David Halliday
David Halliday at Winnipeg Hyundai
Refer Me

David Halliday

Sales Representative

Winnipeg Hyundai

3700 Portage Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0Z8

Contact Me
5.0
32 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of David Halliday

September 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Execellent customer service Good service Friendly Very Helpful Give details about every technology Give suggestions also More

by Rishugaba106
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very cool and calm service. I felt very comfortable and confident with my purchase. Especially, from a used car perspective. I am soo happy with my purchase. I was able to neg More

by Wheelinmaster
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is recommended and great service from Bray, Bob and Chris Martin. Thank you. More

by Jaydeep Meghpara
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service with friendly, inviting atmosphere. Vehicle is amazing! Thank you Bob and Kris! More

by ssnikkel
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Winnipeg Hyundai is an awesome dealership to go to. My salesperson Bill is very knowledgeable and he has a great sense of humour. The manager Kaelen went above and beyond to help me with my purchase More

by emilygoettler
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill is a very nice guy, and very committed to the best quality of service too! So, when you're passing by Winnipeg Hyundai, don't hesitate and stop by to learn a little more about their excellent cars un More

by Marcelo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Turnbull , Reuel Sansregret, Jeff Treichel

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Winnipeg Hyundai was incredible! The entire sales team worked to ensure that I had the best vehicle for me and that the payments fit my budget. They were scrupulously honest and I ca More

by Laura
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaelen Honke , Brayden Nemetchek, Jeff Treichel

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first time experience at Winnipeg Hyundai was amazing. I am very happy to have had the chance to have brady as my salesperson. They are very welcoming and professional team. Highly recommendedđź‘Ś More

by Timothy.T
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Martin, Brady Hrymak

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Winnipeg Hyundai is providing very good and fast service to their customers, at the time when there was shortage of semiconductor chips they delivered me my car in a very less time period. More

by vishavpathania88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best customer service given by the staff a very cool environment, good deals and so copperative More

by raakeshkumar.raakesh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,604
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Silver exterior
AWD
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,700
2017 Ford Escape
used
Red exterior
FWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $31,430
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Grey exterior
AWD
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,485
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
White exterior
FWD
used 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,278
2020 Mazda Mazda3
used
Blue exterior
AWD
used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $37,781
2020 Nissan Murano
used
Grey exterior
AWD

Updated Privacy Notice

Thank you for visiting our site. We recently updated our Privacy Notice, effective as of March 27, 2023, to better provide clarity to our customers. In particular, we've reorganized our Privacy Notice to provide additional details about the data we collect, use and disclose, and more information on ways you can exercise control over your personal information. You do not need to take any further action for the Privacy Notice to become effective. For additional details, please see our Privacy Notice.