Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Frank Circelli
Frank Circelli at Finch Hyundai
Refer Me

Frank Circelli

Sales Consultant

Finch Hyundai

300 Southdale Rd E
London , ON N6C 5Y7

Contact Me
5.0
24 Reviews

Born and raised in London Ontario I have had a passion for the retail automotive industry since a very young age. I graduated from Georgian College with a Diploma in Business Administration – Automotive Marketing with over 17 years experience in the automotive industry, I continue to enjoy and share my passion of cars every day. I enjoy watching the Toronto Raptors and the Toronto FC soccer club. I also enjoy spending time with my two boys Samuel and Benjamin playing soccer and golf. My work experience coupled with my educational background will ensure our guests a positive knowledgeable and informative exchange. Buying a car should be fun and exciting! That is my commitment each and every time. I welcome everyone to visit and experience the exciting atmosphere firsthand. Please read my reviews at your convenience.

5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Frank Circelli

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was extremely Friendly, professional, knowledgeable..."

- Clayton-ryker

Frank was extremely Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and customer focused. He made the experience of purchasing our first new car enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Johnston, Jihad Chams

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was a tremendous help, will come back again to..."

- Bill Sipkens

Frank was a tremendous help, will come back again to purchase another vehicle. Frank was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!!! Frank was great and is obviously..."

- Carmen

Excellent service!!! Frank was great and is obviously passionate about what he does! A real pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you Carmen, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback about working with Frank. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was awesome to deal with, very knowledgeable and..."

- J Kelly

Frank was awesome to deal with, very knowledgeable and patient. We both felt comfortable and not pressured at all. Great experience getting our new 2022 Tucson. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Johnston

Sep 24, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your brand new Tucson! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Frank and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience picking out / obtaining my first..."

- Ellen

Great experience picking out / obtaining my first vehicle! I really appreciated Frank’s approachable, knowledgeable manner: always open to answering questions & clarified anything that was unclear. I did not feel rushed & had a lengthy test-drive & thorough explanation of the vehicle’s features. Thank you, Frank!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Congratulations on purchasing your first vehicle Ellen! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Frank and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an excellent experience from start to..."

- C

It was an excellent experience from start to finish. Frank was great, very informative and accommodating, but not aggressive or pushy. I'm thrilled with the car, and Frank has been in touch a couple of times to make sure I'm satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Johnston

Sep 13, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your experience working with Frank! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank is the best ! Knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and..."

- davidporter1967

Frank is the best ! Knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and great guy. Just moved over from UK and Frank guided through getting the right car for me. Coupled to this we had a laugh doing it !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much David! At Finch Hyundai it's our goal to make the car-buying process as easy as possible and we are so glad that this was your experience working with Frank! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband Phil and I had been vehicle shopping for a..."

- Phil & Rosy

My husband Phil and I had been vehicle shopping for a few weeks, and on this particular day we went to Finch Hyundai, at my husband's request. Frank greeted Phil and I in the Show Lot, we discussed vehicles with him in the Show Room, test drove a vehicle we had been looking at, and returned the following Saturday to purchase a 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe. Frank is professional, informative, easy going, and has a great sense of humor. He made our first experience as Finch Hyundai customers seamless. We are now settling in to drive our new vehicle, and plan to enjoy it for some time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your brand new Santa Fe, Phil and Rosy! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Frank and our team ensured you had such a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For a first time car buyer, Frank made the experience..."

- BigGuy

For a first time car buyer, Frank made the experience enjoyable and extremely easy. Highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a car with a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your experience working with Frank! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped me a lot in selecting which car and made it very..."

- Brighthammer

Helped me a lot in selecting which car and made it very easy. Frank was really helpful and helped me make the right choice in which csr i wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Jomaa

Aug 20, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Frank and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

used 2021 Hyundai Kona EV car, priced at $40,988
2021 Hyundai Kona EV
used
Red exterior
1 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,487
2018 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2017 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,988
2017 Honda Fit
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,487
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT car, priced at $6,949
2016 Hyundai Elantra GT
used
Silver exterior
N/A
Front Wheel Drive
used 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $40,988
2021 Genesis G70
used
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD