Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gord Pich.
Gord Pich
Gord Pich at Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Gord Pich

Sales

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5280 Dixie Rd
Mississauga, ON L4W 2A7

Contact Me
Call
Email

146 Reviews of Gord Pich

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Ram Classic"

- Fargo

My experience purchasing my Ram at Ontario Chrysler was good. Gord Pich was a great to deal with got me what I wanted and for a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Escuderos6

My husband and I went in just to look around and see what was on the lot for sale and Gord helped us look at a few vans. He was such a great help, let us test drive the van we had our eye on and after the drive went back and struck a deal. Great salesperson, very honest and so very helpful always available to talk when needed. He was also great with our 4 kids when we went to pick the van up, let them sit in a big truck, kids loved it. Thanks for all your help Gord much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Gord"

- Gordobuddy

Again thanks Gord for showing me all those trucks unfortunately at this time my boss is going in a different direction but I do appreciate Kaye all the time you spent with me and I will send you customers when I can , I absolutely love the new Ram .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep Grand Cherokee - Love it !"

- patrick, sandra19

Family has dealt with Gord and Dealership for many years, however, this is the first purchase for myself. No hassles everything was explained and understood. Vehicle was delivered in great condition. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Pozzobon, Robert Bush

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for the help Gord"

- Kay1234

Gord was always available and helped us to make our decision easy. When we picked up our Jeep he made sure our phones were working and we knew how to operate the navigation Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- DJBT

Overall great experience. Gord was extremely helpful and went out of his way to accommodate me with my purchase. He knew I was really busy and came to my house to deliver documents. Service above and beyond what I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelly and Kelly"

- KellyandKelly4ever

My wife and i bought a Ram truck from Gord and the experience could not have been better! He made my wife feel comfortable and relevant, which is rare in the vehicle sales business. He went the extra mile to make the deal happen and did not hear the word NO at any time. True honest old school salesman! Tinu in financing was a delight with a great sense of humor. Raymond the sales manager was also very accommodating and courteous. The whole process was very fast and organized. Nice happy atmosphere. Looking forward to dealing with Gord and the rest of the team for my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tinu Katyal, Raymon Mikhail

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Dave Cooper 10

Paul and David Cooper our experience with Mr. Gord Pich at Ontario Chrysler was very pleasant and fruitful in the purchase of a vehicle for Paul . Dealing with Mr. Gord Pich was a very outstanding experience and we can see many more dealing’s in the future .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome !!!! Gord thanks body!!!!"

- David B

Gord has guided us through the purchase of four vehicles now. His professionalism, knowledge, good character and attitude make him the best salesman we've come across. He goes out of his way to satisfy his clients before and after the sale is done. He always looks for the clients’ best interest along with Tinu who also was available to us before, during, and after all our purchases. We not only recommend these gentlemen but we sure will continue to purchase our vehicles with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tinu Katyal

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Gord for newtruck"

- Billy2436!

Gord was great help with my new truck and very happy to be dealing with such a true salesman, and for being a friend to the family for over 20 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $56,300

2019 Dodge Charger

$56,300

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,455

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,455

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $58,505

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$58,505

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,455

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,455

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,455

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,455

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $46,995

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$46,995

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,575

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,575

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $40,240

2019 Dodge Charger

$40,240