Erick Menon
Erick Menon at Key West Ford Sales Ltd
Refer Me

Erick Menon

Salesperson

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

301 Stewardson Way
New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
18 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

not yet
rated

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Erick Menon

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a really great experience purchasing my 2020 Ford Explorer XLT. Erick Menon was wonderful to deal with: professional, helpful, answered every question I asked and not pushy at all. Everything went sm More

by Susan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Was super friendly and not pushy in any way and got me into the car i wanted the same day! Definitely recommend Key West Ford! More

by FaavaeV
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gurj Khera, Michael Nokes

Feb 01, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you FaavaeV for your five star review. I am so pleased to hear that your experience at our dealership has been an exceptional one, if there is anything else we can ever do for you please feel free to call me or email me anytime, 604-520-3055/ alex.l@keywestford.com. Your continued business and support is part of the reason why during these tough times we are still able to continue to be open and provide our customers with much needed customer service and help. Welcome to the Key West Ford family! Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure dealing with Erick at Key West Ford In New west. Everyone at the dealership was great. I am extremely happy with my 2020 F-150 xlt. If your looking for a ford, this is the place to find on More

by Andy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Kellough

Feb 01, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Andy for your five star review. I am so pleased to hear that your experience at our dealership has been an exceptional one, if there is anything else we can ever do for you please feel free to call me or email me anytime, 604-520-3055/ alex.l@keywestford.com. Your continued business and support is part of the reason why during these tough times we are still able to continue to be open and provide our customers with much needed customer service and help. Welcome to the Key West Ford family, we are so glad you are enjoying your new F-150 XLT. Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! We purchased a 2019 Ford Truck from Key West, the sales rep Erick Menon was a great help, he was keen to ensure we got exactly what we were looking fo More

by ROB & CAROL
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gurj Khera, Michael Nokes, Kevin Aquilario - Icare Insurance Sales - Excellent!

Feb 10, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Rob & Carol for the five star review. We are so glad to hear that we were able to provide you with a good experience at our dealership. It's awesome to hear that our guys helped break down the differences in products for you to make the car buying experience easy for you! In the future if there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to call or come by anytime. We appreciated your support and business. Welcome to the Key West Ford family! Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erick was extremely helpful in finding our perfect truck! He wasn’t pushy at all and made sure we found exactly what we needed! We will be back! More

by CassandraNovak
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gurj Khera, Michael Nokes

Feb 10, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Cassandra for the five star review. We are so glad to hear that we were able to provide you with a good experience at our dealership. I am pleased to know that Erick was able to find you the perfect truck. That is what we want to hear. In the future if there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to call or come by anytime. We appreciated your support and business. Welcome to the Key West Ford family! Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent salesman!!!! wonderful service!!! 5 stars for peter and erick! excellent service .so nice, patient helpfull explained all the features of the vehicle spent More

by peter
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Olson

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. I've purchased vehicles from this location on multiple occasions. The staff are great and Erick treated me very well. I will continue to give them my business. More

by Rupaul8
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience!! This was my first car and was treated fairly and reasonably. Happy to recommend them. Lovely people very professional Amazing and exceptional service More

by Anu
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Kellough, Brayden Gouttin , Michael Nokes, Nicholas Terezakis

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wes, Jack, Michelle and Erick were all amazingly helpful and kind to me in finding my first car. Happy to have had their help, thanks! More

by Emma Vincent
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Upton, Michelle Kellough , Jack Campbell

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service got me into a Great car! They were very helpful and got me into a great car with low kms. Helped bring my interest rate down 20%. I am very happy with everything and would def More

by Dave Los
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gurj Khera

1

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $80,040
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $49,595
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $65,190
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Grabber Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Ford E-Transit Cargo Van car, priced at $83,870
2023 Ford E-Transit Cargo Van
new
Abyss Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2024 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $60,190
2024 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $64,540
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Vapour Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD