Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Grant Doty
Grant Doty at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Grant Doty

Financial Services Manager

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SymTech Finance Training

Eye Management

5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Grant Doty

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've purchased numerous vehicles from Peter, he's honest,..."

- ricofreedom

I've purchased numerous vehicles from Peter, he's honest, listens to what I'm looking for in vehicle, he knows exactly how to match me up to my next vehicle. He's very honest when it comes to the quality of the car. I trust him 100%. He'll fight for your business, which I like.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Rousom

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best in the business are Dee Menon and the team at..."

- Lina & Ivone

The best in the business are Dee Menon and the team at Courtesy Ford Lincoln! Everyone is always welcoming and makes sure that you have been taken care of from walking in. Dee makes sure that he understands everything you are looking for and works hard to make great deal for you!! This being the fourth vehicle purchased from Courtesy, it is an absolute that we will return in the future again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Menon

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience. Gave us what we really needed. Both..."

- nazy.diel02

Amazing experience. Gave us what we really needed. Both luxury and comfort. It was so easy and fast. Straight to the point. 5 star rating

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Menon

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating. Extremely friendly. Explained..."

- leahdobson57

Very accommodating. Extremely friendly. Explained everything I needed to know. Taylor worked hard to get our business and knowing what it was we were were looking for. We wanted to trade in our Dodge Ram for a vehicle that was still very comfortable but got better gas mileage. Taylor knew we were looking for a hybrid plus something that could hold more cargo that a sedan. He came through with the Ford Explorer hybrid. We are very happy with our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Flonders, Alex Tapia, Taylor Lamb , Judy. Sorry don’t know her last name. She made us feel right at home.

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dee and Grant made this quick purchase a great..."

- mauiturtle7

Dee and Grant made this quick purchase a great experience. We were at the right place at the right time ....... we really love the truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Menon

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Within 5 minutes of our browsing, Dee approached us and..."

- fjgroch

Within 5 minutes of our browsing, Dee approached us and offered his services. Dee was very thorough in explaining the different features of the Lincoln car that we were interested in. This made our decision to choose the Corsair Reserve much easier as it met all of our needs and then some. Dee dealt with us in a professional manner in finalizing the purchase. It was a pleasure to deal with such a friendly person who was very helpful in explaining the many features of the car when we picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Menon

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, no hassle, was able to do exactly what..."

- Mike K

Great experience, no hassle, was able to do exactly what I wanted and was able to get a very reasonable deal on an F150. Thanks Aaron and courtesy Ford! You guys were great and will recommend you to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Paul

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dee was very helpful and great to work with. He showed..."

- junaccts

Dee was very helpful and great to work with. He showed his experience and knowledge from start to finish. Dee was made us very comfortable. Thank you Dee

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Menon

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron Paul has excellent customer service and couldn’t do..."

- angiehair

Aaron Paul has excellent customer service and couldn’t do enough to make us happy with our purchase of our 2021 f-150 lariat! We love our new lariat!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Moss, Aaron Paul

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtesy Ford in London was above all dealerships we have..."

- 90kanddl

Courtesy Ford in London was above all dealerships we have ever dealt with.We have had Ford's for over 40 years. Our salesman, Deepak Menon, went more than out of his way to make this deal work, and took the time needed to show us what we should know to operate this vehicle. He answered all our questions quickly and was very courteous throughout our purchase. The dealership staff were equally competent and courteous. Our whole purchase was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Menon, Greg Perrott

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,000
2020 Ford Escape
used
Black exterior
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $34,887
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
Tan exterior
AWD
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $79,101
2019 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $42,750
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Black exterior
4x4
used 2018 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $17,675
2018 Volkswagen Golf
used
Grey exterior
Manual
FWD
used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $11,776
2015 Toyota Corolla
used
Black exterior
Manual
FWD