Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Henry Gao.
Henry Gao
Henry Gao at Lexus of London
Refer Me
4.9

Henry Gao

Service Advisor

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

Contact Me

127 Reviews of Henry Gao

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely satisfied"

- juliapigache

Very comfortable to await car with coffee etc available. They did what they had to do quickly. When appropriate a loaner is available and offered. Staff friendly, responsive and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Hiscott

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service!"

- Glenn

Since purchasing our two new Lexus vehicles in 2017, we have gone nowhere but Lexus of London for servicing...because there is nowhere that offers such excellence! Great value for dollar, prompt completion of scheduled maintenance, lovely amenities in the waiting area (or a loaner if you need one)...this service team is the best! Thanks, everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020

Lexus of London responded

Hi Glen, Congratulations on the purchase of your 2017 Lexus! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience during your service visits and want to hank you for your business! We look forward to welcoming you back to Lexus of London soon!

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for an rfid blocking device"

- westelakenart

We had heard on the news that Lexus dealers were offering their clients these rfid blocking devices. When I called the reception put me through to sales. Kevin in sales asked if he could assist me and I explained what we had heard. He had not heard this and said he would see if service could help me. A minute or two later he came back on and indicated this dealership was not aware of this and did not have these to give out. He indicated that some clients had ordered them on line and had them mailed to their homes. I thanked him for looking into it for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Owned 3 Lexus over the past 9 years. Wouldn't go..."

- H.S.

Owned 3 Lexus over the past 9 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else for purchase or servicing, not even oil changes. Total trust their honesty and quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership experience. If you are a Lexus lover..."

- skotsifas

Excellent dealership experience. If you are a Lexus lover like I am, it’s worth the drive to London! The sales and service professionals at Lexus of London will consistently provide exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, cars and experience"

- Lynn

My new Lexus Hybrid is my second purchase from Lexus of London. The experience working with the dealership is one of receiving the ultimate in personal attention form all members of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership in London"

- Moshe

This dealership by far is the best in London. All departments care about their clients and the service department is outstanding. This dealership goes out of the way to achieve customer satisfaction and not only represents an amazing vehicle the Lexus, but they make you feel part of their Lexus family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice!!"

- Sheep

Larry and Jack are very nice. They helped me got my car three years ago. Now I’m getting a new one, with the help from these two young men I’m pretty sure I’m greeting the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Services"

- Hankdhb

I've been a long time customer with Lexus Services department and I've always had excellent experiences having my vehicle serviced. Every time the service is quick, efficient and welcoming, looking forward to see you guys again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romeo Nissan

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- prock25

Staff are always willing to assist and friendly, They always make you feel welcome and coffee/snacks are available while you wait. The customer service level is outstanding. Sue and Chris make the car buying experience quick and easy with fair deals for both the customer and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (46 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $35,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$35,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$29,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $54,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$54,998

Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $24,998

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$24,998

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $38,998

2017 Lexus RX 350

$38,998

Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $32,998

2016 Lexus RX 350

$32,998

Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,998

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$21,998