Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Erick Menon.
Erick Menon
Erick Menon at Key West Ford Sales Ltd
Refer Me
4.9

Erick Menon

Salesperson

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

301 Stewardson Way
New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Erick Menon

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- FaavaeV

Was super friendly and not pushy in any way and got me into the car i wanted the same day! Definitely recommend Key West Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gurj Khera, Michael Nokes

Feb 01, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you FaavaeV for your five star review. I am so pleased to hear that your experience at our dealership has been an exceptional one, if there is anything else we can ever do for you please feel free to call me or email me anytime, 604-520-3055/ alex.l@keywestford.com. Your continued business and support is part of the reason why during these tough times we are still able to continue to be open and provide our customers with much needed customer service and help. Welcome to the Key West Ford family! Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure dealing with Erick at Key West Ford In..."

- Andy

It was a pleasure dealing with Erick at Key West Ford In New west. Everyone at the dealership was great. I am extremely happy with my 2020 F-150 xlt. If your looking for a ford, this is the place to find one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Kellough

Feb 01, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Andy for your five star review. I am so pleased to hear that your experience at our dealership has been an exceptional one, if there is anything else we can ever do for you please feel free to call me or email me anytime, 604-520-3055/ alex.l@keywestford.com. Your continued business and support is part of the reason why during these tough times we are still able to continue to be open and provide our customers with much needed customer service and help. Welcome to the Key West Ford family, we are so glad you are enjoying your new F-150 XLT. Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- ROB & CAROL

We purchased a 2019 Ford Truck from Key West, the sales rep Erick Menon was a great help, he was keen to ensure we got exactly what we were looking for, he was not pushy or aggressive, felt more like dealing with a friend than a car salesman! Michael Nokes assisted with the purchase and was able to help cut through all the differences in offers that we were seeing on the internet and compare apples to apples. I truly appreciated the effort to explain the technical differences and the pros and cons of the options, this helped us pin point exactly what we wanted. Key West has a huge selection of vehicles, so once we identified the options and price range, they were able to select one from the lot that matched our needs and gave us a choice of colours. We would definitely go back to Key West Ford and recommend them to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gurj Khera, Michael Nokes , Kevin Aquilario - Icare Insurance Sales - Excellent!

Feb 10, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Rob & Carol for the five star review. We are so glad to hear that we were able to provide you with a good experience at our dealership. It's awesome to hear that our guys helped break down the differences in products for you to make the car buying experience easy for you! In the future if there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to call or come by anytime. We appreciated your support and business. Welcome to the Key West Ford family! Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erick was extremely helpful in finding our perfect truck!..."

- CassandraNovak

Erick was extremely helpful in finding our perfect truck! He wasn’t pushy at all and made sure we found exactly what we needed! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gurj Khera, Michael Nokes

Feb 10, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Cassandra for the five star review. We are so glad to hear that we were able to provide you with a good experience at our dealership. I am pleased to know that Erick was able to find you the perfect truck. That is what we want to hear. In the future if there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to call or come by anytime. We appreciated your support and business. Welcome to the Key West Ford family! Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent salesman!!!!"

- peter

wonderful service!!! 5 stars for peter and erick! excellent service .so nice, patient helpfull explained all the features of the vehicle spent alot of time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Olson

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. I've purchased vehicles from this..."

- Rupaul8

Great dealership. I've purchased vehicles from this location on multiple occasions. The staff are great and Erick treated me very well. I will continue to give them my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!! This was my first car and was..."

- Anu

Awesome experience!! This was my first car and was treated fairly and reasonably. Happy to recommend them. Lovely people very professional Amazing and exceptional service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Kellough, Michael Nokes, Nicholas Terezakis, Brayden Gouttin

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wes, Jack, Michelle and Erick were all amazingly helpful..."

- Emma Vincent

Wes, Jack, Michelle and Erick were all amazingly helpful and kind to me in finding my first car. Happy to have had their help, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Upton, Michelle Kellough, Jack Campbell

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service got me into a Great car!"

- Dave Los

They were very helpful and got me into a great car with low kms. Helped bring my interest rate down 20%. I am very happy with everything and would definitely recommend them to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gurj Khera

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer experience! "

- Kevinthandi

Erick was a very knowledgeable and professional salesman! He sure knew what he was selling and he knew the truck I wanted inside and out. Erick helped me get a great deal with the payments I could afford. I have been to other Ford dealerships in the area and none could compare to the level of care I was given every step of the way! I would definitely recommend the friendly hospitality given to me to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Terezakis, Michael Terezakis

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $62,810
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
Manual
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $59,160
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
Manual
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $59,560
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $44,348
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2018 Ford Transit Passenger Wagon car
2018 Ford Transit Passenger Wagon
new
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,599
2021 Ford Escape
new
Oxford White exterior
Variable
FWD