Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Emmanuel Elizeo
Emmanuel Elizeo at City Ford
Refer Me

Emmanuel Elizeo

Sales

City Ford

14750 Mark Messier Trail
Edmonton, AB T6V 1H5

Contact Me
5.0
26 Reviews

I am detail oriented and able to analyze, prioritize and resolve client requests or issues quickly and effectively. I possess excellent communication skills both oral and written.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Representative

5.0

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Emmanuel Elizeo

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with City Ford for several years and..."

- Glen

I have been dealing with City Ford for several years and just recently traded In my F350 and downsized to a F150 I called my salesman Emmanuel who I have felt with for 7 years and he was excellent as always to deal with and I was very satisfied with my trade in value and the purchase of my new vehicle I’ve

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim helped me today with the purchase of my Hyundai Santa..."

- Maya

Tim helped me today with the purchase of my Hyundai Santa Fe. He was very nice and knowledgeable. He gave us our space too look around & became available when we needed his help! Was very funny, and a genuine guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Chammout

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emmanuel was absolutely amazing help! Had me into my new..."

- Everett.cosby

Emmanuel was absolutely amazing help! Had me into my new Jeep in no time at all! Had answers to all my questions and was very personable, I will definitely be going back to see him for any future vehicles!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They worked very hard to make my experience stress free..."

- Blke94

They worked very hard to make my experience stress free and were able to give me the truck I was looking for. Very happy with the service

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Emmanuel for helping my friend get the SUV that..."

- Suna

Thank you Emmanuel for helping my friend get the SUV that she need. She’s happy with your services and the car. Thank you again. Keep up the good work. If your looking for a car, go see Emmunal, you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Carguy97531

Very approachable and friendly staff. Needed a car with better fuel economy than my current one. Looked around, saw a few that I liked, took one for a spin. Decided that was the one. 20 minutes later, I have the papers filled out and I'm the proud owner of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service"

- Suna

Thank you Emmanuel for a good customer service. I am happy with the deal I got from city ford. You went out of your way to make sure I get the truck I really need. Plus the trade for my SUV was awesome. And for that I say thank you. I will make sure to send my friends over to see you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emmanuel was awesome"

- KristyJ88

Emmanuel offers really great service, I highly recommend him to my friends and family ..thanks for the service ..hope to see you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Cindy552

I just bought a used Ford Escape from City Ford. Emannuel was very helpful in choosing the right vehicle for me. He was polite and I was nervous but he made me feel at ease. AJ and Konrad were also very nice and polite. They gave me a great deal for purchasing my new escape at City Ford. This was my second car purchase from them and I would go back again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Aling

Excellent customer service and very helpful and easy to talk to, thank you so much for helping me get the best car I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Romero

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,449
2021 Ford F-150
new
GREY exterior
10-Speed A/T
4x4
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,458
2018 Ford Escape
used
WHITE exterior
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $56,294
2021 Ford Edge
new
BLUE exterior
All Wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $46,991
2020 Toyota Sienna
used
WHITE exterior
All Wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $44,958
2021 Ford Ranger
new
ORANGE exterior
10-Speed A/T
4x4
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,059
2021 Ford F-150
new
BLUE exterior
4x4