About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Pissokas.
Daniel Pissokas
Daniel Pissokas, Sales / Credit, Toronto Auto Group
not yet rated

Daniel Pissokas

Sales / Credit

Toronto Auto Group

2380 Lawrence Avenue East
Toronto, ON M1P 2R5

Contact Me
Contact Me

35 Reviews of Daniel Pissokas

June 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would go back "

- Danielle

This is the second time we have gone through Toronto Auto Group the first time was amazing and Mathew Harnett I dealt with both times. I was pleased with the efficient service we received and the millions of questions he answered along with our sales rep Daniel as I bugged the xxxx out of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Harnett

February 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Succesful experience."

- Gustave1953

This is the first time I contact the Toronto Auto Group to buy a vehicle. I talk with two super guys name Aaron and Daniel. From the first communication we had, I feel very comfortable to explain my financial situation and the reasons I was looking to buy a vehicle. They were very understandable and most importantly very friendly. I feel like we knew each other for ever. They review my demand, give me some very good options and advises and convince me to deal with them. I choose the vehicle I wanted, the price I wanted and they took care of the rest. In lest then 10 days, ten days, the deal was done and my vehicle was delivered right to my house 5 hours away from the dealership. Than My grandson and I went for a test drive and we came back home with a big smile on our face. I was completely blown out by the quality and beauty of my 2015 Town&country. For the next two days I couldn't drive my vehicle cause my step daughter and my wife had to try it and when my turn came I was again very happy with the driving, comfort and quality of the vehicle. I give Daniel and Aaron from the Toronto Auto Group a note of EXCELLENCE for their professionalism, their dealer experience and their friendship. I will make sure that my friends and family know about them and the Toronto Auto Group. Thank you very much and keep up the EXCELLENT WORK. Paul Arsenault, Hanmer, Ontario

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arron Malik , Mike and Curtis

August 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Impresive"

- billy the kid

Craig and Daniel help us get a 2012 Dodge Caravan while fixing our Credit at the same time.Words cannot express our gratitude.Good job guy! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Krauter

July 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Bimma 2011

Purchased two cars. With no problems. Daniel. P thank you so much for your help and patience over the years. Looking forward to purchase another vehicle next year. Claude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Krauter

July 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Quite Impressed""

- car purchase

Daniel was quite curtious and he enhances great customer service skills. Daniel's approach was friendly and welcoming. He was quite helpful in helping me to make the right choice of purchasing my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great customer oriented professionals"

- advancedmgmt

Craig and Daniel just helped me get into a beautiful BMW. The car is great but more importantly, Craig and Daniel made the experience of buying used car so much pleasant and hassle free. Two thumbs up guys!!! Only regret is that I have only 2 thumbs....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Krauter

July 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding and Excellent Experience"

- mgosine1

This is the second vehicle I am purchasing from Toronto Auto Group and on both occasions the experience has been great. My sales rep Daniel Pissokas is outstanding, very understanding and very professional. When I called him this second time around he remembered who I was and he was very welcoming and appreciated my loyalty as a returning customer. Daniel has shown my self, my wife and my kids a great level of respect and that's something you do not get often and at most car dealerships.The owner Neil P is also a very kind and courteous individual. The overall experience with my purchase was great and I would surely recommend my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Krauter

July 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Daniel pissokas"

- Wijon321

Start to finish a smooth and patient transaction. We are tough customers both financially and to deal with, but Daniel was patient, candid, and kind. He didn't make us feel embarrassed of our poor credit and gave us trusted advice on how we can rebuild. Cheers Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- Shireypam

Great customer service, happy to finally be getting my van, took a little longer that I wanted to get the final approval but still very satisfied with the service. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Used Car"

- Alyssa30**

I had a very positive experience with this dealership. They were soooo helpful and went to any lengths to get me driving again. They worked so hard for me and kept me up to date throughout tge whole process. Daniel and Bryan were amazing. And I would recommend this dealership to everyone. They made the process very easy for me, and took all the stress away the best they could. And Daniel was very professional and very easy to work with. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

2012 Volkswagen Jetta

$11,888

2009 Honda Ridgeline

$16,888

2012 Chrysler 300

N/A

2012 BMW X1

$21,888

2012 Honda CR-V

$16,888

2008 Chevrolet Equinox

$6,888

2010 Toyota Camry

$8,888

2014 Kia Forte

N/A