Damian Banick
Damian Banick at Northstar Ford Calgary
Refer Me

Damian Banick

Service Operations Manager

Northstar Ford Calgary

9 Crowfoot Cir NW
Calgary, AB T3G 3J8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
49 Reviews
not yet
rated

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Damian Banick

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Damian always looks after Me ,, Red carpet service . Down to earth , easy to talk to. Thanks Damian and the girls in service as well. Cheers Warren Billing. More

by WB
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Meade

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beware -- service department scam Beware -- service department missed a problem that Jiffy Lube and Fountain Tire saw no problem. I took our F150 in for a transmission fluid leak More

by danielcaudle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Meade, Craig Langille , Clayton Rivet

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure I have felt like part of the dealership family since I first stepped in the door. Everyone is very friendly and prompt in assisting with any needs of More

by TKFike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Langille, Liane Asquin, Lauren Pfeiffer , Maureen Frison

Dec 10, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you Tkfike for leaving us a positive review! We appreciate your recommendation and are glad to hear how satisfied you are with our service.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely Happy I am Extremely happy with the service i receive. Everything is explained to detail and dealt with in a very professional way, always. I am a very pick More

by TBEAUMONT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fiona Rea, Detail Department

Sep 01, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are happy to hear that you have been satisfied with our service so far. We hope that you will continue to visit us for all of your automotive needs in the future.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An intermittent electronic gremlin My 2018 F150 has experienced an intermittent failure of the AdvanceTrac and Lane Keeping safety features. NorthStar has been very responsive to resolv More

by PAUL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liane Asquin , Cassandra Walker

Aug 28, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are happy to hear that you have been satisfied with our service so far. We hope that you will continue to visit us for all of your automotive needs in the future.

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Repair of oil leak. .. I was quite upset about the warranty being finished a mere month before the major repair needed, on a low mileage (52000) vehicle, the estimate was More

by PATTIB515
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liane Asquin

Aug 08, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are happy to hear that we were able to accommodate you and fix your vehicle. We hope that you will continue to visit NorthStar Ford Auto Group in the future.

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

Egregious charges for simple task I was charged almost $300 to replace a front signal light; a year ago I paid $80 at another Ford dealership. Can you say "highway robbery?!" More

by lbolt2107
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Fjellstad, Liane Asquin, Dezeray Doyle , Alex Chick, Mitch Coppieter, Carmen Dove, Shanna English, Jack Garland, Michael Gibson

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helped on short notice to replace wheel bearing xxx Wheel bearing assembly was discovered to be broken during a tire repair at a different business on a Friday afternoon. Brought this directly to North More

by GEERHEAD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Fjellstad

Jul 03, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with our dealership.

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. They knew what needed to be done and they did it with great customer care. I really liked that they had a shuttle service available. More

by GAVIN.AYALIK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole McGowan, Brittany Fjellstad, Liane Asquin, Dezeray Doyle , Carmen Dove, Shanna English, Tanya Letendre, Fiona Rea, Cassandra Walker

Jun 18, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We hope you keep Northstar Ford Auto Group in mind for all of your future vehicle needs!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Warranty work and detail Brought my vehicle in for a service and warranty work. Had a platinum clean. Everything was done on time and looked great. My vehicle has a lot of dog More

by DAVEDIESELDOCTOR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Langille, Brittany Fjellstad, Sean Rollins , Shanna English

May 04, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us an excellent review. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Damien. We hope you keep Northstar Ford Auto Group in mind for all of your future vehicle needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results