Gideon Zur
Gideon  Zur at Toronto Auto Brokers
Refer Me

Gideon Zur

General Sales Manager

Toronto Auto Brokers

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd
Woodbridge, ON L4L 5V3

Contact Me
5.0
51 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Gideon Zur

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Words can not express my gratitude towards everyone at TAB. Especially, Rudik. Being our second purchase Rudik made the purchase a seamless transaction. The professionalism and knowledge at TAB is out of More

by Nik
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur, Rudik Abramov

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys are the most professional dealers I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with, I’ve bought 3 cars from the 2014 Audi Q7 , 2016 Range Rover and my latest one a 2017 M-Benz CLS 550, the quality of More

by Emil.M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudik Abramov

Apr 15, 2021

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you very much Emil, looking forward to your 4th car purcahse :) Enjoy your beautiful CLS550!

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great working with Rudy. Relaxed atmosphere. Gideon gave me a good deal so no back and forth negotiation was neccessary. Pleasure doing business with you guys. Loving the Q50 More

by Abner Cotter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudik Abramov

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a Lexus RC- F from Toronto Auto Brokers and the person that helped me out was Rudy in getting me into the vehicle. He was professional, worked with me Long the process and would recommend to check More

by Amankwaah8
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudik Abramov

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the car I have wanted for a very long time and these guys made it happen, great price great service. At first I was a little worried to buy a car without driving it or seeing it in person as I liv More

by Luckaintwhy
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Qita

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A perfect note of 5/5 is not enough!WoW! What a great A perfect note of 5/5 is not enough! WoW! What a great experience we had from the first phone call to the last text. Our experience with TAB was more More

by Martine
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur, Ben Qita

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just purchased a black Audi Q5 2017 from Toronto auto brokers. Avi went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car for my family. to top it all off the trade value they gave me for me car was mo More

by ifatgal
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur , Non

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Why I think that this is the best car dealer ship ever! This is the best car dealer ship ever, loved the cars and service thank you guys for helping me! I think that everyone should come here! I especially More

by Yael zur
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to thank the TAB staff for continued impeccable service! Just purchased my second car and feel blessed to have had these recurring experiences feeling that I’m actually getting more than More

by Michael
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

Ben is the best It was a pleasure dealing with you guys ! I just bought my BMW M5 from there ! I wasn’t sure about it ! But the sales rep Ben was fully honest and hi More

by Nash
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Qita

Aug 28, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you Nash, we're glad to hear about your positive dealing with Ben and we hope you are loving your new M5!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

used 2007 Audi RS 4 car, priced at $34,910
2007 Audi RS 4
used
Black exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $69,910
2017 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Silver exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2013 Bentley Continental GTC car, priced at $129,910
2013 Bentley Continental GTC
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2000 BMW Z3 car, priced at $33,910
2000 BMW Z3
used
Silver exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2015 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $42,910
2015 INFINITI QX80
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz G-Class car, priced at $259,910
2019 Mercedes-Benz G-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD