Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gideon Zur.
Gideon Zur
Gideon  Zur at Toronto Auto Brokers
5.0

Gideon Zur

General Sales Manager

Toronto Auto Brokers

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd
Woodbridge, ON L4L 5V3

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

46 Reviews of Gideon Zur

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A perfect note of 5/5 is not enough!WoW! What a great..."

- Martine

A perfect note of 5/5 is not enough! WoW! What a great experience we had from the first phone call to the last text. Our experience with TAB was more than surpassing our expectations! We had the chance to work with the best of the best salesperson named Ben! What a great person! It was a privilege to work with him. Ben replied to all our questions super fast. He was more than efficient during all the deal. Within a day the deal was done. We traded our vehicle for a Porsche Cayenne and they gave us a fair price for our car and on the one we wanted to purchase. The day after, we drove 5 hrs from Gatineau in Quebec to finally meet Ben and the wonderful people he works with. The moment we walked in at the dealer, we had the chance to meet Avi he took care of us like VIP people. The last minute preparations on the Porsche Cayenne were done within few hours. We filled all the papers with Ben. Ben made it really easy and clear. It was a DONE DEAL!! We recommend TAB to everyone that wants a honest experience and that wants to work with people that runs a business for many years and that know how important it is to purchase a car. We are sure you will have a memorable positive experience like we did!!! 👍🏼 Thank you Ben!😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur, Ben Qita

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a black Audi Q5 2017 from Toronto auto..."

- ifatgal

I just purchased a black Audi Q5 2017 from Toronto auto brokers. Avi went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car for my family. to top it all off the trade value they gave me for me car was more than fair and much better than the previous places I went to. Thank you Avi for the amazing customer service and for taking such good care of my family. I would defiantly recommend when you are looking for a car. Ifat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur , Non

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Why I think that this is the best car dealer ship ever!"

- Yael zur

This is the best car dealer ship ever, loved the cars and service thank you guys for helping me! I think that everyone should come here! I especially loved the workers because they were super kind friend and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank the TAB staff for continued..."

- Michael

I would like to thank the TAB staff for continued impeccable service! Just purchased my second car and feel blessed to have had these recurring experiences feeling that I’m actually getting more than I’ve paid for.. Thank you for always making sure to take the time to reassure me before and we’ll after my purchase. It’s tge first time I’ve experienced what buying with confidence really means and know that you cultivate longevity and relationships and not only a transaction. If I know anything it’s that I’d could never go back to buying a car any other way! Thanks Rudik and thanks Gideon for the time, generosity and care - we shall see you again!!! Best Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Ben is the best "

- Nash

It was a pleasure dealing with you guys ! I just bought my BMW M5 from there ! I wasn’t sure about it ! But the sales rep Ben was fully honest and high professional service by selling me this car ! I love it and love the way how they treat me ! Thanks again Highly recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Qita

Aug 28, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you Nash, we're glad to hear about your positive dealing with Ben and we hope you are loving your new M5!

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer and salesman I’ve ever purchased from!"

- Ryan

TAB was great, I purchased a beautiful Tesla and Ben Qita bent over backwards to make this deal possible. I will be back for my next vehicle! I had found 2 Tesla’s I was interested in and literally had a competitor (Platinum Motors-Sean) ask me, after I asked the current interest rates and the value of my trade, if I think I can even afford this car. I’ve owned over 35 cars and have never been treated worse anywhere, especially shopping for a high end car. That made my choice easy after the staff of TAB were actually real people who wanted to sell a car and treat me like a human being. They were personable, and professional And I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Qita

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING SERVICE"

- Diana

The Toronto Autobrokers staff was amazing! Avi took lots of care and time to meet all my car needs. Not to mention, he matched them with the best available SUV that reflected me. Avi was also successful in putting together an adequate offer that compared favourably with competitors' offers. I HIGHLY recommend buying a car from The Toronto Autobrokers if you're looking for great service, fair pricing and reliable, luxurious cars. I will definitely be back in the future. Much thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service! "

- Cathy

We came across TAB on autotrader and so happy we did. Rudy took great care of us from the start. Made the transition of trading our car in for one of theirs so easy, and being 8 months pregnant, we couldn’t have been more lucky. I highly recommend TAB and will absolutely deal with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur, Rudik Abramov

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!!!"

- rockinc63

I wanted to trade in my car for something newer, and was recommended to go see Jacob from TAB by my chiropractor, who had bought a few cars from Jacob in the past. From the moment I got there, I felt that I was in good hands. Jacob took his time answering my questions and making sure that I made a choice that would fit my lifestyle and my budget. A couple of days later i picked up my new C63 beast. It was waiting for me all shiny and polished. I cant recommend Jacob and TAB enough. They were truly amazing and made an important decision painless and fun. Thank you Jacob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Berman

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good price and deal "

- Siva

You can trust them like your family and excellent customers service. When you buy a car from them, you feel like a you buy the brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudik Abramov

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Audi A5 car, priced at $30,910

2016 Audi A5

$30,910

Used 2017 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $63,910

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$63,910

Used 2008 Porsche 911 car, priced at $88,910

2008 Porsche 911

$88,910

Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class car, priced at $38,910

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class

$38,910

Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class car, priced at $20,910

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$20,910

Used 1995 Porsche 911 car, priced at $55,910

1995 Porsche 911

$55,910

Used 1992 Ferrari 348 car, priced at $67,910

1992 Ferrari 348

$67,910

Used 2017 BMW 7 Series car, priced at $57,910

2017 BMW 7 Series

$57,910