Eric Young
Eric Young at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
Refer Me

Eric Young

Parts Specialist

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews
not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Eric Young

July 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone here is amazing, knowledgeable and personable! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!! Love em! More

by AF
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an excellent person to work with in the Parts dept. Really listens and finds the correct Parts and information required. So friendly! Thank you! More

by Scrotstrong
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional service Had my company truck in for warranty transmission replacement was done quickly and I was kept informed all the way. The final day when I picked it up More

by gwiome
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Deneve

Mar 23, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Day! - It's Capital GMC wanting to say THANK YOU for entrusting us with your truck care needs. - I'm delighted to read of the caring attention provided by the team. Make it a great day and thank you for entrusting us with your car care needs.-Shaun

September 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great salesman kept in contact Great salesman Greg Williams had truck all lined up also looking for a another vechile will go through Greg again exact truck I wanted good add ons p More

by Dylanderkach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer, Greg Williams

June 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

Very good I was not pressured or hurried to buy and the sales people are very considertive and friendly.Terry McCrystal answered my question and showed me feach More

by 4x4 man
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry McCrystal, Justin Hoffart , Matt Fischer

May 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

I highly recommend capital GMC Regina I have been a loyal customer of Capital GMC for over 6 years. This is my go to place for all my service work on my Sierra. I had the pleasure of purch More

by Hartney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Paull, Serey Uy, Chad Playford, Shaun Nemeth, Ryan Nakonechny , Nikki Branscombe, Matt Fischer, Kevin Gatschene, Keith Giroux, Colin Konanz, Todd McCubbin, Zach Mills, Jessica Peppler, Mike Thuricke, Kien To, Gregg Williams

May 06, 2013

Dealership Rating

Terry was very good it took me over 2 months decide which family vehicle we wanted, he was a source of information and with that I was able to find the vehicle we enjoy. he took a very honest approach right More

by israelBushi
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry McCrystal , Kevin Gatschene

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $47,320
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Deep Bronze Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $115,554
2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $46,825
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $70,438
2024 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $46,825
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $48,020
2024 GMC Terrain
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD