!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

15 Reviews of Alvin Braumberger

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic staff and service from beginning to end. Alvin..."

- dsweetnam

Fantastic staff and service from beginning to end. Alvin was incredibly kind, informative and patient, doing everything he could to help make our experience easy and enjoyable. There was never any pressure and he even took the time to explain all our options, plus providing just the right vehicles which would work the best for us, not simply just make do. Everyone we met were so kind and helpful, especially Dave from finances, Joel, Jason and Donna which made the whole experience so much easier and of course Billy the adorable dog helped to push the experience over the top especially each time he needed another cookie from Alvin. Thank you to everyone at Kelowna Chevrolet for being so wonderful to my mother and I as we each purchased our new vehicles. And a special thank you to Alvin for going above and beyond in helping find us our new rides :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales process was excellent, staff was friendly and not..."

- Chevrolet 3500HD

Sales process was excellent, staff was friendly and not pushy. Unfortunately the Vehicle is disappointing as it has poor build quality and needed to be in for service before 5000kms.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Wandler, Dave Dunlop

Jan 13, 2021

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the feedback, we would appreciate the opportunity to look into this further if you could please email marketing@kelownachev.com with more information, thank you.

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle free vehicle purchase "

- Sandra

The smoothest vehicle purchase I have ever had...thanks to Alvin, Ian and Dave. Customer care is at the top of Kelowna Chevrolet's list. It was relevant through my vehicle purchase. thanks for helping make my dream car...a reality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Dunlop, Ian Speckman

Jul 16, 2020

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

This review warms our hearts Sandra! Thank you so much, and congratulations on your dream car! We are so grateful to have played a part in making that happen :D

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with"

- SamRichards

Alvin was a great salesman, he helped me find the right truck, answered all my questions and made sure i was fully taken care of without hassling me and pressuring me like salesmen at other locations did. Leah was super helpful and honest, helped me make the best decisions financially, gave some great advice and was also great to deal with. They both made buying a new vehicle very easy! 10/10 would reccomend them both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Babington

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff without the usual pressure"

- Tom S.

I've bought here before and this time was like the last. No high pressure sales tactics, just the service one would expect when buying a new work truck. They worked with my budget and got me on the road seamlessly. Thanks again Alvin.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Thors, Leila Gaudon

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Care"

- mcgates

We had an excellent experience at Kelowna Chevrolet. We were welcomed with friendly and courteous care and service and our interests and concerns were handled expediently and with attention to detail. Everyone in the dealership that we crossed paths with made us feel right at home and very comfortable. We felt very confident and secure in our dealings here and that our best interests were being met with the highest of integrity. Thank you so much! We drove away as extremely happy customers!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Andres, Leila Gaudon

Mar 06, 2017

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your rating! I want to tell you that clients like you are also a pleasure to deal with, from the moment you stepped into the dealership, you were pleasant all around! I enjoyed talking with both of you, and as I am a bit of a car junkie, I especially like the talk about your old Corvette. I look forward to many years of not only a relationship through the dealership, but outside of it as well. Clayton Andres

January 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Equinox"

- Alex

Thanks Clayton, could not have gone easier or smoother. I traded in my truck on an Equinox and could not be happier. This is the second vehicle bought from them this year. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Andres

October 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kind like be in a family setting"

- Bo Didley

When entering a business one is never sure what you are going to experience and when the people who try to help by answering all questions with good information that lets you make a decision thats right for you reflects back to the people who help you... Then this is a good thing... Thank You...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Sanguellini, Leila Gaudon

August 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"it was a great experience. alvin was very professional."

- rolfeshirley

We were in kelowna visiting family when we decided to look for a used truck. We drove past don folk and saw all the balloons, and stopped in to see what was happening that day. We met alvin, and he helped us to find the 2010 silverado. We celebrated our 31st anniversary by purchasing the silverado

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Robb, Tim Varga , icbc lady

July 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Jacobgabel

The team answered all my questions, went above and beyond my expectations and offered a great price on a quality vehicle. Professional yet very friendly environment. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Sanguellini

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,342
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $53,198
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Suburban car
2021 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $81,205
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $48,608
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Ice Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD