Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Graham Haddy
Graham Haddy at Barrie Ford
Refer Me

Graham Haddy

Senior Automotive Consultant - Team Lazzaro

Barrie Ford

55 Mapleview Drive West
Barrie, ON L4N 9H7

Contact Me
not yet
rated
25 Reviews

Graham is initially from Burlington, and has been with us here at Barrie Ford since 2011, where he was hired from the Georgian College Degree Program as a co-op student. His vast industry knowledge has spread through all aspects of the industry including both the manufacturing and dealership levels. When Graham is not at the dealership he loves spending his time on the dock in Muskoka or out on a golf course. The best part of Graham’s job is finding the vehicle that fits the criteria of each customer and loves to see their smile when they come to pick up their vehicle. If Graham could have any vehicle it would have to be a Ford GT, as it totally changed the racing world! Connect with Graham with any questions or to book an appointment today!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

not yet
rated

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Graham Haddy

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I ordered a new 2021 F-250 blackout and got one with the..."

- Concerned customer

I ordered a new 2021 F-250 blackout and got one with the chrome pkg? So, now I’m driving a truck I didn’t order! The dealer has shown no efforts in correcting this. Not only that, they told me my new truck was insured which wasn’t the case! They didn’t have it clean.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Going on my fourth Truck"

- rogerjr

Dominic and his team never let me down! Would, and have recommended to family and friends. My son in-law and others really had a great experience at Barrie Ford. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Lazzaro

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Graham was extremely professional and knowledgeable about..."

- Chris_siomos

Graham was extremely professional and knowledgeable about the Raptor I bought and the experience was hassle free. I have purchased vehicles in the past and graham by far exceeds all my previous purchases with other salesman. Thank you Graham and Barrie Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing. Easy, quick, and got a car I wanted. "

- Kilo

Everyone I dealt with was very helpful and efficient. I dealt with Graham Haddy, Suzy Jorge and Christy Shaddock. Appointment times were kept which is very important to me and the staff was prepared when I got there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Shaddock, Suzy Jorge

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service from start to finish + a little m"

- scottkfoster

I had a great purchasing experience with the entire Domenic Lazzaro Team. I went in looking at a used F-150 and walked out with a new 2016 F-150, taking full advantage of all the great deals through Ford Canada and Barrie Ford. The plus experience when the year end bonus cash was raised by Ford Canada approximately two days after we finalized the purchase. I approached the Team and they were able to provide a cheque to me to compensate the additional year end bonus cash!! I highly recommend the team for your next buying experience, and tell them I sent you as well.. Thanks, Scott and Stella Foster

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Lazzaro, Shelly MacConnell, Matthew Lazzaro , Suzy

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Customer Service Ever"

- pyrenees

We, once again worked with Graham Haddy and Christie Shaddocl with the recent purchase of our vehicle....they handled everything so smoothly for us....Could not ask for better service, they went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase...would we use them again, you bet we would !!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Lazzaro, Christy Shaddock

February 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New PickupTruck Purchase. F150 XLT"

- Ian111

This dealership is friendly clean and courteous. Sales personnel did not try to push unwanted options and in fact helped to select the correct options for the pick up I was interested in and saved me money while doing so. Test driving had no limit placed on it so I could try a large number of driving conditions and roads. I am very pleased with my purchase. The finance officer even found a further saving that applied to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly MacConnell

February 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you team Lazzaro"

- shaon magoffin

We would like to say the service we got was awesome from this team of Graham and Dominic. The only think we wish would change is the remote for the SUV. You should have the opion for a remote on the key contol instead of the phones. lt should be both ways for people to have .. Thank you very much for helping us out with our new suv.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Lazzaro

January 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, organized, and courteous"

- Paul From Hamilton

During the financing, licencing, and warranting processes, answers were succinct, and well explained. I drove away with the vehicle that I wanted, and under agreeable terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Van Campen, Suzy Jorge

January 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Impressed!!!! "

- stewart000

Team Lazzaro was really great to deal with. my wife and I show up on new years eve not a very nice weathered day but still had a great time test driving the vehicle we ended up buying. we had fun with the whole team thankful that Graham had suffered the elements to clean off the truck while Matthew ran around the office making thing go smoothly and Dominic made us a great deal,and not to forget Suzy that started this adventure off by calling us back the next day after we inquired about a vehicle on the web site the night before. and thank you Susan for making everything work I'd have to say I'd come back and buy again from Team Lazzaro Thank you Stewart family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Lazzaro, Susan Potter, Matthew Lazzaro, Suzy Jorge

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $66,149
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Black exterior
10 Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $66,149
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Black exterior
10 Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $52,848
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Silver exterior
10 Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $44,348
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Grey exterior
10 Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $53,348
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Silver exterior
10 Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $43,348
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Black exterior
10 Speed Automatic
4x4