Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daisy Chen.
Daisy Chen
Daisy Chen at Scarborough Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Daisy Chen

Product Advisor

Scarborough Toyota

1897 Eglinton Ave E
Scarborough, ON M1L 2L6

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive industry for over a year. A couple of my hobbies include Badminton and skating.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages

22 Reviews of Daisy Chen

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a new vehicle from Scarborough Toyota...."

- liz.101

I just purchased a new vehicle from Scarborough Toyota. Daisy Chen was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. She helped me get into the exact car I wanted and kept me inside the budget I could afford. Thank you Daisy for making this happen. I will be recommending neighbors, friends and family to Daisy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sneba Fernando

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service! Daisy & her manager Peter made..."

- John B

Exceptional Service! Daisy & her manager Peter made purchasing our new Toyota Highlander a breeze. They were very professional, honest, and efficient. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thank you to the Scarborough Toyota Team - John B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT EXCELLENT service!! , very professional and..."

- Siona

EXCELLENT EXCELLENT service!! , very professional and helpful. Daisy was amazing, helping me find the car that best suits me! Chris Carter did an awesome job working with the bank to get me the best rate. Thank you so much again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daisy was very patient, helpful & explanatory. led..."

- jmurzello

Daisy was very patient, helpful & explanatory. led through the entire process with ease. Helped us crack the deal in two visits. I Would like to thank Daisy and definitely recommend visiting ST.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mathew is a Very friendly person to deal with. Not like..."

- russell79

Mathew is a Very friendly person to deal with. Not like your typical salesman person but a genuine gentleman. Hope to deal with you again in future for any car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Demosthenous

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best dealership I have dealt with. Daisy and..."

- Xinn.shi

One of the best dealership I have dealt with. Daisy and Ray is extremely professional, helpful they make sure you’re taken care of. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Sakin

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly people. Daisy Chen is really good advisor and..."

- thieblemont.thomas

Friendly people. Daisy Chen is really good advisor and doesn’t count her efforts to try to find the best solution to me. She help me a lot to sell my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Djordjevic

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent costumer service by Daisy. She was..."

- adrianag2411

Excellent costumer service by Daisy. She was knowledgeable,kind, very professional,She gave me the best honest advice. Nero was very helpful ,took time explaining the features of the car. I really felt at home. In this dealership Priceless Experience!!!!! Thank You so much. Adriana G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Sakin , Nero

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Start to finish. "

- Arthur

Daisy was very helpful in getting us into a new 2019 prius awd-e technology. It was painless and to the point. We came in only to test drive the car, but after crunching some numbers and trading in our old car, we got a great deal for a new efficient and improved car for the future. Thanks for the great service, honesty and efficiency. Karen and Arthur

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Jeanneth, Thanks Gord for our 3 Toyotas"

- Jeremy Tan

As a family we have 3 Toyotas. Every time we get service from Scarborough Toyota and Gord, Jeanneth are very much interested in our cars. Even for very difficult issues like "unknown noise coming from the car" they do their best to make us happy. If you have a good service then you have to buy this make. Great brand, great service; frpm maintenance to tire renewal, winter tire swap process. Thank you guys, you make us feel secure, comfortable, happy. Besides this, thanks to Daisy at Sales who sold us these cars and always welcomes us when we visit Scarborough Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord De Castro, Jeanneth Lagman

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,990
2020 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $11,990
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $13,900
2015 Toyota Corolla
used
Red exterior
6 Speed Manual
FWD
used 2019 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $14,990
2019 Honda Civic Sedan
used
Grey exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2010 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $6,900
2010 Toyota Corolla
used
Beige exterior
used 2014 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,590
2014 Toyota Corolla
used
Black exterior
FWD