Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Gideon Zur.
Gideon Zur
Gideon  Zur at Toronto Auto Brokers
Refer Me
5.0

Gideon Zur | Page 5

General Sales Manager

Toronto Auto Brokers

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd
Woodbridge, ON L4L 5V3

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

49 Reviews of Gideon Zur

May 07, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Both Gideon and Avi where a plessure to deal with. No..."

- Kitz44

Both Gideon and Avi where a plessure to deal with. No pressure sales simply two great guys selling quality cars at a fair market price. I would recommend Toronto Auto Brokers if your looking for a dealership that works with you and doesn't try to nickle and dime you with hidden costs/fees. Outstanding experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur

March 29, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Bought my BMW X5 2007 .. Everything was great ,, Service..."

- Bilal Majd

Bought my BMW X5 2007 .. Everything was great ,, Service is a pleasure ,, Always feel like family here ,, highly recommended .. You do very good job .. Thanks for everything :) Bilal Majd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudik Nudel , Gidi , Rudik ,avi and Mary

March 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I purchased a used Audi A3 and being from Montreal was a..."

- awedee

I purchased a used Audi A3 and being from Montreal was a little apprehensive in buying a used car out of province. I have bought many used cars in the past and am always wary of the potential pitfuls one can run into. To my great surprise, my experience with TAB, both with Gideon and mostly with Rudik, was not good, not great, EXCEPTIONAL. We negotiated the entire transaction over the phone and through email and had the car slightly customized to my taste. I then travelled to their huge impressive showroom only to find a warm welcome by a family-like dealership. I can assure that my next used car shopping experience will definitely begin at TAB and I have already recommended them to several friends. Thanks very much !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudik Nudel , Gideon and Rudik

March 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My wife and I were very skeptical about buying outside of..."

- imagicent

My wife and I were very skeptical about buying outside of a dealership, but we checked out Toronto Auto Brokers online and their reputation seemed like it would worth the risk. We are very glad we did. The atmosphere felt much more relaxed than any dealership, and the staff was warm and professional and didn't circle us like vultures that were anxious for a sale. While we didn't quite like the car we originally came to see, they had such an impressive collection of beautiful automobiles at great prices, we spotted another car right away that was much better. Bigger, fully loaded with features and a great sticker price that was much lower than the first car we looked at; we were very impressed. Dealing with both Gidi and Rudik was a pleasure-- such genuine and nice guys. Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to, they feel more like car enthusiasts than car salesmen. If you see something from them online that you like, all I can say is do yourself a favor and go check them out. You too will be glad you did. Stephen and Christine B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudik Nudel , Rudik and Gidi

February 07, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I recently purchased an Audi S5 from TAB. I am known to..."

- Gabriel F

I recently purchased an Audi S5 from TAB. I am known to be very picky and I have to say that the Staff is great, professional, and courteous. TAB is carrying some really fine cars in superb condition. I really felt like they really wanted to help and get me the best deal and they did. The place is very clean and I liked the fact that the cars were parked indoors rather the outdoors and protected from the snow and rain. Already referred a friend and definitely will do business with them again! Thank you for the car, I LOVE IT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur , Gidi & Avi

January 24, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I recently purchased a 2010 Maerati from Toronto Auto..."

- malkaruth

I recently purchased a 2010 Maerati from Toronto Auto Brokers. Our salesperson Gidi was very patient, knowledgable and professional. The dealership has a great selection and the staff is warm and friendly. I had a great car buying experience and would not hesitate to return to TAB to purchase another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gidi

January 15, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I was searching the market for a used car and I got an..."

- strekfus

I was searching the market for a used car and I got an amazing deal on a 2004 Civic Si. Service was great, they answered all my questions and 3 months later I've had no issues at all with the car. Would do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gidi Zur

November 15, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Had just purchased our new qx56 from Gidi, he was great..."

- Hannah D

Had just purchased our new qx56 from Gidi, he was great the whole process through. He did the proper research, explained the whole process. Was able to find me the car we wanted on time, on budget and he really searched to get me the right car, not just a car. We are very pleased with his service. He was available night and day to answer our gazzilion questions and was always helpful to us. They offer new cars, used cars, financing and advise on maintaing the vehicle after purchase. Would not need to look any where else for my future car purchases. TAB - you are my one stop car shop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: gidi

August 31, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Amazing service, price and quality! I bought a car from..."

- BuharianLover

Amazing service, price and quality! I bought a car from these guys in may. Except for a few paint chips on the hood (which they fixed up for me). The car is amazing! I didnt know how to use many of the features for s550 mercedes i bought, and Avi gladly help me! I even came back 2 months later and i thought forsure he would forget me, but he knew me and my wife by name as soon as he saw me! Genuine, trustworthy and honest people at TAB! Would happily reccomend them to my family and friends! cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur , Gidi Avi

...
5
41 - 49 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2015 Tesla Model S car, priced at $61,910

2015 Tesla Model S

$61,910

used 2016 Lexus LS 460 car, priced at $44,910

2016 Lexus LS 460

$44,910

used 2012 BMW M6 car, priced at $45,910

2012 BMW M6

$45,910

used 2016 Audi RS 7 car, priced at $69,910

2016 Audi RS 7

$69,910

used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $73,910

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$73,910

used 2017 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $68,910

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$68,910