Frank Circelli
Frank Circelli at Finch Hyundai
Refer Me

Frank Circelli

Sales Consultant

Finch Hyundai

300 Southdale Rd E
London , ON N6C 5Y7

Contact Me
5.0
55 Reviews

Born and raised in London Ontario I have had a passion for the retail automotive industry since a very young age. I graduated from Georgian College with a Diploma in Business Administration – Automotive Marketing with over 17 years experience in the automotive industry, I continue to enjoy and share my passion of cars every day. I enjoy watching the Toronto Raptors and the Toronto FC soccer club. I also enjoy spending time with my two boys Samuel and Benjamin playing soccer and golf. My work experience coupled with my educational background will ensure our guests a positive knowledgeable and informative exchange. Buying a car should be fun and exciting! That is my commitment each and every time. I welcome everyone to visit and experience the exciting atmosphere firsthand. Please read my reviews at your convenience.

5.0

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Frank Circelli

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, with very responsive messages, exchanged to help the buying process be seamless. Would highly recommend both Frank and the dealership More

by Andrew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Andrew! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has a very pleasant atmosphere. The environment is open and welcoming. The staff are always available for questions or concerns. More

by nkamarlingos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jihad Chams

Aug 30, 2022

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your five-star rating and feedback with us at Finch Hyundai. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Was always prompt with answering questions and got my car to me ahead of schedule! More

by bethanyrogers12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and feedback Bethany! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoyable experience, knowledgeable staff, Frank and Clint were very welcoming and had me set up in a new 2023 Kona, I love it. More

by dbabe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Johnston

Aug 22, 2022

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about working with Frank, Clint and our team! We're very glad to hear you're loving your new Kona. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank’s been so helpful throughout the process of buying my first new car and guided towards the right options that suited my needs. Super responsive on every single detail and available on call for anythin More

by Raj Chhatre
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much Raj! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Frank and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were able to find a new car available for purchase. Staff including our Sales manager Frank were courteous and managed the whole process smoothly. More

by freeman777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your experience working with Frank! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I were just driving around and popped into the Finch Hyundai dealer just to see what the timeline was as we heard so much on TV about supply disruptions. Frank pulled up incoming inventory on More

by Daryl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Johnston

May 24, 2022

Finch Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your brand new Santa Fe Hybrids, Daryl! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Frank and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank made the whole process so easy. We needed a new car in a limited timeframe with a lease coming due, and he found us a really great vehicle that exceeds our expectations. More

by Andrea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2022

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Andrea and for being a loyal customer! We are thrilled to hear Frank provided you with such exceptional service! Take care, and we look forward to serving you now and in the future!

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Warm greeting excellent service pleasure meeting staff enjoyed doing business will definitely recommend my friends to buy first car from here More

by Shwetatalwar96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Johnston

May 04, 2022

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank was excellent in providing guidance and advice as I was deciding to trade in my old Tucson and purchase a new one. His unassuming “think about I” style was much appreciated as I contemplated choices an More

by AZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jihad Chams

Mar 15, 2022

Finch Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your brand new Tucson! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Frank and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (54 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $51,487
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,888
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Multi-speed automatic
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $52,487
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,487
2020 Ford Mustang
used
Green exterior
6 Speed Manual
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $35,487
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,986
2019 Dodge Durango
used
Silver exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD