Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Gideon Zur
Gideon  Zur at Toronto Auto Brokers
Refer Me

Gideon Zur

General Sales Manager

Toronto Auto Brokers

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd
Woodbridge, ON L4L 5V3

Contact Me
5.0
50 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Gideon Zur

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are the most professional dealers I’ve ever..."

- Emil.M

These guys are the most professional dealers I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with, I’ve bought 3 cars from the 2014 Audi Q7 , 2016 Range Rover and my latest one a 2017 M-Benz CLS 550, the quality of there vehicles are amazing and the service is even better, Rudy and Gidi always took there time to answer all my questions and treated me like I was part of the family I would highly recommend these guys for all your automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudik Abramov

Apr 15, 2021

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you very much Emil, looking forward to your 4th car purcahse :) Enjoy your beautiful CLS550!

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great working with Rudy. Relaxed atmosphere. Gideon gave..."

- Abner Cotter

Great working with Rudy. Relaxed atmosphere. Gideon gave me a good deal so no back and forth negotiation was neccessary. Pleasure doing business with you guys. Loving the Q50

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudik Abramov

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Lexus RC- F from Toronto Auto Brokers and the..."

- Amankwaah8

Purchased a Lexus RC- F from Toronto Auto Brokers and the person that helped me out was Rudy in getting me into the vehicle. He was professional, worked with me Long the process and would recommend to check him out when you visit Toronto Auto Brokers.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudik Abramov

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the car I have wanted for a very long time and..."

- Luckaintwhy

This is the car I have wanted for a very long time and these guys made it happen, great price great service. At first I was a little worried to buy a car without driving it or seeing it in person as I live 4 hrs away but I have to say it's more then I could have wanted amazing condition and everything went as smooth as it could during this pandemic going on. I will be back in a few years for my next car. I highly recommend these guys.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Qita

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A perfect note of 5/5 is not enough!WoW! What a great..."

- Martine

A perfect note of 5/5 is not enough! WoW! What a great experience we had from the first phone call to the last text. Our experience with TAB was more than surpassing our expectations! We had the chance to work with the best of the best salesperson named Ben! What a great person! It was a privilege to work with him. Ben replied to all our questions super fast. He was more than efficient during all the deal. Within a day the deal was done. We traded our vehicle for a Porsche Cayenne and they gave us a fair price for our car and on the one we wanted to purchase. The day after, we drove 5 hrs from Gatineau in Quebec to finally meet Ben and the wonderful people he works with. The moment we walked in at the dealer, we had the chance to meet Avi he took care of us like VIP people. The last minute preparations on the Porsche Cayenne were done within few hours. We filled all the papers with Ben. Ben made it really easy and clear. It was a DONE DEAL!! We recommend TAB to everyone that wants a honest experience and that wants to work with people that runs a business for many years and that know how important it is to purchase a car. We are sure you will have a memorable positive experience like we did!!! 👍🏼 Thank you Ben!😉

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur, Ben Qita

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a black Audi Q5 2017 from Toronto auto..."

- ifatgal

I just purchased a black Audi Q5 2017 from Toronto auto brokers. Avi went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car for my family. to top it all off the trade value they gave me for me car was more than fair and much better than the previous places I went to. Thank you Avi for the amazing customer service and for taking such good care of my family. I would defiantly recommend when you are looking for a car. Ifat

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur , Non

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Why I think that this is the best car dealer ship ever!"

- Yael zur

This is the best car dealer ship ever, loved the cars and service thank you guys for helping me! I think that everyone should come here! I especially loved the workers because they were super kind friend and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank the TAB staff for continued..."

- Michael

I would like to thank the TAB staff for continued impeccable service! Just purchased my second car and feel blessed to have had these recurring experiences feeling that I’m actually getting more than I’ve paid for.. Thank you for always making sure to take the time to reassure me before and we’ll after my purchase. It’s tge first time I’ve experienced what buying with confidence really means and know that you cultivate longevity and relationships and not only a transaction. If I know anything it’s that I’d could never go back to buying a car any other way! Thanks Rudik and thanks Gideon for the time, generosity and care - we shall see you again!!! Best Michael

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Ben is the best "

- Nash

It was a pleasure dealing with you guys ! I just bought my BMW M5 from there ! I wasn’t sure about it ! But the sales rep Ben was fully honest and high professional service by selling me this car ! I love it and love the way how they treat me ! Thanks again Highly recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Qita

Aug 28, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you Nash, we're glad to hear about your positive dealing with Ben and we hope you are loving your new M5!

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer and salesman I’ve ever purchased from!"

- Ryan

TAB was great, I purchased a beautiful Tesla and Ben Qita bent over backwards to make this deal possible. I will be back for my next vehicle! I had found 2 Tesla’s I was interested in and literally had a competitor (Platinum Motors-Sean) ask me, after I asked the current interest rates and the value of my trade, if I think I can even afford this car. I’ve owned over 35 cars and have never been treated worse anywhere, especially shopping for a high end car. That made my choice easy after the staff of TAB were actually real people who wanted to sell a car and treat me like a human being. They were personable, and professional And I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Qita

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $68,910
2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2007 Audi RS 4 car, priced at $34,910
2007 Audi RS 4
used
Black exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $62,910
2016 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $74,910
2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2007 Porsche 911 car, priced at $63,910
2007 Porsche 911
used
Red exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2003 Aston Martin Vanquish car, priced at $99,910
2003 Aston Martin Vanquish
used
Black exterior
Automatic