Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Henry Gao.
Henry Gao
Henry Gao at Lexus of London
5.0

Henry Gao

Service Advisor

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

Contact Me

121 Reviews of Henry Gao

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership in London"

- Moshe

This dealership by far is the best in London. All departments care about their clients and the service department is outstanding. This dealership goes out of the way to achieve customer satisfaction and not only represents an amazing vehicle the Lexus, but they make you feel part of their Lexus family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice!!"

- Sheep

Larry and Jack are very nice. They helped me got my car three years ago. Now I’m getting a new one, with the help from these two young men I’m pretty sure I’m greeting the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Services"

- Hankdhb

I've been a long time customer with Lexus Services department and I've always had excellent experiences having my vehicle serviced. Every time the service is quick, efficient and welcoming, looking forward to see you guys again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romeo Nissan

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- prock25

Staff are always willing to assist and friendly, They always make you feel welcome and coffee/snacks are available while you wait. The customer service level is outstanding. Sue and Chris make the car buying experience quick and easy with fair deals for both the customer and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!"

- BK143143143?

From all the cars I’ve owned ( Mercedes ,Bmw, Audi, Land Rover ) I find that Lexus of London has the best service and sales team from A - Z. Sales team I dealt with was Jack Li. Allen Zhang and Larry Laing who provided me with the best info about which car is best for me. Henry Gao in the service department is knowledgable and Gets the repair done without and headaches. Let’s just say we now own 2 Lexus’s from zero.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service experience. "

- Jclimie

It's always a pleasure dealing with Lexus of London. Karen in service is always so kind and professional. These people set the bar for what car dealership service should be in London. I hope to buy my next vehicle here based on my service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Campbell

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Sliu

Great service and highly recommendations to Henry and Jack. They are friendly people with intensive knowledge about autos. They are both trustworthy and professional as dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great services"

- FENG023

The only reason leads me to Lexus is they have the greatest services and experiences. The employees are very friendly and they have patience to serve all of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service "

- Caiyan

Bought my LX570 from Lexus of London around 1 year ago, very happy with the vehicle, service center has always been my go to place whenever there is maintenances or questions. Thanks to the crew Henry & Romeo who helps out every time. Great dealership. Highly recommendated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Service"

- schen730

Amazing experience as always. High quality of work and very friendly staff. Efficient scheduling and service (took about an hour and half to get a full service plus brake block cleaning done). Big shoutout to Henry Gao again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (32 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $28,298

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,298

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2014 BMW X5 car, priced at $39,998

2014 BMW X5

$39,998

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $14,998

2015 Mazda Mazda6

$14,998

Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,998

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,998

Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,998

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $36,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$36,998

Used 2011 Lexus IS car, priced at $26,998

2011 Lexus IS

$26,998