Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gideon Zur.
Gideon Zur
Gideon  Zur at Toronto Auto Brokers
5.0

Gideon Zur

General Sales Manager

Toronto Auto Brokers

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd
Woodbridge, ON L4L 5V3

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

42 Reviews of Gideon Zur

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Ben is the best "

- Nash

It was a pleasure dealing with you guys ! I just bought my BMW M5 from there ! I wasn’t sure about it ! But the sales rep Ben was fully honest and high professional service by selling me this car ! I love it and love the way how they treat me ! Thanks again Highly recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Qita

Aug 28, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you Nash, we're glad to hear about your positive dealing with Ben and we hope you are loving your new M5!

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer and salesman I’ve ever purchased from!"

- Ryan

TAB was great, I purchased a beautiful Tesla and Ben Qita bent over backwards to make this deal possible. I will be back for my next vehicle! I had found 2 Tesla’s I was interested in and literally had a competitor (Platinum Motors-Sean) ask me, after I asked the current interest rates and the value of my trade, if I think I can even afford this car. I’ve owned over 35 cars and have never been treated worse anywhere, especially shopping for a high end car. That made my choice easy after the staff of TAB were actually real people who wanted to sell a car and treat me like a human being. They were personable, and professional And I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Qita

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING SERVICE"

- Diana

The Toronto Autobrokers staff was amazing! Avi took lots of care and time to meet all my car needs. Not to mention, he matched them with the best available SUV that reflected me. Avi was also successful in putting together an adequate offer that compared favourably with competitors' offers. I HIGHLY recommend buying a car from The Toronto Autobrokers if you're looking for great service, fair pricing and reliable, luxurious cars. I will definitely be back in the future. Much thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service! "

- Cathy

We came across TAB on autotrader and so happy we did. Rudy took great care of us from the start. Made the transition of trading our car in for one of theirs so easy, and being 8 months pregnant, we couldn’t have been more lucky. I highly recommend TAB and will absolutely deal with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur, Rudik Abramov

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!!!"

- rockinc63

I wanted to trade in my car for something newer, and was recommended to go see Jacob from TAB by my chiropractor, who had bought a few cars from Jacob in the past. From the moment I got there, I felt that I was in good hands. Jacob took his time answering my questions and making sure that I made a choice that would fit my lifestyle and my budget. A couple of days later i picked up my new C63 beast. It was waiting for me all shiny and polished. I cant recommend Jacob and TAB enough. They were truly amazing and made an important decision painless and fun. Thank you Jacob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Berman

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good price and deal "

- Siva

You can trust them like your family and excellent customers service. When you buy a car from them, you feel like a you buy the brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudik Abramov

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional "

- Lori

Hi guys I bought my first used car from Toronto Auto Broker and I am very happy not only the price but also the customer service I think I always buy my cars from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudik Abramov

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Jonnyw

Rudik Abramov and the team at TAB were extremely knowledgeable and experienced across all of the many lines of cars in their inventory. Rudik was polite, patient and very pleasant to work with. I would strongly recommend Rudik and TAB to anyone looking for a fine automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudik Nudel, Rudik Abramov

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Complete A1 service "

- Porsche4life

This was my first time @ Toronto Auto Brokers (TAB) but it will not be my last. From the moment I walked in I felt a genuine and honest approach to finding the car that was right for me at a reasonable price for my budget. All my questions were dealt with professionally with attention to detail. Every option was provided to me and I felt at ease in the entire purchasing process. You can't ask for more than that! First class dealership. BTW the compliments on the car are still coming in daily. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Jacob, he's the man!"

- Bmw435xdrive

He helped me out so much and gave me an awesome 435i!! Definitely recommended. They have a wide array of vehicles available and will cater to your every need. See my man Jacob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Berman

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Audi A5 car, priced at $31,910

2016 Audi A5

$31,910

Used 2017 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $65,910

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$65,910

Used 2014 Land Rover LR2 car, priced at $22,910

2014 Land Rover LR2

$22,910

Used 2012 Audi R8 car, priced at $119,910

2012 Audi R8

$119,910

Used 2018 BMW 5 Series car, priced at $63,910

2018 BMW 5 Series

$63,910

Used 2014 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $30,910

2014 Porsche Cayenne

$30,910

Used 2008 Porsche 911 car, priced at $39,910

2008 Porsche 911

$39,910

Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $66,910

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$66,910