Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Greg Brooks
Greg Brooks at Barrie Ford
Refer Me

Greg Brooks

Sales Associate

Barrie Ford

55 Mapleview Drive West
Barrie, ON L4N 9H7

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews

Greg originally from Toronto has found his place here at Barrie Ford and has been here with us since 1999 in a variety of positions before finding his fit in sales. Greg believes there is no better part than being able to see the smile and excitement in someone when they come and get their new vehicle on delivery, especially if its their first vehicle. When Greg is away from the dealership he enjoys going golfing, snowboarding, ATVing and spending time with his kids as much as he can. His vehicle of choice would be the new Shelby, but its a toss up for when the New Ford Raptor comes out. Connect with Greg with any questions or concerns today!

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New and Used Vehicles

5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Greg Brooks

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased 4 vehicles through Greg. Wouldn’t..."

- kaiguest

We have purchased 4 vehicles through Greg. Wouldn’t consider buying one from another person. Straight forward, he gets you what you want. No over selling, no BS. Highly recommend. He is a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg was a pleasure to deal with very easy..."

- Pete

Greg was a pleasure to deal with very easy straightforward no fuss no Mas got us a car we want it in a quick turnaround time very very happy with him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janna Larkin

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Greg Brooks. I..."

- lynnburke1111

It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Greg Brooks. I will definitely recommend Greg to my friends and family. 10 out of 5!! Thanks again. The Burkes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg was very professional to deal.with no pressure sales..."

- mike.beaver64

Greg was very professional to deal.with no pressure sales worked hard to get get us the best deal on are trade in orver all a great experience

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg and every one at barrie ford made the experience..."

- Michael moss

Greg and every one at barrie ford made the experience comfortable and warning. Thanks again Greg and the people at barrie ford. I'm very happy with my 2017 f150 ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, great service, super fast transaction,..."

- mpulkinghorn

Great experience, great service, super fast transaction, will totally recommend this dealership to everyone. Can’t say enough great things about this dealership. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly MacConnell

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience again with Greg Brooks at..."

- Power Ranger

We had a great experience again with Greg Brooks at Barrie ford. Greg went above and beyond with helping us decide on which option would be best for us. We had him pick the colour for us and he did an excellent job. We love our new ford ranger. His customer service skills are excellent, and we will definitely recommend him to our friends looking to buy a ford. Thanks again for a great experience!!! Thank you to Shelly MacConnell for explaining all of numbers. see you for the next one.!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly MacConnell

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always my wife and I had a fantastic experience..."

- Gary Smith

As always my wife and I had a fantastic experience purchasing another vehicle from Barrie Ford.Sales staff are very helpful and knowledgeable as is the finance department.It makes for a stress free experience.A big thank you to Greg and Sonya for your help making this happen.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonya Jamieson

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchase."

- Woodmill

Leased our truck and it was smooth and as promised, quick oil changes and loved my F150, follow up was great and look forward to our next meeting purchase this year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people "

- Jason and Kim

This is our second purchase through Barrie ford and we will never go anywhere else. Greg Brooks is an amazing salesman always knows exactly what we want and he gets it. He's always been there for us over the past 5 yrs of dealing with ford. Greg always get's back to us no matter what stupid questions we have. We have been to a couple dealerships for service over the past 5 yrs out of convenience but never again. This dealership has always given us the best customer service. We will continue to drive out of our way just to have the amazing customer service that only they provide. Jason and Kim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly MacConnell

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $52,848
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Silver exterior
10 Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $36,894
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Silver exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $44,835
2021 Ford Mustang
new
White exterior
6 Speed Manual
Rear Wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $36,889
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,664
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,800
2013 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4