Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Greg Brooks.
Greg Brooks
Greg Brooks at Barrie Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Greg Brooks

Sales Associate

Barrie Ford

55 Mapleview Drive West
Barrie, ON L4N 9H7

Contact Me

Greg originally from Toronto has found his place here at Barrie Ford and has been here with us since 1999 in a variety of positions before finding his fit in sales. Greg believes there is no better part than being able to see the smile and excitement in someone when they come and get their new vehicle on delivery, especially if its their first vehicle. When Greg is away from the dealership he enjoys going golfing, snowboarding, ATVing and spending time with his kids as much as he can. His vehicle of choice would be the new Shelby, but its a toss up for when the New Ford Raptor comes out. Connect with Greg with any questions or concerns today!

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New and Used Vehicles

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Greg Brooks

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg and every one at barrie ford made the experience..."

- Michael moss

Greg and every one at barrie ford made the experience comfortable and warning. Thanks again Greg and the people at barrie ford. I'm very happy with my 2017 f150 ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, great service, super fast transaction,..."

- mpulkinghorn

Great experience, great service, super fast transaction, will totally recommend this dealership to everyone. Can’t say enough great things about this dealership. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly MacConnell

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience again with Greg Brooks at..."

- Power Ranger

We had a great experience again with Greg Brooks at Barrie ford. Greg went above and beyond with helping us decide on which option would be best for us. We had him pick the colour for us and he did an excellent job. We love our new ford ranger. His customer service skills are excellent, and we will definitely recommend him to our friends looking to buy a ford. Thanks again for a great experience!!! Thank you to Shelly MacConnell for explaining all of numbers. see you for the next one.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly MacConnell

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always my wife and I had a fantastic experience..."

- Gary Smith

As always my wife and I had a fantastic experience purchasing another vehicle from Barrie Ford.Sales staff are very helpful and knowledgeable as is the finance department.It makes for a stress free experience.A big thank you to Greg and Sonya for your help making this happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonya Jamieson

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchase."

- Woodmill

Leased our truck and it was smooth and as promised, quick oil changes and loved my F150, follow up was great and look forward to our next meeting purchase this year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people "

- Jason and Kim

This is our second purchase through Barrie ford and we will never go anywhere else. Greg Brooks is an amazing salesman always knows exactly what we want and he gets it. He's always been there for us over the past 5 yrs of dealing with ford. Greg always get's back to us no matter what stupid questions we have. We have been to a couple dealerships for service over the past 5 yrs out of convenience but never again. This dealership has always given us the best customer service. We will continue to drive out of our way just to have the amazing customer service that only they provide. Jason and Kim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly MacConnell

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barrie ford is my ford dealership"

- JCharles

The folks at Barrie ford are always friendly and professional. From purchase to service everyone is always courteous. I won’t buy a ford anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barrie Ford is simply number 1"

- JCharles

I started going to Barrie Ford for service because they were wonderful. Th service people always treat you respectfully and answer all questions honestly. Then I purchased a new car from them. The sales people were very friendly and professional. Again answering all my questions and ensuring I got exactly what I was looking for. The finance people go through everything and make sure you understand all the options. Everyone is great to deal with and ready to help out! Great place to put your trust in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Van Campen , Brian and Tammy in the service department

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2017 Black Ford 4x4 Sport F150 XLT"

- Boomer

We walked into the dealership and had an idea of what we wanted to purchase. We waited to see if anyone would assist us and we were approached by Greg who was very polite & friendly and provided knowledgeable service about what we were looking for which made it easy to make a decision to purchase. Thank you to both Greg in Sales & Brian in Finance. WE LOVE OUR NEW FORD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Van Campen

February 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- B&B happy 😊 owners

Greg Brooks is an excellent salesman and has become a friend also. Answered all our questions straight forward, explained all the features the Ford Explorer has and took the time to go over things till we were comfortable with everything. We also bought our 2013 Ford Fusion from Greg. We highly recommend Greg and Barrie Ford Dealship. Thanks again Greg, Bill and Betty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Van Campen

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $23,906

2016 Ford F-150

$23,906

new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $72,095

2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E

$72,095

used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $9,900

2015 Chrysler Town & Country

$9,900

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,364

2021 Ford F-150

$51,364

used 2016 Kia Forte car, priced at $9,800

2016 Kia Forte

$9,800

used 2014 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $20,632

2014 Land Rover LR4

$20,632