Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Daisy Chen.
Daisy Chen
Daisy Chen at Scarborough Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Daisy Chen

Product Advisor

Scarborough Toyota

1897 Eglinton Ave E
Scarborough, ON M1L 2L6

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive industry for over a year. A couple of my hobbies include Badminton and skating.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages
Contact Me

17 Reviews of Daisy Chen

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best dealership I have dealt with. Daisy and..."

- Xinn.shi

One of the best dealership I have dealt with. Daisy and Ray is extremely professional, helpful they make sure you’re taken care of. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Sakin

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly people. Daisy Chen is really good advisor and..."

- thieblemont.thomas

Friendly people. Daisy Chen is really good advisor and doesn’t count her efforts to try to find the best solution to me. She help me a lot to sell my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Djordjevic

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent costumer service by Daisy. She was..."

- adrianag2411

Excellent costumer service by Daisy. She was knowledgeable,kind, very professional,She gave me the best honest advice. Nero was very helpful ,took time explaining the features of the car. I really felt at home. In this dealership Priceless Experience!!!!! Thank You so much. Adriana G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Sakin , Nero

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Start to finish. "

- Arthur

Daisy was very helpful in getting us into a new 2019 prius awd-e technology. It was painless and to the point. We came in only to test drive the car, but after crunching some numbers and trading in our old car, we got a great deal for a new efficient and improved car for the future. Thanks for the great service, honesty and efficiency. Karen and Arthur

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Jeanneth, Thanks Gord for our 3 Toyotas"

- Jeremy Tan

As a family we have 3 Toyotas. Every time we get service from Scarborough Toyota and Gord, Jeanneth are very much interested in our cars. Even for very difficult issues like "unknown noise coming from the car" they do their best to make us happy. If you have a good service then you have to buy this make. Great brand, great service; frpm maintenance to tire renewal, winter tire swap process. Thank you guys, you make us feel secure, comfortable, happy. Besides this, thanks to Daisy at Sales who sold us these cars and always welcomes us when we visit Scarborough Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord De Castro, Jeanneth Lagman

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Ileesha

It was a great experience I had at this location. She was very friendly and professional. I recommend her to any customer. I'm totally satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Highly recommend Daisy Chen!"

- Ruel E

Daisy did an amazing job in finding us the right car! She was very helpful in the whole process. I highly recommend her if you are looking for a new car. She'll give you the best advice possible!. Thanks Daisy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable, Trustworthy, & Respectful Customer Services"

- ChristinaL

Although we were not necessarily planning on purchasing another vehicle until mid to late 2019 ( and even undecided on which vehicle to purchase when we visited to have a look), the confidence, trust, and respect along with the easy rapport we had already established with Daisy (from a purchase of a new vehicle about a year ago) and the impeccable Toyota services we had experienced thus far was a major contributing factor to us committing to a 2nd vehicle purchase much sooner than anticipated on another great Toyota vehicle. Daisy was very attentive to our needs, responded to all my questions in a timely manner, promptly communicated with me with timely updates, and made it as easy and as seamless as possible in our decision to purchase our second vehicle from Scarborough Toyota. Daisy knew exactly what I wanted and my preferences, without being too fussy or overbearing. I truly appreciated that with Daisy, and she has earned our trust and loyalty very quickly! Thank you also to Ivan Djordjevic, Finance Advisor, for his professionalism, expert guidance and respectful / trustworthy assistance along with our Sales Specialist Daisy Chen. Ivan helped us with all our options, and was very responsive to all our questions. We are very happy with the services provided in tandem by Ivan and Daisy— they worked together very well, and we appreciated the very seamless process and approach in our purchase of a 2nd vehicle from Scarborough Toyota, especially at this time of the year. Thank you Daisy, Ivan and Scarborough Toyota! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Djordjevic

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- Mano

Today I visit to buy a Toyota corolla to Scarborough Toyota on Eglinton. ( In 2008 I purchased Camry this location and I refer to my friend too,he also purchased 2008 Camry same Product advisor) . I asked help from a gentleman, he bring me to the reception, they ask me some detail than they said somebody will help me. Until this point everything okay. Later a representative came talked to me. I told her help me please I want buy a Corolla . she looks sleepy mood, lazy to answer to me. Two Corolla is in the showroom, she said this is base model (LE), this is top of the model (SE)"which one do you want? I have seen six, seven deferent model are in Corolla. And I asked what is the features , she very lazy to answer. Than I asked price range , she din't answer probably .I said I've seen less than this price in Toyota website (she offer $430, 84 month) I said, (one of my friend said me he purchased less than this price) said go buy their. Nice sales lady!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Scarborough Toyota, highly recommended"

- alex416

We contacted Daisy due to her stellar rating on dealerrater.ca, and the proximity of the dealership to our house. Daisy was very helpful, and patient. We didn't felt pressure throughout the whole time at the dealership. We also met with Ray, the sales manager before we close the deal. Daisy's communication was excellent, and kept us posted and worked with us on what needs to be done prior to delivery of the new car. (insurance...etc) The dealership itself is not the biggest nor newest, but the staffs seem nice and helpful. I'd rather have excellent service and fair price over a fancy looking dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Sakin

Jul 04, 2018

Scarborough Toyota responded

We’re really glad to see your review thanks! We wish you many happy memories in your new ride, and want to thank you for choosing Daisy and Scarborough Toyota. We really appreciate you giving us a chance to earn your business.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $19,900

2017 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$19,900

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,495

2018 Toyota RAV4

$26,495

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $21,900

2017 Toyota RAV4

$21,900

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $21,900

2018 Toyota RAV4

$21,900

used 2016 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,900

2016 Toyota RAV4

$20,900

used 2018 Jaguar XE car, priced at $28,900

2018 Jaguar XE

$28,900