Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Erick Menon.
Erick Menon
Erick Menon, Salesperson, Key West Ford Sales Ltd
4.6

Erick Menon

Salesperson

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

301 Stewardson Way
New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5

Contact Me
Contact Me

5 Reviews of Erick Menon

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So helpful! Erick was fantastic. "

- jde101

Erick at Key West Ford was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and not pushy at all, showed us all the options we wanted and ended up with an even better car than we expected. Double thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Upton

Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

With such large inventory - we have so much to choose from! We are happy to hear Erick helped you find something better! :)

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience with a dealership"

- JJ123

Best experience ive had with a car dealership, i felt connected with the people i had the pleasure of working with, very kind and accommodating really felt like they wanted to help me get a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gurj Khera , Kelvin

Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you for sharing about your experience with Erick, Gurj & Kelvin. We are so happy you felt connected and accommodated! If you need anything in the future, please let us know! Congrats on your new vehicle!

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great prices and service!"

- Denny S

Everything about my trip to Key West was great, Erick, Ian, Gurj, and Kal were amazing to deal with. Super patient guys with a knack for customer service, never once did I feel like I was at a normal dealership, these guys made the car buying process super easy and not stressful. I would definitely refer family and friends to shop here for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Denny, thank you for sharing about your experience with Erick, Ian, Gurj & Kal! We are honoured that you would refer your friends & family! If you need anything in the future, please let us know!

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford Edge"

- KFlint

Erick was very friendly and personable and it was a pleasure to do business with him. I would recommend him and Key West if you’re looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Upton

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F350 truck"

- Trucker

I saw an ad for a F350 at the lot. The truck was not on the lot due to construction. It took a day to get the truck so I could see it. I made a deal and drove it away that afternoon. Happy with the vehicle. Sales person was new to Key West and lacked knowledge of all the options on the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Bhatti, Nicholas Terezakis

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (534 Vehicles)

2018 Ford EcoSport

$31,139

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

2019 Ford Explorer

$50,389

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$43,375

2018 Ford Expedition

$89,044

2019 Ford Escape

$31,239