Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kaelinn King
 Kaelinn King at Kelowna Chevrolet
Refer Me

Kaelinn King

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Kelowna Chevrolet

2350 Highway 97 N
Kelowna, BC V1X 4H8

Contact Me
5.0
32 Reviews
5.0

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Kaelinn King

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just returned to the dealership to have a few things done..."

- Chevgurl

Just returned to the dealership to have a few things done to my pickup. What a great place! Travelled from Sechelt and will do it again if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Speckman, Rick Speckman, Donna Metlewsky, Ryan Dubois

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Three vehicles in three weeks! Our daughter was just..."

- Chevgurl

Three vehicles in three weeks! Our daughter was just delivered her new Chevrolet Trailblazer. This makes it our third vehicle from Kelowna Chevrolet in THREE weeks! All delivered to us here in Sechelt on the Sunshine Coast! Big thanks to Kaelinn and the team! We are so pleased with the service we received..best experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Dunlop

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car online was something we never thought we..."

- Chevgurl

Buying a car online was something we never thought we would ever do but with all that is going on in the world became a new experience for us. My husband knew what he wanted and found it at Kelowna Chevrolet. Kaelinn and his team were wonderful to work with. We found it the best experience we have ever had dealing with Kaelinn and the team at Kelowna Chevrolet. The truck was purchased and delivered to us here on the Sunshine Coast. We liked it so much we have purchased another truck for me and it will be delivered to me in a few days. Great Service! We will recommend these guys to all of our friends Thank you Kelowna Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Dunlop, Adam Johnstone

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kael was able to set me up with the exact truck that I..."

- Stefanmckee14

Kael was able to set me up with the exact truck that I was looking for. The service is stellar and everyone was able to answer all my questions. From financing to swapping over insurance it was all made easy thanks to a great team at Kelowna Chevrolet!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2020

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for the fantastic review, Stefan! We're very grateful to have Kael on our team and super happy that you had such a great experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle! -The Kelowna Chev Team

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a Jeep from Kelowna Chevrolet and our..."

- hallsfam

We purchased a Jeep from Kelowna Chevrolet and our experience was top notch. Our Salesman Kael King was excellent. He went above and beyond to make our time there very enjoyable. We have bought alot of vehicles in our time and this experience was so far the best..it was really nice to have a few extras added in with our purchase without even asking that goes along way..great Job Kael I am sure we will be seeing you again on our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Ferguson, Leah Babington, Billy Speckman

Oct 06, 2020

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Wow, thank you for the outstanding review! We're so happy to hear that your experience was a great one. Congratulations on your Jeep and we look forward to working with you again :D -The Kelowna Chev Team

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kael, Brent and the team at Kelowna Chevrolet did an..."

- jones.jeremy88

Kael, Brent and the team at Kelowna Chevrolet did an outstanding job to meet my financial needs and my requirements for a vehicle. The boys were fantastic to deal with. Best part about it was they listened!! and didn’t try to sell me on anything that I wasn’t interested in. They stayed the coarse and delivered in big ways

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Frith, Dave Dunlop

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Next level customer service!!"

- BariL

Kael went above and beyond from day 1 to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted for the price that I wanted. Very friendly & personable, great at communication, delivered a phenomenal customer service level throughout the entire process. This was the most pleasant buying experience I've ever had at a dealership. Huge shoutout to everyone at Kelowna Chev, you guys raised the bar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Frith, Leah Babington

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service "

- Eric M

Kaelinn and the whole Chevrolet staff were very friendly, knowledgeable and Kaelinn went out of his way to make sure that I got the right truck for my needs laying out all the different options and made it very easy to make the right decision. I highly recommend Kelowna Chevrolet for anyone looking for a new vehicle. I will definitely be back in the future thanks again guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Frith, Jason Wandler

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with all aspects of my purchase; interaction..."

- Jim Brown

Very happy with all aspects of my purchase; interaction with the staff felt like I gained a group of friends and great contacts. Cery personable and skilled. My salesman Kael had exactly what I was looking for available for me and they worked with my challenges.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Kael for your time and your understanding of..."

- Shadow

Thank you Kael for your time and your understanding of our situation. You and your team gave us great compassionate service. Really appreciated that. I highly recommend anyone needing to purchase a vehicle to stop by this Chev Dealership. Debbie and Ken Barr

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Speckman, Matt Rivnie, Cory Giesbrecht

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,342
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $81,991
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $44,608
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Ice Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $50,878
2021 Chevrolet Camaro
new
STEEL exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $53,198
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Suburban car
2021 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD