Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gord Pich.
Gord Pich
Gord Pich at Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Gord Pich

Sales

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5280 Dixie Rd
Mississauga, ON L4W 2A7

Contact Me
Call
Email

156 Reviews of Gord Pich

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole experience was great. Gord was fantastic to..."

- ardp_093

The whole experience was great. Gord was fantastic to work with and I couldn't be happier. Anyone looking to get into a vehicle should check him out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gord was extremely helpful in our purchase of this great..."

- scottrhandley

Gord was extremely helpful in our purchase of this great family wagon. We look forward to our next experience at Ontario Chrysler and dealing with Gord again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loving my new Jeep Grand Cherokee!!"

- adavidson2

My Jeep was on its last legs and Gord Pich helped me purchase a new one. He offered many suggestions and got me into my new Jeep as soon as possible. Gord was fantastic to work with and understood my needs. I felt no pressure at all and was confident in my purchase. I would definitely recommend using Gord next time to purchase your new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership"

- jaysools

Good experience buying my 2020 Cherokee elite. Received a fantastic deal. Gord spent the time showing me all the bells and whistles on the new vehicle. Good man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my 3rd vehicle from Ontario Chrysler"

- scott

This is my 3rd purchase from Ontario and second vehicle from Gord Pich, i highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Italiano, Usman Akbar

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Happy with my purchase!!"

- Mike

I recently purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee at Ontario Chrysler. Always wanting to, but never owning a Jeep, I had several questions / concerns. From the minute I arrived at the lot and Gord came out to meet me, I was comfortable. Gord was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in and as he was able to answer all my questions. Upon returning that evening he also took the time to explain the vehicle to my wife and after a second test drive, it was pretty obvious, this was the vehicle for us. From that point on the team at Ontario Chrysler took over and it was pretty seamless. We felt very comfortable with the whole process, never feeling like we were being taken advantage as there was a mutual respect around negotiation and price. I continue to search the internet for a similar vehicle at a comparable price and cannot. Which gives us great comfort, knowing we paid a fair price for a great vehicle. As a final note on a return visit I had my 17 year old daughter with me. We chatted with Gord in the showroom for a bit and when we left, she looked at me and said "he's nice" to which I replied, "yes, yes he is".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tinu Katyal

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gladiator Rubicon Purchase"

- Carl

Gord and everyone else at the dealership were extremely helpful. I’ve never bought a Jeep before and was a little bit intimidated but everyone made me feel right at home. I even traded it in my truck and got a really good price. There’s lots of selection on the lot and people are eager to help. It’s a full service dealership for sure! It’s nice to know that the sales person is on your side and Gord definitely made me feel that way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Bush

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Thank you for your TIRELESS effort. Second truck..."

- Truck

Thank you for your TIRELESS effort. Second truck purchased from Gord and I am really happy with my new Warlock. Gord has now becom my go to guy! See you soon....in 60 k!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 cars from Gord"

- Daytona

Bought cars as far back as 2005 with a magnum have since been using Gord as my salesman and now consider him my friend. I just brought my father to order a new Charger and Rang the Bell ...so much fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Pozzobon, Anthony Italiano

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks gord great job you went over and above you gave me a "

- Maple leafs

Gord did a great job on the sale of the truck, even came in on his day off to get the truck ready and to make sure all the extras where on the truck and it was clean and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results

Dealership Inventory (515 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $49,999

2019 Dodge Challenger

$49,999

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $62,999

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$62,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $51,589

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$51,589

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $35,482

2019 Dodge Charger

$35,482

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,449

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$54,449

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,410

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,410

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,425

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$38,425

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $51,834

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$51,834